We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Srikamal International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Solapur
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Hotel Srikamal International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Hotel Srikamal International
See the most recent reviews
Showing 64: English reviews
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 23 August 2015

I am sivakumar from coimbatore working in Ssaudi arabia. I had a very nice trip to solapur and shridi and stayed in Hotel Srikamal Internationa.l Hotel is very good and morning breakfast was excellent. Package arranged by the hotel madam was excellent. (She provided one driver name Naresh he is excellent guy never saw such driver like him in my...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 23 July 2015

One would expect people from smaller towns of the country to be courteous and welcoming, keen to leave a lasting impression on tourists. Sadly the organizers of this lodge see it quite the opposite way, keen to squeeze the odd traveller dry! When one calls up this place to book accomodation, the receiver tries to build up a scene that...

1Thank konkani
Goa, India
Reviewed 8 July 2015

This place is good if you are looking for stay to just crash in for a night at a reasonable price. The room and bathrooms are clean but with old fitted amenities. Bed is comfortable and bug free. Extra mattress is provided on request. They have AC/Non-AC rooms with TV and room service. Hot water for bathing is available only...

Thank Madhuriagri
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 23 January 2015

Pros: 1. Location - Situated at close proximity to the Railway Station, Siddheswar Temple and easily accessible from NH 9 (new number 65) i.e. Solapur Vijayawada Highway. 2. Clean room and bathroom with standard amenities. We had booked an AC room. 3. Room spacious enough for an extra mattress. 4. Reasonable tariff. 5. Food at the in-house veg restaurant Sanskruti...

2Thank Debarati D
Reviewed 29 December 2014

I booked it online on 12/12/14 for stay on 26&27 December. They confirmed it 3 times till 24/12/14 & on 26th they did not give me rooms as they gave it already to others. It's worst & unprofessional hotel. Never ever book it or visit it. Worst cheaters.

1Thank KaustubhSontakke
Neeraj M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Srikamal International, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Kaustubh Sontakke, In your review you have mentioned that you have booked the hotel 'online'. After repeated reminders to you, you have not paid us a single rupee for the booking. In your initial phone calls, you mentioned that you would do an online transaction, but you never paid us. Inspite of you not paying us any rupee, we...

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Rooms are old and not so well maintained. Service is decent. The rugs were old, dirty and not really usable. Even the AC rooms are not well maintained, do not expect anything fancy. Hotel has no lift and is better visited only as a last resort in the town.

1Thank Kasturi S
Neeraj M, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Srikamal International, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Kasturi, We thank you for your review. We are taking all the reviews here seriously and trying to improve ourselves as much as we can to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. The good news on our side is that we have taken the decision to renovate our hotel. We would be renovating all the rooms, one or...

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 18 December 2013

This was my second visit to the hotel... and due to lack of other good choices did book them... they did never respond timely to your booking queries.... after much follow up booking was confirmed. Needed the room for two hours extra on checkout day.... but their owner did refuse it an very arrogant manner. They believe as if they...

1Thank NikenJobanputra
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Had booked a non AC Deluxe room for a day at Hotel Shrikamal International. The room was extremely basic in condition with a couple of cockroaches moving around freely on the bed and tables! The walls definitely were not cared for for at least three to four years and all the walls had spider webs. Seemingly the room lacked maintenance....

1Thank Anirudha P
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Location is very good as close to station and market and temple can be easily reached. Hotel- no lift. Staff will not help with luggage so avoid going to 2nd or 3rd floor if you have issues with carrying your luggage. Non a/c rooms- very very basic. Light did not work. Peeling wall paint. Attached bathroom was clean. Hot water...

2Thank dhruvdp
Thane, India
Reviewed 13 August 2013

i went to Solapur with my family in June 2013 Pros - Near Solapur station - Value for money - centrally located - nice restaurant - room service is prompt Cons - very unhygienic bathrooms - little weird reception (not so friendly ) - no parking area Final - If u want to just stay and travel around solapur and...

2Thank Mahesh_Kshirsagar

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (13)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Room/Suite (2)
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Solapur hotels
1.3 km away
Hotel Vaishnavi
Hotel Vaishnavi
#5 of 18 in Solapur
57 reviews
0.2 km away
No photo provided
Saiprasad Executive
#4 of 18 in Solapur
2 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Tripursundari
Hotel Tripursundari
#14 of 18 in Solapur
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
City Park Hotel
City Park Hotel
#7 of 18 in Solapur
44 reviews
78.7 km away
Hotel Jotirling Executive
Hotel Jotirling Executive
#4 of 15 in Solapur
1 reviews
444.6 km away
Hotel Center Point
Hotel Center Point
#1 of 15 in Solapur
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Public Wifi
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Srikamal International

Address: 77 Railway Lines | opposite Mayor's Bungalow, Solapur, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Solapur
Price Range: RM62 - RM146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Hotel Srikamal International Solapur, Maharashtra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Srikamal International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the hotel is very close to the railway station.”
 of 5 bubbles Sarahom123, 16 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Opt for balcony rooms”
 of 5 bubbles rohan_d10, 25 Feb 2016 | Read review
“check working amenities before you final room”
 of 5 bubbles AbhishekT_IND, 7 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this lodge. Note that there arent any lifts to the rooms and no room/luggage service”
 of 5 bubbles konkani, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Book it only if you do not have other option................”
 of 5 bubbles NikenJobanputra, 17 Dec 2013 | Read review
5 of 5