We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Quality Inn Lebanon

Room/Suite (50)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Priceline
US$72
+ US$13 taxes & fees
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... bed sheets were very soft and the towels were decent Cons:room was shabby. No USB ports, outlets loose Deal breaker: on...
... best. This unit met our requirements on our motorcycle trip. If I was on a road trip with wife I would stay at Comfort Suites.
As soon as we walked into our room (after a 10 hour drive), we immediately noticed it smelled like pesticide. Almost as though...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Pros: The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. The bed sheets were very soft and the towels were decent
Cons:room was shabby. No USB ports, outlets loose
Deal breaker: on weekends breakfast doesn't start until 7. And don't expect anything out early. The lobby is locked (can get in if ring bell) and coffee is available. Nothing else is out early-no cold cereal,pastries, etc.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Always try to stay at a Choice brand motel when I can as their point program is one of the best. This unit met our requirements on our motorcycle trip. If I was on a road trip with wife I would stay at Comfort Suites.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from QualityinnLebanonTN, Manager at Quality Inn Lebanon
Responded 10 Jun 2019
Thank you for taking your time to complete online review. i am glad everything worked out good for you at our hotel. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
As soon as we walked into our room (after a 10 hour drive), we immediately noticed it smelled like pesticide. Almost as though the room had been treated just hours before we arrived. There were cobwebs in all of the corners, as well as all across the ceiling above the door. There was dust everywhere, the carpet needed vacuuming (and probably a deep cleaning as well). The A/C unit was absolutely filthy and made awful sounds as though it were about to die at any moment. It made a terrible noise every time a cycle had finished which woke us up continually throughout the night. The latch to lock the door was also barely screwed in, easily able to be broken into. The room felt gross, old, dingy, and disgusting. Absolutely not worth our almost $100 bill (and this was a week night). When we discussed these issues with the manager, he said he'd get back to us within 24 hours, he did not. We (while on our vacation) had to take the initiative to call him again. He then made excuses as to why he had not gotten back with us within the timeline he promised, and said basically there was nothing he could do. We then told him this was not acceptable and he said he would try talking to the owners again and maybe get us a 25% refund, he also stated he would be in touch within 24 hours, it has been a few days since this and still no word from him. Will NOT be back!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Go to a different hotel! Staying in your car is probably a better option!!
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front desk very courteous and friendly. But that’s it. Paid $131 for a room that hasn’t been updated in years. Bathroom toilet paper rack fell out of wall, cracks and holes in walls around tub. And just dirty. Soap scum dripping down outside of tub, rocking toilet, lumpy pillows ect. Not relaxing or enjoyable. Filthy elevator. You just didn’t want to touch anything. But that front desk guy was really nice...
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Vaibhav C, Manager at Quality Inn Lebanon
Responded 15 Oct 2018
We do not have elevator. Thank you for taking your time to complete online review . We do not have elevator so you probably got our motel mixed up with other. Thank you
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Check in , front desk Jasmin,friendly and professional.
Thanks up grade room.( Diamond Member)
Room, clean.
Bathroom clean.
Everything worked.
Wifi worked some failure.
Quiet hotel, safe place.
Breakfast for starting the day.OK
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous