We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Revekka Rooms B&B

Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (72)
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good36%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (235)
There are newer reviews for Revekka Rooms B&B
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
53
13
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
53
13
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexceeding expectationsuseful informationcharming placefantastic breakfastbed was comfortablecleaned dailysea frontbreakfast and dinnerbig roomstayed for nightsplace to staywonderful staygreat hospitalitysandy beachair conditionevery morningthe owner
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stayed in Revekka for 6 days and it was an excellent place! Staff is friendly and helpfull. I can recomend this hotel to anybody if you leave the breakfast out of it. It is not wourth it, in fact it was the only thing...More

Thank kjons
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments after recently staying at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were disappointed to read that you didn’t enjoy the breakfast in our restaurant "The Cellar" breakfast that so many of our guest praise. However,...More

Reviewed 28 July 2014

We were surprised by how nice this hotel was for the price we paid. It is in a great location for visiting the west side of Crete. The hotel staff was extremely nice and professional. The only negatives were the room we stayed in wasn't...More

1  Thank Efstathios K
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 19 October 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your comments after your recent stay at the Revekka Rooms B&B. We were overjoyed that you had such a pleasant stay with us and will of course take your feedback into consideration since it helps us improve on certain...More

Reviewed 10 June 2014

Me and my boyfriend visited Revekka for a week in june. We both thought that the pictures on the website were too good to be true, but it is true. The rooms are clean, good and has everything that is needed, for example: fridge, AC,...More

Thank Linda M
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 16 October 2014

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. It’s pleasing that you remarked...More

Reviewed 4 June 2014

Revekka B&B this is very good place to stay and a base to discover by car a eastern Crete The Owner is very helpful and for each question He knows the answer :) Breakfast are delicious with a beautiful a view of the bay. I...More

Thank Ania W
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 13 October 2014

Dear guest, We appreciate hearing your feedback about your stay with us last June, our input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be met upon arrival. We are continually upgrading and...More

Reviewed 21 May 2014

This was the perfect place to stay! affordable... clean.. hot water ... steps to the ocean, town..restaurants.. etc Perrakis at reception was helpful, kind and showed great hospitality! He even drove us to the boat for balos as well as the bus station! He didn't...More

Thank morgan f
Response from Perrakis Costas C, General Manager at Revekka Rooms B&BResponded 13 October 2014

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay while travelling for leisure. We thank you also for your comments, you have noted that our guest rooms were "clean" and I will make sure that these comments reach our housekeeping...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (72)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Palacepeanut
24 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Torbjörn C | Reviewed this property |
I paid €55, back and forth.
1
Vote
Google Translation
mark w
5 February 2015|
Answer
Response from Perrakis Costas C | Property representative |
Dear Mr. Mark, We thank you kindly for deciding to contact with us for our "Revekka Bed & Breakfast" via tripadvisor, it is very important for us and we would like to express our gratitude to the people who by visiting... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms at the higher floors are having partial sea view."
Read review
"Choose the big room with balcony at the east side. Quieter and morning sun"
Read review
"Rooms at the first floor from the street side have partial sea view."
Read review
"We loved the room at the back so that we had more privacy on the balcony and plenty of morning sun, although..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing