We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel

Room/Suite (887)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$102
Expedia.comUS$113
Hotels.comUS$113
Booking.comUS$113
TravelocityUS$113
HurbUS$140
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... centre with plenty of restaurants and shops. I got a room upgrade which is always welcome and the most important, just...
... assigned to better floors. I was at 13th floors, where suites had unique internal decors and a plaque notes the specific...
... breakfast. I believe this is also the kitchen than provides room service. Within the hotel building is a connector to a mall...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Pedro Lima wrote a review Mar 2020
Netherthong, United Kingdom322 contributions78 helpful votes
Staying here just for one night before flying to somewhere else within Brazil. The hotel is a bit in the middle of nowhere (financial district apparently) but is connected to a shopping centre with plenty of restaurants and shops. I got a room upgrade which is always welcome and the most important, just 15' drive to Congonghas airport. I would probably come back again if I ever need to be close to the airport. Only but is that is quite pricey compared to other competitors nearby such as the Hilton or Pullman.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
careca wrote a review Mar 2020
San Jose, California71 contributions11 helpful votes
I stayed at the Sheraton for a short business trip and really enjoyed it.

I picked this specific hotel because it was close to where my meetings were to take place; given traffic congestion in Sao Paulo, you always have to pick your lodging in great proximity to the location of your activities!

The hotel is located within a complex with shopping and restaurants, although I didn't have a chance to sample them.

Frequent Marriott/Westin travelers are generally assigned to better floors. I was at 13th floors, where suites had unique internal decors and a plaque notes the specific contributors to your individual suite. I thought that was a nice touch.

As a frequent traveler you also have access to the executive lounge (currently being renovated, but still operational), which offers a rich "happy hour" starting at 1900.

Room service was of good quality and prompt.

Overall, a very good experience for a business traveler -- certainly a location I'll return to, in the future!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Some rooms can be noisier than others -- I requested a higher floor to avoid most of the noise
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Lovie P wrote a review Dec 2019
Foster City, California43 contributions3 helpful votes
This hotel has a shuttle so getting to and from the airport is easy. They also lend you an adapter for your computer as soon as you check in. Right at the lobby is a bar so you can order food and drinks. The same lobby serves the daily buffet breakfast. I believe this is also the kitchen than provides room service. Within the hotel building is a connector to a mall wherein they have several restaurants and cafes. I had lunch in one of the Italian restaurants and it’s facing the mall atrium that happens to have a live band playing. Most restaurants’ menus are in Portuguese. In addition to the sit down restaurants, they have McDonalds and Burger King at the food court. This hotel is a few minutes away from a Fogo de Chao. I was also able to venture to MASP (museum) and it’s only 20 minutes away.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheraton-WTC, Quality Assurance Manager at Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel
Responded 11 Dec 2019
Dear LovieP15, Thank you for staying at Sheraton WTC and for your review. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and had the chance to enjoy the local area. We hope you come back soon for a new visit! Loyana Mayer Bueno
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S wrote a review Sep 2019
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma21 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel is great. Staff was very helpful. Our problem was that we were “upgraded” to room 1401. It is a very nice room, but right under the place on the 15th floor where they serve breakfast to their Bonvoy Elite members. Woke up to the sounds of staff setting up at 5:30 AM. Then starting at 6:30, we were awakened every time someone dragged their chair across the floor. The staff did move us to another room after our second night. But if you are not a very early riser or someone who can sleep through a lot of noise, avoid room 1401.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheraton-WTC, Quality Assurance Manager at Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel
Responded 9 Oct 2019
Dear Q3089IWmarks, First of all I would like to thank you for your visit and review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and that our team was able to move you to another room. If you feel like, please email us at qualidade@sheratonsaopaulowtc.com.br so we can put in your profile the information about your room preferences. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to São Paulo. Loyana Mayer Bueno
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean H wrote a review Aug 2019
2 contributions9 helpful votes
Take your business elsewhere unless you want to insulted and lied to by staff. Food at the restaurant was terrible. Bar staff was knowledgeable and happy to help. But the rest of the staff I dealt with should learn more about hospitality. Calling their guests deragotory names the dissapearing into the back room
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Sheraton-WTC, Quality Assurance Manager at Sheraton Sao Paulo WTC Hotel
Responded 1 Sep 2019
Dear seanh674, Thank you for taking the time in providing us your feedback. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay, allow me to say that our team members are prepared to host our guests and deliver the best service. We want you to feel welcome and respected and all our procedures take into consideration your safety and well-being. I apologize if you didn't feel that way. Your comments will be shared with the department heads and our general manager as we constantly seek for our guest's satisfaction. Should you have any special request please email me at qualidade@sheratonsaopaulowtc.com.br. I will be glad to support you! Loyana Mayer Bueno
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous