We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 224: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf
 Click to rate
Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel rooms very good. Staff in bar very attentive. Here for 4 nights but cannot understand how a hotel of his category can completely run out of red wine both in the bar and restaurant. Spoilt our last night we ended going to bed before 11.00pm. They also could not serve cocktails at this hour. Never have we ever been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aitch865
herts
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed at this hotel again as it is amazing value the beds are extremely comfortable and the hotel is spotlessly clean . All the staff are helpful and courteous and no doubt we will be returning again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank horaceHerts
UK. Yorkshire
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from a short break at Hotel La Laguna, been going here for years for drinks and food when visiting family but this was the first time we have stayed in the hotel. We upgraded to a suite which was very spacious, we had two balconies and always got the sun on us. Customer service, check in and check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fifileanne
Bournemouth
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked for six nights and arrived end of March 25. We were given the tiniest basic room with an old TV standing on an old set of drawers. No tea coffee facilities, a Juliet balcony overlooking the entrance to the hotel which was basically the top of the hotel foyer canopy with all the accompanying rubbish on top of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DaMixa
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Mr/Mrs First off all , thanks for sharing your time to speak about your experience in the hotel . We are feeling sorry about all things that you said , but we are really surprised about the way you describe the rooms and our staff ; not closed to the reality of the hotel . We always take care...

Pego, Spain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visit this location several times a year. This time we were lucky to get an upgraded room with a balcony but the facilities in the room are still VERY basis. one dining room chair to sit on and the fridge was not even plugged in!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gi m
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent hotel Although I knew about the hotel, I booked a 1 week stay while taking use of my villa after renovations, had to stay an extra week while the last of the works were completed. The first week was booked through booking.com the second through the hotel. Booking.com claimed it was the cheapest room available, but I was cheaper...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philb14071958
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Phil We are so happy you really enjoyed your stay . You have always the option as you mentioned, to book directly trough the hotel , in order to get good rates , make changes or adjustments ... We will always try to make the best for our guest and offer what they most like . Thanks again and...

Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

It was the only hotel in the town we wanted to visit so really didn't have much of an option on where to book. Breakfast wasn't included in the price. There was tea making facilities in the room but no sachets of milk, coffee ,sugar or tea bags available .When asking reception if they could supply we were told "...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petefabz
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Sr/Madam Thanks you for taking the time to write your opinion . All your comments are essential to improve our service. We will make sure that your complaints are transmitted to all. On the other hand we are really surprise about .. because our hotel is just in front of the Natural Park of The Lagoons of La Mata...

Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 March 2017

La Laguna is a 4 star hotel at a 3 star price. Nice hotel, nice rooms, unbelievable shower, spa, gym, sauna, steam room, pool. For less than £60. A similar quality hotel at home would be at least twice the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George B
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear George We are glad you experience a great stay in the hotel . Our main goal is to make people that visit us, feel comfortable in a luxury and full of details environment We always want to make our guest to feel like at home. Thanks again and hopping to see you soon . Regards ¡

Oud-Turnhout, Belgium
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We didn't sleep in the hotel, but only went there for the spa circuit for 90 minutes. The area is very clean. The different salt water jacuzzis were relaxing. They even have Roman thermae which I liked a lot. Something to do on a bad weather day.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim S
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear kim , We really appreciate your comments .Our 700 square mtrs Spa centre is fully equipped with all kind of saunas , aromatherapy , Turkish bath etc.. followed by the jakuzzy area which is well appreciate for our guest due to their original and cosy design integrated in the hotel natural environment surrounded by gardens , making our clients...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 20 February 2017

My mum and I thoroughly enjoyed our weekend at La Laguna Hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and the hotel itself is great. We enjoyed a lovely morning in the spa with a fantastic aromatherapy massage. They only criticism we have is we thought it might be cheaper for hotel guests to use the spa facilities. But having said that,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samraven19
Raquel S, Resp Events at Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam First of all thanks for sharing your experience . we are glad you enjoyed your break in hotel la Laguna , About the spa facilities we have special prices for our guest , For your next visit we will make sure that you get this special prices . Thanks in advance and hopping to see you soon ....

772 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (152)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (37)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (61)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (546)
Viewed
Amenities (155)
Viewed
Double Room (51)
Viewed
Junior Suite (72)
Viewed
Kids' Pool (7)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (70)
Viewed
Royal Suite (72)
Viewed
Suite (65)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rojales
5.5 km away
Hotel Playas de Guardamar
Hotel Playas de Guardamar
#8 of 9 in Guardamar del Segura
960 reviews
6.3 km away
Hotel Meridional
Hotel Meridional
#1 of 9 in Guardamar del Segura
320 reviews
9.6 km away
Hotel Dna Monse
Hotel Dna Monse
#2 of 19 in Torrevieja
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Hotel La Finca Golf & Spa Resort
13.9 km away
Servigroup La Zenia
Servigroup La Zenia
#1 of 2 in Playa Flamenca
1,053 reviews
6.4 km away
Eden Mar
Eden Mar
#3 of 9 in Guardamar del Segura
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf

Address: Calle Antonio Quesada 53 | Urbanización Doña Pepa, Ciudad Quesada, 03170 Rojales, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Rojales
Price Range: RM288 - RM694 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La Laguna Spa And Golf
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel La Laguna Spa & Golf staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Junior Suite”
horaceHerts, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms overlooking the pool area”
285gim, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Call hotel and ask”
Philb14071958, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We heard no noise but it was February”
shanew688, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't accept a room above the smoking area on the terrace”
ChrisWicken, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5