We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla

Room/Suite (78)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... asked a question and she did not “have time for this”. The room was sparse but good size. The bathroom was spacious but...
... including English. Stunned when we walked into our room! It was a suite with living room and separate bedroom...
... We had a late arrival from airport & stayed in a quad room...not expecting much. Ok so no bar or food & a gruff welcome...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Sheldon K wrote a review Mar 2020
Los Angeles, California1,356 contributions162 helpful votes
At check in the woman seemed bothered. I asked a question and she did not “have time for this”. The room was sparse but good size. The bathroom was spacious but minimal toiletries. There was no shuttle to the airport but they did confirm a taxi for me for the five minute drive.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelSanPablo Sevilla, Director General at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Responded 4 Mar 2020
Dear Guest: First of all, thank you so much for sharing with us your impressions about our services. We take note about what you said in order to improve, we are always open tu suggestions. We are a little bit surprised, because one of our strong spots is our staff. We will see what could happen, but our apologies for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Hope you give us a new chance in the future, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best Regards, Jesús B, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
artistjuana wrote a review Dec 2019
Portland, Maine43 contributions10 helpful votes
Found the hotel easy with the GPS and had no problem parking. Staff was friendly, helpful, and fluent in five languages, including English. Stunned when we walked into our room! It was a suite with living room and separate bedroom with king size bed! For 48€! Many restaurants within a three block area. Much easier than trying to drive/park in the old part of the city. Would stay there again for sure.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2019
Room Tip: i think they ALL are good. Very quiet.
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your kind comments about our products and services. We are glad to know that you had an amazing stay. For us, your satisfaction it's our main goal. Hope to see you back in the future, it would be great to share new moments with you. Best Regards from all our staff, Jesús B, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
26peach wrote a review Jul 2019
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom218 contributions93 helpful votes
So, this is a 3 star hotel in the business district quite a jaunt from central seville. We had a late arrival from airport & stayed in a quad room...not expecting much. Ok so no bar or food & a gruff welcome but quad room was a suite with 2 connecting rooms. Lots of bars & restaurants near by & very reasonable. No complaints whatsoever. For less than 90 euros per night...great value!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Responded 24 Jul 2019
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for your kind comments about our Hotel San Pablo Sevilla!!!! We will share them with all our staff, they will be happy to know that you had a pleasant stay here with us. Your happiness it's our main goal. Thank you so much once again, hope to see you back in the future. Best Regards, Jesús B Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny L wrote a review Jun 2019
Dawlish, United Kingdom32 contributions32 helpful votes
A convenient hotel for Seville airport. We had a very quiet clean spacious room with comfy King bed. Excellent breakfast with lots of options. Good service and parking. If we had not been just passing through we would have liked to stay longer.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Responded 19 Jun 2019
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for sharing with us your comments and impressions about Hotel San Pablo Sevilla. We are so happy to know that you had a great stay, for us your satisfaction it's our main goal. Hope to see you back in the future, it would be great to share new moments with you. Best Regards, Jesús B Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass24857523019 wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution
The room was too small with almost no light except for bedside cabinet lamp. The closet smelled cigarette smoke. I stayed here two years ago and it was totally different, the room was a spacious mini-appartment with a living room and a bedroom. Besides, there were people smoking on the roof just next to my windows and I felt quite uncomfortable especially at night.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from hotelsanpablo, Gerente at Hotel San Pablo Sevilla
Responded 26 Mar 2019
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for sharing your impressions with us. We take note about everything, we always try to improve. Hope to see you back in the future and you give us a new chance. Best Regards, Jesús B Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous