We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Central

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel Central
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

No wonder it was cheap! Have been travelling all over Europe and this has been the worst hotel so far. Musty smell in the room uncomfortable bed shower barley got one person in it. Horrible decor.barley anyone could speak English and breakfast acceptable. But I wouldn't bother!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashybabz
Günter S, Inhaber at Hotel Central, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your honest review. We regret to learn that your sojourn could not meet your expectations. However, your constructive criticism has been a precious opportunity for improvement. Based on your feedback, we are already taking the necessary steps to improve our services and facilities, and to make sure our guests enjoy a better holiday experience. Kind...

Lille, Belgium
Reviewed 14 July 2015

On our bicycle trip through the Dolomites we were looking for a start and end point of our trip and in Hotel Central we found the right place with the right people! It was no problem at all to leave our cars there for 4 days while we went up the "passo's" with our bicycles. We had a very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kurt D

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nova Levante hotels
0.3 km away
Romantik Hotel Post
Romantik Hotel Post
#2 of 8 in Nova Levante
225 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel SPA & Gourmet Resort Engel
2.6 km away
Hotel Adler Carezza
Hotel Adler Carezza
#6 of 8 in Nova Levante
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Pardeller
Hotel Pardeller
#7 of 8 in Nova Levante
28 reviews
3.6 km away
Berghotel Moseralm
Berghotel Moseralm
#2 of 3 in Carezza
84 reviews
4.5 km away
Sporthotel Alpenrose
Sporthotel Alpenrose
#1 of 3 in Carezza
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Central

Address: Via Carezza 7, 39056, Nova Levante, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Nova Levante
Price Range: RM412 - RM607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Central 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Central staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay