We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Batu Ferringhi is served by Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Batu Ferringhi recently found by travellers

Batu Ferringhi is served by Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 4
    US$22
    LGK
    Langkawi
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$22
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
    US$37
    SIN
    Singapore
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$54
    KCH
    Kuching
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, May 12 - Sun, May 13
    US$77
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    PEN
    Penang
    firefly

    Tue, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 24
    US$80
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    PEN
    Penang
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Jun 27 - Mon, Jul 2
    US$83
    KNO
    Medan
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Mar 19 - Fri, Mar 23
    US$91
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    PEN
    Penang
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 14
    US$152
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    PEN
    Penang
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Feb 11 - Wed, Feb 14
    US$165
Flight stats for Batu Ferringhi - did you know?
  • Batu Ferringhi is 20 km from Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia).
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 723 domestic flights and 461 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Batu Ferringhi