We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mas Des Lavandes

    Route de Valras-Plage, 34410 Valras-Plage, France
    011 33 9 87 67 36 88
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    31/12/2017 01/01/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Valras-PlageSee available hotels in Valras-Plage
    Traveller (54)
    Pool & Beach (15)
    Room & Suite (9)
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good38%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “on arrival” (2 reviews)
    “mobile home” (3 reviews)
    “amenities” (2 reviews)
    Paid Wifi
    Free Parking
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Tennis Court
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (276)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 9 reviews

    Property's Favourite Review
    Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

    Just returned from a weeks stay here with Eurocamp, holiday home lovely and clean and well equipped with everything you need in the kitchen and also a gas BBQ. It was also lovely to have a deck area to sit and eat instead of having...More

    Thank Sarah R
    Response from Mas des Lavande... C, Responsable réception at Mas Des LavandesResponded 17 August 2017

    Hello, Thank you so much for your detailed testimony. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy you appreciated the accomodations and pools. Regarding the pool rules, in fact we are obliged to respect some hygienic rules: shorts are not...More

    Reviewed 12 September 2016

    Well not quite sure what to say about this campsite...apart from it lacks in holiday spirit and holiday atmosphere... The staff are brilliant don't get me wrong, very friendly and happy and very helpful and also bilingual too. We stayed with Roan and the staff...More

    2  Thank Nin H
    Response from Mas des Lavande... C, Responsable réception at Mas Des LavandesResponded 18 November 2016

    Hello, We are surprised by your rating because your cfomment are not so negative ! We thank you for the team, they made all their possible to make your stay the best possible. Regading the animation, maybe you stay with us at low season when...More

    Reviewed 5 September 2016

    Stay dates - 19/08/16 - 01/09/2016 - weather was exceptionally hot and sunny Location: Excellent central location - lots of places to visit if you have a car, however the site does sit on a roundabout, there are 6 roads converging and if you were...More

    2  Thank Hicki13
    Response from Mas des Lavande... C, Responsable réception at Mas Des LavandesResponded 7 September 2016

    Hello, We don't know what happen to you during your stay to justify this (too much) long message but let us clarify some of your LIES: - LIE #1: Impossible to find in the swimming pool young people with long short and beers as it...More

    Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

    Just returned from a 2 week break. I booked directly and there were some issues. I asked for a quiet pitch, and got told this wouldn't be a problem, but on arrival we got probably the noisiest one - overlooking the laundry/toilets and next to...More

    Thank MSB2
    Response from Mas des Lavande... C, Responsable réception at Mas Des LavandesResponded 11 August 2016

    Hello, Thank you for your comments about our campsite and our staff, in fact they are friendly and make all their possible to satisfy our customers. But now we are very surprised and disappointed by your comment because the way it happened is not very...More

    Reviewed 9 August 2016

    Just come back from 2 weeks trying in an Aspect lodge which was very modern clean and spacious. The site is owned by different companies and only a small percentage own eurocamp. The new lodges are fab but as they have just been built there...More

    3  Thank Nadja G
    Response from Mas des Lavande... C, Responsable réception at Mas Des LavandesResponded 10 August 2016

    Dear Nadja, Thank you for taking time to write a comment. In spite of your remarks we hope you spent a nice stay with us. Like you said, we have a very new area on the campsite. The positive point is that Mobil-home are new...More

    L'Hotel Particulier Beziers
    286 reviews
    #1 of 32 hotels in Beziers
    10.8 km
    Hotel Cap Pirate
    272 reviews
    #1 of 27 hotels in Cap-d'Agde
    15.9 km
    Yelloh! Village Le Serignan-Plage
    557 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Serignan
    3.6 km
    Hotel in Situ
    111 reviews
    #2 of 32 hotels in Beziers
    10.8 km
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Price range
    • US$38 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 134
    • Location
    • France >
    • Occitanie >
    • Herault >
    • Valras-Plage
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (54)
    Pool & Beach (15)
    Room & Suite (9)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Family and Play Areas (9)
    Nearby HotelsSee all 11 hotels in Valras-Plage
    Yelloh! Village Le Serignan-Plage
    557 reviews
    3.61 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ma Ferme
    136 reviews
    .98 km away
    Au Bercail
    86 reviews
    1.26 km away
    Creperies Aux Delices Bretons
    105 reviews
    1.40 km away
    La Madrague
    167 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Plage de VALRAS
    212 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Palais de la Maquette -Musee du jouets
    142 reviews
    1.51 km away
    La galere
    71 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Le Spa Saint Pierre
    6 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    14 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Lellycancan | Reviewed this property |
    It was lovely - the pool gets quite busy after lunchtime and we are pretty self sufficient so didn't participate in any on site activities/entertainment. Weather was fantastic. The pool police remove towels that are left... More
    Room Tips
    "Don't stay here - harsh but true- stay with Yelloh Village next door if you want a fun filled holiday."
    Read review
    "Aspect and Avant are great"
    Read review
    "The old area is greener with lots of shadowing trees. And you can park by your mobile home."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing