We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Baulkham Hills, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Baulkham Hills, Australiarecently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
US$112
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 14
US$112
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
US$131
Virgin Australia
Fri, Apr 27 - Sun, May 6
US$131
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
US$154
Virgin Australia
Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
US$154
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
US$187
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Feb 1 - Mon, Feb 5
US$187
Perth
PER
Sydney
SYD
US$191
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, May 29 - Thu, May 31
US$191
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Sydney
SYD
US$226
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Thu, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 2
US$226
Auckland Central
AKL
Sydney
SYD
US$264
Qantas
Wed, Feb 21 - Tue, Mar 13
US$264
Singapore
SIN
Sydney
SYD
US$307
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Fri, Aug 10 - Sat, Aug 18
US$307
Beijing
BJS
Sydney
SYD
US$334
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Jun 15 - Fri, Jun 22
US$334
Shanghai
SHA
Sydney
SYD
US$338
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Apr 27 - Sun, May 6
US$338
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
893 Reviews
Baulkham Hills, Australia
from
Novotel Sydney Norwest
Novotel Sydney Norwest
352 Reviews
Baulkham Hills, Australia
from
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta
Meriton Suites George Street, Parramatta
2,167 Reviews
Parramatta, Australia
from
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
Pullman at Sydney Olympic Park
1,557 Reviews
Sydney Olympic Park, Australia
from
Flight stats for Baulkham Hills - did you know?
  • Baulkham Hills is 27 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More