We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sri Kembangan is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Sri Kembangan recently found by travellers

Sri Kembangan is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 18
    US$16
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$25
    TGG
    Kuala Terengganu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$27
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    US$30
    AOR
    Alor Setar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 28
    US$32
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 23
    US$34
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Mar 6 - Fri, Mar 9
    US$34
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$41
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$44
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$47
Flight stats for Sri Kembangan - did you know?
  • Sri Kembangan is 32 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sri Kembangan