We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel Novotel Santiago Las Condes

Room/Suite (220)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
US$69
View Deal
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... for business travellers in Las Condes. However, its in-room facilities are not that up to date and the AC is really old...
... cleanliness and the staff wa steamy professional. Beautiful room, great pool, great service. People really friendly and...
The hotel is very clean, lobby and breakfast room nicely decorated. Staff is polite and friendly, good service Breakfast is...
Most popular question about the rooms
... me again ! Please could you put me at a higher floor with a good city view? I booked a room with 2 queen beds ! Thanks for your attention Monica Silva (18/1 till 24/01)
Answer from Elena G
Jan 2017 |
Dear Monika, We are going to take care of your floor and bed requests. We cannot assure the floor and the view but we are going t...
Read more

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Leon&Ardi wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Stayed in this hotel for nearly 3 months for my business trip because it is just 3 minutes walk from the office. The hotel really has a very good location for business travellers in Las Condes. However, its in-room facilities are not that up to date and the AC is really old and loud. The twin bed room actually has two queen size beds, which is a surprise if you are gonna share the room with someone else. The breakfast is OK but you also see they serve the same things over these three months. The staff are really friendly and helpful, especially those in the front desk. Julia is so patient, helpful and thoughtful. She speaks very good English and has helped me out many times with my billing, payment or invoice issues. Her kind help and perfect service has made my stay even happier and more enjoyable. I would love to stay in hotel again when I go to Santiago next time. Meanwhile, the hotel still has some space for improvement in its facilities and breakfast choices. Hope to see your progress next time.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Hotel Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear guest, We appreciate your kind comments, as well as the time you took to share them with us. For us it is very important to receive this type of feedback, because it allows us to know the vision of our guests, and to know the points where they believe we should improve our service. I will like you to know that this year our hotel will begin a renovation process, which will lead us to offer a totally renewed product and more according to the current times. On the other hand, thank you for recognize Julia's effort to make your stay the best experience. She will be very happy to read your words. We hope you can return to the future to witness these modifications. Best regards. Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe B wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Beautiful place to stay, calm, cleanliness and the staff wa steamy professional. Beautiful room, great pool, great service. People really friendly and professional. All the services you need are available
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Hotel Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Jean-Philippe, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your insight of your visit to Novotel Santiago Las Condes. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant experience. We hope that in future visits to Santiago, Novotel Santiago Las Condes be your choice. Best regards. Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
n23mj wrote a review Jan 2020
Wetzlar103 contributions79 helpful votes
The hotel is very clean, lobby and breakfast room nicely decorated.

Staff is polite and friendly, good service

Breakfast is very good, a lot of things to choose from, nothing missing

The pool area is nice with sun chairs and a small house so kids can play

The rooms are not good. Furniture is worn out and really old, the hotel needs to invest in renovating the rooms urgently. Only good thing: the beds have been comfortable
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Hotel Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind comments and for the time invested to do it. For us is very important to get this kind of feedback, because it allow us to know our guest's vision and to know which points they believe we should improve. I will like you to know that our hotel will start a renovation process this year. This will lead us to offer a new and fresh product, more accord to this new era. We really hope that you can return in the near future, to see all this changes. Best regards, Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S wrote a review Nov 2019
Jersey City, New Jersey44 contributions8 helpful votes
Our stay at Novotel came at the end of our Chile trip. The hotel was nice with helpful staff all around. The room itself was nice and spacious, though some of the infrastructure and appearance is clearly a bit dated. The hotel had great Wi-Fi coverage throughout, and was a walk or short drive away from much of the Las Condes and Providencia parts of the city. The included breakfast in our room rate was decent with lots of options available. The hotel held our bags after checkout for us since we had a late flight out of town, which was also appreciated. This ended up being a nice stay in a very safe part of town that to this point remains unaffected by any protests.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Hotel Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Responded 9 Dec 2019
Dear guest, We appreciate that you have chosen Novotel Santiago Las Condes for your recent visit to Chile. We are pleased to know that the service of our team was a contribution to make this stay a pleasant experience. We hope to have your preference again, we will welcome you with open arms. Best regards. Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ives Mayer wrote a review Oct 2019
Sorocaba, SP40 contributions30 helpful votes
I was in a business travel with more 2 coleagues and we have had reservations for 2 nights (from Oct 8th to Oct 10th), going from Brazil to Chile. We arrived in the hotel at 23:30 and for our surprise, the desk attendant informed us that she found our reservation but we should wait for some minutes, without tell us what was happening. After at least 20 minutes and after we insist asking them, she informed there were no rooms available and they would try to find acommodations in other hotel.
Their solution given by an incompetent night supervisor (after midnight) was to split 2 of us in other hotel and 1 stay at Novotel. Obviously we refused this patetic solution and went to other hotel by ourselves.
So remember, even if you have reservation at this hotel, you can be surprised and end without your reserved room! Take care! I will avoid this trap forever!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad - Novotel Santiago Las Condes at Hotel Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Responded 24 Oct 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Santiago Las Condes. I am sorry for what happened with your reservation, but we were facing unexpected reservations extentions which prevented us from having your rooms available. Our team booked for you in a near hotel, but since you didn't accepted, we gave you the transportation service to another hotel the you choosed. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Sincerely, Miguel Díaz Encargado de Calidad Novotel Santiago Las Condes
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous

Questions & answers about the rooms

Answer from Elena G
Jan 2017 |
Dear Monika, We are going to take care of your floor and bed requests. We cannot assure the floor and the view but we are going to do all our best. Regards, Elena Nabau Hotel General Manager
0 votes
PreviousNext
1