We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel The Originals Millau Sud

Room/Suite (6)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
US$62
US$51
View Deal
SAVE US$11
Expedia.com
US$56
View Deal
Booking.com
US$56
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/10/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$56
Official HotelUS$51
Trip.comUS$62
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... Electronic check in if reception is closed. Clean modest room with small bathroom. Cheap at 50 euros. Cafeteria options in...
Clean comfortable room, shower aircon,friendly staff that were very helpful,resturant and bar,parking had a very quiet room,...
... nice and hot and beds clean but basic services in your room, so if you want a cup of tea you need to provide your own...
Featured room amenities
Internet
Wheelchair Access
Air conditioning
Wifi
Accessible rooms
Flatscreen TV
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Non-smoking hotel

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
TBF57 wrote a review Jul 2017
Brisbane, Australia38 contributions21 helpful votes
Easy to find beside highway stop. Electronic check in if reception is closed. Clean modest room with small bathroom. Cheap at 50 euros. Cafeteria options in the highway stop are limited and poor value. Free parking. Good place to sleep if you are passing through.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2017Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Sue F wrote a review Nov 2016
Luton, United Kingdom9 contributions10 helpful votes
Clean comfortable room, shower aircon,friendly staff that were very helpful,resturant and bar,parking had a very quiet room, just off the motorway ,a shop that sold soveniers and wine, the location was along the Pyrenees mountains that had scenery along the way that was beautiful .
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Good size room for 35 euros no 115 at the front but was quiet
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Mark S wrote a review Aug 2016
Salisbury, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
Nice hotel for a quick stop over. Staff very helpful if you get there before 10pm as you need to use there after hours system. Even though there was a massive tea or coffee stain up the wall and it was there a month later on our return trip, the hotel is worth staying at for a over night stay.
Shower nice and hot and beds clean but basic services in your room, so if you want a cup of tea you need to provide your own kettle and tea.
The restaurant is a little pricey but the beef burgers are lovely and some of the staff speak English.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Hotel The Originals Millau Sud
Responded 26 Sep 2016
Dear customers, We thank you for your comment. We inform you that renovations during winters are going to take place. Cordially.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
58howardb wrote a review Aug 2016
Marple, United Kingdom1 contribution
did what it said on the tin however in no circumstance order a burger in the cafeteria was raw and uncooked in the middle. the bedrooms were clean but the decor was worn around the edges. the continental breakfast was excellent much more choice than some more esteemed hotel chains
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: if possible obtain room facing away from autoroute
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Hotel The Originals Millau Sud
Responded 26 Sep 2016
Chers clients, Nous vous remercions pour votre appréciation. Cordialement.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alanpK2635UB wrote a review May 2016
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom1 contribution
Worst hotel we Stayed in in this price range. Room very small with small double bed with bedside table overlapping bed in dangerous way.. Only two small pillows provided. The ensuite was just a curtain around the basin and shower and a separate small toilet. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, which was unpleasant. Other hotels we have stayed in, in this price range, you had a choice of King size bed or twin beds and extra pillows supplied. There wasn't room to swing a cat!! Only saving grace was the breakfast had quite a good choice.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Complete overhall
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with P’tit Dej-Hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Catherine G, Responsable relations clients at Hotel The Originals Millau Sud
Responded 3 May 2016
Dear clients, We have taken note of your comment. Our hotel is an economic category with a lower average price € 50. All rooms are non smoking but unfortunately we have great difficulty to enforce . On the pillows , if you had asked the front desk we would have been happy to give you extra , as is required by the legislation . We try our means to make every effort to improve our quality of service and will be considered in this part of your thinking. Cordially.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous