We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel Chino Hills

Room/Suite (17)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$98
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$98
PricelineUS$98
Hotels.comUS$98
TravelocityUS$98
CheapTicketsUS$98
Orbitz.comUS$98
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... hotel is great. Clean and quiet. Only issue we had was the room key. We had to get one every time we’d exit because it would...
Traveling with my disabled mother, the room was nicely set up to accommodate her wheelchair. The shower was not a zero entry,...
... stairs to get my money back. Yes they offered me another room but declined. I had to find another room at the Sheraton...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
This hotel is great. Clean and quiet. Only issue we had was the room key. We had to get one every time we’d exit because it would not work anymore. First housekeeping lady was very rude. But these past days I stayed the elder lady was very nice and did a great job
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Chino Hills
Responded 1 Dec 2019
We're pleased to accommodate you with a clean and comfortable stay. We apologize that one of our housekeeping stay was rude and that your key card was not working. We would like to have another opportunity to host you in the future for a much better experience, as we don't like to disappoint any of our guests in anyway. Thank you for your valued feedback and your valued business and we look forward to another wonderful stay at the Hotel Chino Hills.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveling with my disabled mother, the room was nicely set up to accommodate her wheelchair. The shower was not a zero entry, but low enough for her to step over comfortably. The front desk staff and cleaning crew were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Chino Hills
Responded 25 Sep 2019
Thank you for choosing the Hotel Chino Hills and sharing your great experience. We are happy you were impressed with all our service and facilities. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Checked in 9-11-19 at 11 am early check in.Rm# 301. went in left at 130 pm came back at 830 watched TV tell 1030. removed pillows and found i black bug looked around and found 3 more. killed the bugs with a hand towel. Packed my stuff and went down stairs to get my money back. Yes they offered me another room but declined. I had to find another room at the Sheraton hotel at the Fairplex Pomona $200.00 later and at 12:00 am i got a room.. I would never stay at this hotel I'm not a bug lover. I never heard from the hotel again from management.That's why I am writing this review.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: don't know what rooms are with out company ( BED BUGS)
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Chino Hills
Responded 24 Oct 2019
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing about your visit. We are sorry there were several issues during your stay and that we fell short in making you feel comfortable during your visit. As mentioned in your review the unwelcome visitors was unfortunate, but upon further inspection, we did not find any evidence, however, as a precaution, we did treat your room. We apologize for your inconvenience and hope to welcome you back in the future and restore your confidence in us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISHONEST and misleading business practices. They outright lied to us regarding our ability to cancel a reservation that was made due to the fact that they have a very similar name to the hotel my child’s soccer team was staying at.
The hotel staff were blatantly dishonest with regard to our ability to cancel a mistaken reservation.
Horrible. My wife inadvertently booked this hotel (Chino Hills Hotel) instead of the (Ayre’s Chino Hills Hotel) during Memorial Day weekend soccer tournament. We called Orbitz and Chino Hills Hotel 10 minutes later saying we made an accidental booking due to the similar names. The hotel staff said they would take care of it in the morning with the manager (either Betty Ho or Terry) and if there was a problem they would contact us. Long story short they never contacted us and then charged $108.50 for a hotel room we never checked into.
Currently Chino Hills Hotel is refusing to refund the charge. I told them that the similar names is misleading to the consumer and that their staff said they would call if there was a problem. They didn’t call and still charged us.
Do not stay here. If they are dishonest on a little thing like this just imagine what will happen if you stay here and a bigger problem arises.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Chino Hills
Responded 7 Jul 2019
Thank you for being our guest. We're sorry for the inconvenience. If you booked by the third party with non-refundable reservation or if you cancel the reservation within 24 hour or same day, also have to charge the first night by hotel policy. We can offer a discount on your next booking. If you require more information, please call the hotel and speak with the manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanting to stay in CA the night before our cruise, we chose this property for its location to Long Beach and the price. What a wonderful surprise. Perfect accommodations, a few resturants in the same center as the hotel, didn't have to drive!! The property also features a kind of "indoor" heated pool and jacuzzi. We are in a room but the wall is open up to the outside. Kids loved it. Breakfast the next day was pleasant and the offering was similar to others. Staff was friendly check in & out. We will be back!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: We were on the 4th Floor, facing the freeway. Couldn't hear the noise at night. We did have...
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Hotel Chino Hills
Responded 11 Apr 2019
Thank you Jodack for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to the area. Thank you again!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
1234569