We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Hotel Ambassador

Room/Suite (20)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity
Booking.com
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
I stayed for 4 nights with family in an executive AC room in Hotel Ambassador, Indore. Rooms are spacious, housekeeping very...
... in this hotel. After seeing reviews I booked a deluxe non AC room for two days through make my trip 1 month ago. When I...
... us by keeping our luggage after check-out and provided a room to freshen up for return journey. Just word of caution - Do...
Most popular question about the rooms
... i am from northern ireland could you help is the hotal clean is it safe is it ture some hotals have rat problems is the hotal food good is there a safe in the room Annx
... a regular Pest control System in our hotel.We are providing room-service with good quality food as per your taste.Yes,we do...
Read more

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
I stayed for 4 nights with family in an executive AC room in Hotel Ambassador, Indore. Rooms are spacious, housekeeping very good, well behaved staff, centrally located and value for money budget Hotel. Though the hotel lack a restaurant, room service is available and beside the hotel, one can find very good restaurants like Hotel Chotiwala , Dutt Guru Krupa. The room alloted to me was having a very luxurious soft bed, but not ideal for those having spinal problem. Of late, I came to know that the hotel is having hard coir ortho beds too and usually provided on demand. The room is attached with an independent balcony and clean toilet.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
I am at present in this hotel. After seeing reviews I booked a deluxe non AC room for two days through make my trip 1 month ago. When I reached the hotel first the person in reception tried to offer me some other hotel called Hotel Purvi. I refused saying that I booked the hotel well in advance. Then with some reluctance allotted a room which was depressing and dirty too. The cupboard had some material in it.The bathroom washbasin was broken and commode dirty.i am very much disappointed with reviews which I read earlier giving good rating to this hotel.The bed sheets were dirty.On complaining about this they changed the bed sheets.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Good location. 56 dukan, rajwada, main bazar easily accessible by auto. Rooms spacious, cozy & very clean. All the staff & especially ever-smiling Mr Praveen Tiwariji on the front desk very courteous & helpful. Took care of all our needs & queries promptly. Even helped us by keeping our luggage after check-out and provided a room to freshen up for return journey.
Just word of caution - Do not hire a taxi through the hotel The taxi- driver they provided was very rude, arrogant, adamant, quarreled with us & nearly spoiled our Ujjain trip. The divine darshan of Kalbhairav & Mahankaleshwar saved the day for us!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
Good Hotel, Quick service, Very good staff behavior and very kind staff.

It's per day rent is very reasonable and even room size and service at this price is really appreciable.

It's nearby Railway Station, Other famous areas like Chapan dukan
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel ambassador offers outstanding service. Check in and out was very easy. All staff that I met were accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location was perfect and NEAR THE FAMOUS RAJWADA
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous

Questions & answers about the rooms

Thanks for your enquiry.As per your query we would like to assure you that the hotel is absolutely clean & hygienic with no rat problem,as we are having a regular Pest control System in our hotel.We are providing room-service with good quality food as per your taste.Yes,we do provide safe in our VIP category of rooms.And if you want we can provide you in Deluxe category also,as your stay is long.If you have any other queries please do write to us.Regards
0 votes
PreviousNext
1