We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Quality Belo Horizonte Lourdes

Room/Suite (290)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$49
+ US$2 taxes & fees
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/20
Expedia.com
US$49
US$40
+ US$2 taxes & fees
View Deal
SAVE US$9
Hotels.com
US$49
US$40
+ US$2 taxes & fees
View Deal
SAVE US$9
Agoda.comUS$49
TravelocityUS$40
Orbitz.comUS$40
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
Huge and comfortable room, great quality at a very decent rate, amazing staff, friendly and really helpful to solve any need....
... successful business travelers. On the positive side, the room was clean, and the hotel staff at the front des are about...
... here. The staff were all welcoming and very helpful. Our room was very big, including a huge shower. Only not giving...
Featured room amenities
Suites
Hot Tub
Kitchenette
Room service
Housekeeping
Safe
Minibar
Laundry Service
Telephone
Internet
See all room amenities (20)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Huge and comfortable room, great quality at a very decent rate, amazing staff, friendly and really helpful to solve any need.
Hotel has a very good location and it is close to very good places to eat and drink.
definitely will come back and recommend.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2016Trip type: Travelled solo
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ggeralclbh, Gerente geral at Quality Belo Horizonte Lourdes
Responded 2 Nov 2016
Dear Guest! Thank you very much for choosing our Clarion Hotel Lourdes during your stay. Also, we would like to thank you for sharing your experiences with other world travelers. They will help other guests to choose our hotel amongst many others! We'll be waiting for your return! Kindest Regards, Ana Julia Vilela | Gerente Geral CLARION HOTEL LOURDES
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel is drab, needs upgraded furnishings, and many rooms don't have a safe. It's also not in the best location. The breakfast is more than adequate, but it's the only meal served in the hotel. If you arrive late, and want to have dinner, you will have to find a restaurant outside the hotel. This appears to be a hotel for not-too successful business travelers. On the positive side, the room was clean, and the hotel staff at the front des are about the nicest that I have ever encountered anywhere
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2016Trip type: Travelled on business
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ggeralclbh, Gerente geral at Quality Belo Horizonte Lourdes
Responded 23 Jul 2016
Dear Guest and Traveler! It was a great pleasue welcoming you and also, being able to read your comments. We'll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Lourdes Staff
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Was very pleased with our 3-night stay here. The staff were all welcoming and very helpful. Our room was very big, including a huge shower.

Only not giving this 5 stars because the drapes and comforter were not perfectly clean, and the bed was pretty uncomfortable.

Other than that, very happy!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ggeralclbh, Gerente geral at Quality Belo Horizonte Lourdes
Responded 20 Apr 2016
Dear Max, Thank you for choosing our hotel and also for sharing your comments with us! Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Lourdes
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
They gave me great recommendations about buses and helped me with everything I needed. The communication was not a problem, lot of them speak English. The room was nice, the breakfast and the wifi too.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2015Trip type: Travelled on business
Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ggeralclbh, General Manager at Quality Belo Horizonte Lourdes
Responded 16 Dec 2015
Dear Guest and Traveler! It was a great pleasue welcoming you and also, being able to read your comments. We'll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Lourdes Staff
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
I used to like coming here, but right now it looks like they do not want to maintain any standard. I arrived yesterday and found a shabby room, I was tired and did not want to complain. The sheets have holes in them, literally, the casing for the ventilation is totally broken, I am missing a chair to the work desk, no idea where it disappeared, the marble desk is broken and actually a bit dangerous . This is not all...I got in late last night and then when I went to the toilet in the middle of the night, the bowl was full of the last guests pee, ok, I flushed and cleaned the toilet myself. In the morning I decided to deliberately leave paper in the toilet bowl , well...when I came back, it was still there. The cleaning staff obviously do not clean toilet bowl, and this for me is disgusting. I called downstairs and commented , but nothing came of it...they seem to not care at all. The garbage in my bin was also not removed .
I will check out tomorrow morning...why am I staying 1 more night, I do not know...but I am sleeping with my clothes on.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2015Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Stay away...even the Internet is not worth it...slow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ggeralclbh, General Manager at Quality Belo Horizonte Lourdes
Responded 25 Sep 2015
Dear Guest and Traveler! It was a great pleasue welcoming you and also, being able to read your comments. We apologize for all the discomfort you went through during this past stay. We tried to contact you during the day, to explain that there was a mistake during your check in process, but we weren't able to reach you. We offered to change your room, mas you prefered to stay in the onde that was first designated. We apologize again for all the discomfort. We'll be waiting for your return, Kindest Regards, Clarion Hotel Lourdes Staff
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous