We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kinarut, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kinarut, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$21
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
US$21
Kuala Terengganu
TGG
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$24
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Thu, Jan 18 - Sat, Jan 20
US$24
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$28
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
US$28
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$39
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Thu, Jan 25 - Wed, Jan 31
US$39
Kota Bharu
KBR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$43
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sun, Dec 24 - Mon, Dec 25
US$43
Alor Setar
AOR
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$49
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Jan 19 - Tue, Feb 6
US$49
Langkawi
LGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$51
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, May 30 - Thu, May 31
US$51
Medan
KNO
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$61
Malindo Air
Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
US$61
Kuching
KCH
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$62
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
US$62
Bangkok
BKK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$67
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 31 - Thu, Feb 8
US$67
Langkah Syabas Beach Resort
Langkah Syabas Beach Resort
209 Reviews
Kinarut, Malaysia
from
Beringgis Beach Resort
Beringgis Beach Resort
247 Reviews
Kinarut, Malaysia
from
Seaside Travellers Inn
Seaside Travellers Inn
78 Reviews
Kinarut, Malaysia
from
Shangri-La's Tanjung Aru Resort & Spa
Shangri-La's Tanjung Aru Resort & Spa
3,826 Reviews
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Kinarut - did you know?
  • Kinarut is 1,636 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 456 domestic flights and 61 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kinarut is 1,628 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 121 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,358 domestic flights and 2,769 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More