We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Wyalong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to West Wyalong recently found by travellers

West Wyalong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 29
    US$102
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 28 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$102
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$118
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, May 11 - Mon, May 14
    US$185
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 12
    US$296
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Jun 15 - Wed, Jun 20
    US$313
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$335
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Nov 22 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$338
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Mar 8 - Thu, Mar 15
    US$340
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$434
Flight stats for West Wyalong - did you know?
  • West Wyalong is 366 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Wyalong