We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The Entrance is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to The Entrance recently found by travellers

The Entrance is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Feb 12 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$67
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jun 28 - Thu, Jun 29
    US$102
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$135
    TMW
    Tamworth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$151
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 13
    US$262
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Sep 4 - Fri, Sep 8
    US$268
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 7
    US$272
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$275
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$305
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$410
Flight stats for The Entrance - did you know?
  • The Entrance is 72 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in The Entrance