We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Kissamos

Revekka Rooms B&B

225 reviews
Save
Traveller (69)
Dining (53)
Room & Suite (43)
Overview
  • Excellent58%
  • Very good37%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (225)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Revekka Rooms B&B
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
48
13
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
48
13
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnearby restaurantuseful informationcharming placeclean roomsfantastic breakfastcleaned dailylovely balconysea frontbreakfast and dinnerbig roomwonderful staystayed nightsgreat hospitalitysandy beachair conditionbeautiful beachesthe owner
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Our visit in Revekka was at July 2015. From outside nothing extraordinary - classic beachside apartment but from inside was everything great. Clear rooms with A/C, big balcony and fridge.. Receptionist was kindly woman who help us with everything.. Good place to visit nearest famous...More

Thank David W
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 4 March 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. My team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to highlight the fact that the Revekka Rooms B&B provides clean and comfortable rooms...More

Reviewed 31 October 2015

The rooms are large & clean, place to put clothes. There is good wifi connection. Beds are of good quality. Only the view from the room is disappointing. Don't go to the restaurant that is recommended, there are way better more authentical restaurants.More

Thank Koen F
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 26 February 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for writing your review after your recent stay at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest...More

Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

We were in only for a night. The room was very spacious and with a nice balcony. The staff was very friendly, helpful and honest. Helped us with the visits as it was our first time in Crete. My boyfriend forgot his phone on the...More

Thank Noemi G
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 17 October 2015

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. Always we are trying to...More

Reviewed 30 September 2015

Had a nice stay here the rooms are large and cleaned daily.We had air conditioning and tv although it was all greek to me.The rooms are a minute from the promenade which is where you will find lots of tavernas which are busy at night...More

Thank richard d
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 26 October 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing you comments after recently staying at the Revekka Rooms B&B, Kissamos. We were happy to read about your positive experience of the lodging and glad you enjoyed its location, staff, cleanless and guest rooms. We thank you for your...More

Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

As reserved everything was perfect,friendly stuff,clean and big rooms with air condition.The room was cleaned everyday and is quite big,even to big for two :-D 1 minute walk away from beach and bars,close to best beaches to discover Crete (W). We higly recommend this place!More

Thank Blaž P
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 24 September 2015

Gentile ospite, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day,...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456713
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Dining (53)
Room & Suite (43)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Bathroom (13)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Palacepeanut
24 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Torbjörn C | Reviewed this property |
I paid €55, back and forth.
1
Vote
Google Translation
mark w
5 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Perrakis Costas C | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you kindly for deciding to contact with us for our "Revekka Bed & Breakfast" via tripadvisor, it is very important for us and we would like to express our gratitude to the people who by visiting... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Choose the big room with balcony at the east side. Quieter and morning sun"
Read review
"Rooms at the first floor from the street side have partial sea view."
Read review
"We loved the room at the back so that we had more privacy on the balcony and plenty of morning sun, although..."
Read review
"Room at front has partial sea view & sun"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite