We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving La Union Province, Philippines is Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila)


Cheap flights to La Union Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving La Union Province, Philippines is Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila)

    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Mar 3 - Fri, Mar 10
    RM369
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 24
    RM383
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Mar 20 - Mon, Mar 27
    RM652
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, May 10 - Mon, May 15
    RM662
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 12
    RM750
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Mar 20 - Wed, Mar 22
    RM794
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for La Union Province - did you know?
  • La Union Province is 238 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Union Province