We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lane Cove is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Lane Cove recently found by travellers

Lane Cove is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 29
    US$103
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Nov 28 - Thu, Nov 30
    US$103
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 27
    US$135
    PEN
    Penang
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 23
    US$212
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 28
    US$266
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 14
    US$275
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Emirates

    Tue, May 8 - Sat, May 12
    US$279
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jun 12 - Tue, Jun 12
    US$300
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Feb 10 - Fri, Feb 16
    US$440
    LGK
    Langkawi
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Feb 2 - Wed, Feb 7
    US$453
Flight stats for Lane Cove - did you know?
  • Lane Cove is 8 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lane Cove