We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sis Pins

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Sis Pins
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sis Pins
See the most recent reviews
Showing 557: English reviews
Tayport, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2014

my hubby and me were staying at sis pins from 3rd of august for 10 days . I can honestly say it is the first time ever abroad that we truly wished we could have stayed a little longer.The setting is beautiful ,the staff were all really first class but not in a cheesy manner, rooms were comfortable and cleaned...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Linda V
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Lovely review and come back soon, I don’t know what night cap you had but a Gordon’s Gin and Tonic costs €9.10 (£7.20) and it’s a large glass and you can tell the waiter/waitress when to stop pouring. Tell him you deserve to be spoilt, just make sure you give a blood pressure tablet before you order the Champagne Regards...

Cheshire,England.
Reviewed 11 September 2014

Small typical Spanish hotel.we had a sea view balcony room, basic but has everything you need. Beautiful view from our room and comfy chairs on balcony. Hotel kept very clean, room spotless. Fridge in room very handy also safe,you leave dep. but get it back when you leave. Breakfast good choice, plenty of fruit which I loved. Most of reception...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Christine1232013
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Excellent review thank you very much, don’t leave too long before you return Regards Geoff Hopkins

Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Reviewed 10 September 2014

My wife and I picked this hotel for a short break to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We had read good reviews about the hotel and after staying here we understand why. We had a perfect room (215) with a balcony that overlooked the beach. We spent a happy hour there when we arrived, enjoying the complimentary bottle of bubbly that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank noel r
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Wonderful review, thank you and how you have described the hotel would make me want to book if I didn’t jointly own the hotel Hopefully see you soon Regards Geoff Hopkins

Uk
Reviewed 3 September 2014

The Sis Pins hotel has a charm of its own. The staff is friendly and the hotel kept very clean and tidy. We had a room with a sea view and terrace (this having room for a table, chairs and two sun loungers). The view is gorgeous - a warm Pollenca evening with a cool glass of white wine is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen H
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review, its always nice to read excellent comments because we do try very hard to make things right for our guests Look forward to seeing you back here soon Regards Geoff Hopkins

Northumberland
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Situated right on the front with its own private area for sunbathing. Morning breakfasts are a delight sitting watching the joggers go by and viewing the calm ripples along the water with boats gently swaying tethered to their moorings. A delightful picture enhanced by the friendliness of the hotel staff both on reception and throughout. However, one or two disappointing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sapphire6
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Great review for our great location hotel, the radiator problem is noted and we are checking for anymore problems, not quite sure why we had this maybe its due to a recent leak and I don’t understand why you didn’t received the guest discount at Cappuccino because I have checked and the menus are in the rooms and if you...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2014

This traditional Spanish hotel promises old world charm and nostalgia from a simpler time. From the outside it looks picture perfect and sits in an enviable location in the heart of the bustling Puerto Pollensa. However the inside, despite being clean could do with an update.The rooms are simple and basic but could be so much more. Breakfasts are adequate...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jintyr_12
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Thank you for what is overhaul a good review for the hotel, I didn’t understand why you scored us 3 out of 5 for cleanliness when in your review you put “despite being clean” I just wonder what the problem was to score us the way you did. Your score for location was 4 out 5 once again I don’t...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 26 August 2014

What a great little hotel. I normally stay at the Illa D'Or nearby, but Sis Pins is so much more friendly. The rooms are fairly simple, but very clean. What really makes this hotel is just how friendly all the staff are. And they serve a lovely little breakfast on the patio downstairs. I've now stayed there twice and wouldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank markmark108
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and see you soon Regards Geoff Hopkins

GLASGOW
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Been travelling to the Sis Pins for 15 years and there's no place like it anywhere in the world. Fantastic staff, breakfasts to die for, management always willing to listen to your problems and deal with them competently - rooms and views stunning - air con needs updating particularly in room 215 - we'll be back next year - infact...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FOXYLADY12
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Once again a fabulous review and it’s wonderful to read all these great reviews but with our feet firmly on the ground we are always looking to improve and the air-conditioning is one area Thanking for booking again for next year Regards Geoff Hopkins

Lancashire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2014

My husband, daughter, her friend and I stayed at the Sis Pins in the last week of July. We had two rooms booked, one on the back and one on the front, on the second floor. Both rooms were excellent, especially the one with sea view. The hotel is beautiful and clean with fantastic staff in all areas who were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pinewalker97
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

Excellent review thank you very much it’s very much appreciated and you are fair when you say that Cappuccino prices are slightly higher, they are but the quality is better and consistent The Wi-Fi is at the top of my list for next year, so summer onwards it will be done Hope to see you soon Regards Geoff Hopkins

Falkirk, Scotland
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This was our fourth stay here and we still love it as much as ever. The location is tremendous with exceptional sea view from the front of the hotel. We had a gran terraza room so had sun loungers on the balcony. However, the solarium right on the beach front always had loungers available - albeit the prime ones are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cwagsg
HotelSisPins, Owner at Sis Pins, responded to this review

An excellent review thank you very much and I agree the staff are a credit to the hotel. Cappuccino is very busy and to be honest I think you only get what you pay for which in Cappuccinos is good quality food with very smart people serving you and where better to drink a Gin and Tonic. Look forward to...

228 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (204)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
0.2 km away
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
Hoposa Bahia Hotel
#1 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
533 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Illa d'Or
Hotel Illa d'Or
#3 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,003 reviews
0.7 km away
La Goleta Hotel de Mar
La Goleta Hotel de Mar
#6 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,116 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Miramar
Hotel Miramar
#2 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
631 reviews
0.2 km away
Hoposa Daina Hotel
Hoposa Daina Hotel
#4 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Cappuccino Puerto de Pollensa
Cappuccino Puerto de Pollensa
Cuisines: Mediterranean, European, Spanish
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located opposite the beach and near the centre of the resort, the Hotel Sis Pins is without doubt one of the most charming hotels in Puerto Pollensa. British owned, our team of friendly, professional staff will ensure that you receive a warm welcome and are well cared for during your holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sis Pins

Address: Paseo Anglada Camarassa 77, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range: RM344 - RM1,098 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sis Pins 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Sis Pins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sis Pins Hotel Port De Pollenca
Sis Pins Port De Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#8 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sis Pins staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Sis Pins staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms have a balcony which gets the sun most of the day.”
 of 5 bubbles LondonClaireW, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Definitely ask for sea views”
 of 5 bubbles JanetG741, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea vIews with balcony or terrace are worth paying the extra for.”
 of 5 bubbles GillianT779, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Worth paying extra for a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandpat2016, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor with sea view is a must”
 of 5 bubbles Joanniereader, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay