We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lishui

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lishui, China  recently found by travellers
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Beijing
BJS
US$121
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 14
US$121
Kota Kinabalu
BKI
Beijing
BJS
US$237
Multiple Airlines
Sat, May 26 - Thu, May 31
US$237
Penang
PEN
Beijing
BJS
US$249
Malaysia Airlines
Mon, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 25
US$249
Hong Kong
HKG
Beijing
BJS
US$258
Xiamen Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Tue, Jan 2
US$258
Singapore
SIN
Beijing
BJS
US$266
Malaysia Airlines
Thu, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 6
US$266
Taipei
TPE
Beijing
BJS
US$312
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 15
US$312
Dhaka City
DAC
Beijing
BJS
US$447
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 8 - Thu, Dec 14
US$447
Hotels with free wifi in Lishui
Huaqiao New Century Grand Hotel Lishui
Huaqiao New Century Grand Hotel Lishui
69 Reviews
Lishui, China
from
Lishui Fadr International Hotel
Lishui Fadr International Hotel
22 Reviews
Lishui, China
from
Xierdun Wenxin Home Hotel
Xierdun Wenxin Home Hotel
21 Reviews
Lishui, China
from
Zijin Garden Hotel
Zijin Garden Hotel
13 Reviews
Lishui, China
from
Flight stats for Lishui - did you know?
  • Lishui is 1,328 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Lishui is 1,327 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More