We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Casa Fabbrini Fancy Suites

Room/Suite (6)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$226
View Deal
TripadvisorUS$226
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
Everything was amazing, the room was big and the bed comfortable, very clean with daily cleaning. Also coffee,tea and water...
... fast food is good house keeping service is very effecient room cleaning in daily process and laundry also on day delivery...
... and did not respond back soon. That was fine but sometimes cause inconvenience. Room was clean, pretty and location was great
Featured room amenities
Suites
Internet
Wheelchair Access
Wifi
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
See all room amenities (8)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Everything was amazing, the room was big and the bed comfortable, very clean with daily cleaning. Also coffee,tea and water bottles provided. Delicious cakes in the lobby was a pleasant touch. Definitely will be back here when next time in Rome ❤
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Icame for bussiness visit to madurai istayed in royal court nearly 20days very good hospitality and break fast food is good house keeping service is very effecient room cleaning in daily process and laundry also on day delivery all staff are very helpful and cooperative thanks to all
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
There was not receptionist who stayed full time so need to communicate before and did not respond back soon. That was fine but sometimes cause inconvenience. Room was clean, pretty and location was great
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
As always, staying at a Casa Fabbrini property was like staying at someone's really swanky home. The room we stayed in had original, beautifully painted ceilings and was very well appointed. We could hear accordion music floating in through our open windows from the street below. There were sweets available in the main area (always a must-eat when staying here). This property didn't have an on-site kitchen, so instead, we were provided vouchers to a little breakfast cafe around the corner. The cafe was adorable and there was plenty to choose from within our voucher limitations. The food was tasty, and the cafe was filled with locals, which made the experience all the better. The property was also across from 2 really great restaurants. Each night, we had a drink and some small bites at the restaurant directly across from the entrance and took ourselves the 4 steps "home," content and full. It was a really wonderful 3 night stay!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There are only 4 rooms, and the room we stayed in had a beautiful ceiling
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We stayed here for the very last night of our honeymoon. Be under no illusions: this is literally just an air bnb. It is not staffed and we hate to wait 40 minutes in the pouring rain to be let into our room. The room itself is really nice and the location is great but I definitely wouldn’t recommend this to others. It’s extremely overpriced for what it is, and staff actually made us pay the city tax twice. At 6am, we were woken by screaming alarms and an extremely bright light in the room. The power had gone and the noise was unbearable. Of course, there are no staff so we had no idea what was happening. We couldn’t shower and there was no light or air conditioning. Our only option was to leave and wander around Rome for a few hours until we could leave for the airport. When we asked for some reimbursement, they said no. I pressed our car and we were finally offered money in an extremely rude email. When we accepted, we never received it! Don’t stay here! Completely overpriced, no service whatsoever and a very rude owner. Plenty of much, much better and cheaper places to stay in Rome.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from casafabbriniroma, Proprietario at Casa Fabbrini Fancy Suites
Responded 23 Jul 2019
"Incredibly disappointing and rude guests" It would be almost funny, if it wasn't really unfair indeed, to begin a review with a long sequence of lies trying to discredit a respectable structure as we are. The one and only element of truth in your review is the blackout, there was a blackout in all the city center of Rome due to a breakdown of the main power station from 6,00am to 9,30am of the 11th of July 2019. First Lie: on your arrival day you found our staff waiting for you at the expected arrival time, you didn't wait a minute, you didn't wait under the rain, it's actually funny to read that since it was not raining in Rome that day! Second Lie: you paid the city tax one time only, € 3,50 per person as per the receipt we made, we didn't charge it twice, in fact, in the numerous insulting emails you have sent us, you never mentioned a reimbursement, isn't is strange? Third lie: our staff is in our other property nearby, Casa Fabbrini Boutique B&B Campo Marzio by 6am, when the blackout occurred and at 6,30 our staff was in Bocca di Leone, there were other guests but not you. Fourth lie: we have never offered a refund to you, in our answer we explained that the reasons of the blackout couldn't be referred to Casa Fabbrini in any way, none of our other guests asked us a refund, but you. We never offered a refund that's why you didn't receive it. At last, about the price you paid for your stay, please allow ourselves to suggest you for the future to reach to a place more within your possibilities and not trying to save some money asking a non-due refund trying to discredit, without any success, a respectable and valued property as we are by years.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
12