Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Traveller (561)
Room & Suite (280)
Buffet Lunch
Dining (46)

View prices for your travel dates

RM 885
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#2 of 2 hotels in Cloghran
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, just 20 minutes from Dublin's city centre. This hotel is well situated, whether you're visiting for business or leisure. Experience easy access to key business destinations and local attractions in the heart of Ireland.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Summer Adventure Awaits: Save up to 35% + 2,500 points!

Location

Dublin Airport, Cloghran K67 H5H9 Ireland
2,889Reviews25Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 908
  • 808
  • 581
  • 330
  • 262
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bilal H wrote a review Nov 2020
Bicester, United Kingdom150 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Radisson Blu while relocating from Dublin. Our stay was 2 nights and we took a family room.

Checking in was easy and the staff were courteous and helpful throughout. Infact the staff were really very helpful and tried their best to make us feel comfortable and safe throughout our stay.

The room was spacious and well organised. We tried both in room and restaurant dining during our stay to get a feel for both options. Both are very good and you get a good variety to choose from whether ordering room service or eating in the restaurant.

The one let down was the cleanliness of the bathroom where we felt a lot more could have been done. There was rusting on the lower parts of the fixtures near the sink and the roof showed signs of not having been cleaned for some time.

The location is great as its within walking distance of the airport and they have a very convenient shuttle that generally runs every 15-20 minutes.

Overall a good location to stay if you need to be close to the airport.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dublin R, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 27 Nov 2020
Good Afternoon 295bilalh I am happy to read your review and appreciate all your feedback for our staff, thank you for letting us know our dining options were enjoyable. I will send on the feedback regarding the bathroom to our housekeeping manager however next year we are hoping to continue with our room refurbishments as they unfortunately came to a halt at the start of the year. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Regards Joanne Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
md1mm wrote a review Mar 2022
Sheffield, United Kingdom1,611 contribution805 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an airport hotel. I arrived at terminal 1 and on exiting, walked 10 minutes and got to the hotel. It was fairly easy to find.
Check in was quick.
Room was large and clean.
Downsides:
1. Temperature of the water in the shower was not high enough even at the highest setting.
2. The layout of the bathroom sink is poor without much room.
3. The trash/rubbish bin bag is poor quality. I would suggest management goes into any of their room and places a used tea bag in any of the bins in their rooms - the problem will be obvious. This is not what you would expect when you charge the amount this Radisson does.
4. If you do not have to get up very early, I suggest you ask for a room facing away from the airport. Considering the distance from the airport, you get noise from the aircraft which suggests that the double glazing is not as good as other airport hotels where even those in the airport itself (eg Brussels Sheraton) are silent.
Would I stay here again? Yes if I was catching an early morning flight. The convenience is hard to beat.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dublin R, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 11 Mar 2022
Dear md1mm Thank you for your feedback we really value this detail as it is how we strive to improve as our guests are key to this. I have passed on all your feedback to relevant departments for review. I hope you choose us again when travelling through Dublin. Regards Joanne Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bruce D wrote a review May 2022
Gatlinburg, Tennessee15 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
On a recent trip around Ireland, I had planned to stay here one night at the tail end of my trip, but ended up extending my stay five more nights. Unfortunately, they could not extend my original price I had booked and ended up paying substantially more, probaboy due to availability of rooms and last minute booking. The staff at the front desk were exceptional. The breakfast buffet is very good, with a wide assortment of hot and cold offerings. The dinner menu is a bit limited, but has reasonable choices. At lunch, they only offered a buffet, so for those that may prefer a lighter lunch, you pay a premium. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable, but during my stay, the cleaning staff never came by to replenish toiletries, or ask if I wanted clean towels. I had to take that upon myself. It is a great location to the airport, an easy walk if you don't want to utilize their free shuttle service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all types of feedback. You have given us great detail and this plays a very important role in ensuring that we are improving all the time. I will communicate your feedback to all the relevant areas. We thank you for bringing areas of improvement to our attention and hope to welcome you back in the future for another stay with us. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carol wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Upon arrival was kindly upgraded to a premium room as I have stayed in hotel on a number of occasions. Check in was very smooth & quick and also the ability to do express check out in the morning
Room was lovely and large, as was bathroom. Water, fruit etc provided free of charge. Room was very spacious, comfortable bed
Shuttle service to airport terminal every 15 mins and the ability to leave your car at the hotel Carpark
Perfect location and hotel especially if you need to catch an early morning flight
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dublin R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 13 Jan 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for your rating and lovely feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dollar1278 wrote a review Jul 2020
Birmingham, United Kingdom26 contributions40 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night with my wife on a short trip to Dublin
Booked through Booking.Com at a price and when we got to the hotel tried to charge a different amount (more) and told us it was the exchange rate , had to contact Booking.com to send email to get this changed (very helpful)
When we got to our room (superior room)
No toilet roll in the room
Phoned down to reception to get some sent up .
Was told how unusual as room had been cleaned and ready for next guests
Tried later to get a drink and was told you had to order food due to COVID 19 and the main bar was not open till 10 or get room service at a cost of €8 which I think is extortionate
And as for room being cleaned I’ve added a pic of the dust beside the bed
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dublin R, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 20 Aug 2020
Good Afternoon dollar1278 Thank you for your feedback and I think I myself had spoken to you on check in regarding the currency conversion and contacted booking.com for you to resolve the issue if you remember me. I did say how unusual it was for no toilet paper to be in the room and called the housekeeping manager straight away to send some up and apologises again for this as it is not the level of service we wish to provide to our guests. Regarding the drink it is of course due to COVID 19 that all regulations in the country have changed and I completely understand this is frustrating however we need to follow the government guidelines provided to us. I have forwarded on your photos to our housekeeping manager and thank you for your feedback on all of the issues encountered during your stay we take all this on board to improve. We hope to welcome you back in the future Regards Joanne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gemma wrote a review Jul 2021
Dublin, Ireland4 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner have stayed here a few times and always enjoyed our stay. However, this time was really disappointing and unfortunately we will not be returning.

Upon arrival, we were greeted by a lovely girl at reception who upgraded us from a standard room to one of the premium ones which she had explained were recently refurbished. Upon entering the room, we were happy enough, plenty of room and it was lovely, despite not having the option of a bath.

We then decided to order some lunch from the room menu. We called reception with our orders only to be told there would be an €8 delivery charge to our room or we would need to go down to collect it. €8.. just for a member of staff to take a tray of with two panini’s up to us. I went down to collect the food myself and told the receptionist I may struggle with scanning my room card at the lift, given I was carrying the tray. She abruptly came out from behind the desk and scanned her own card for me without saying anything. The panini’s were ok. The cheese was not melted on either and they were served with soft crisps - not great. The coffees were just far too strong.

We only realised in the early hours of the morning how loud our room was. We could hear staff in other rooms cleaning and were throwing things around and talking loudly. Luckily I had earplugs. My partner wasn’t as lucky and was awake from 6am due to this. There had also been someone staying in the hotel with their television extremely high so it was a late night for us as it was.

The next morning, we decided to order breakfast. Again the €8 charge applied for delivery but we decided to pay it as it would have been too much for either of us to carry and I didn’t want to experience the abruptness of staff if I was unable to scan my card with the tray in my hands going into the lift. When the breakfast arrived, it came with no sauces/salt or pepper, sugars or napkins. We had to call down twice to ask for these and the sugars (approx 50 of them) were handed to us in a huge plastic bag which we found extremely rude. By the time they all had arrived, the breakfast had gone cold. The staff member who delivered it also demanded payment immediately rather than adding it onto our room.

The final straw for me was when checking out, I asked for an exit ticket for the car park for which I was charged €7.50. I was only told when leaving the hotel after asking, that it was not free for guests. Absolutely disgraceful. These are things that should have been explained upon arrival and checking in. Never again. I need an early night to catch up on the lost sleep!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Be aware they don’t seem to wish to cater to room service and it is not free parking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all types of feedback. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. We have taken your comments onboard and take your feedback very seriously. You have given us great detail and this plays a very important role in ensuring that we are improving all the time. Please be advised we are currently renovating our hotel. I will communicate your feedback to the relevant areas. We thank you for bringing areas of improvement to our attention and hope to welcome you back in the future for another stay with us. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarkBFS wrote a review Aug 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom588 contributions92 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked here as bus back home was not until next day.
Very friendly staff who went out of their way to help and a credit to the company :-)

Sanitisers as you walk in and antibacterial gel pads on lift keys great idea.

Room was great with a fantastic shower, toiletries, bed super comfy and couple of complementary bottles of water.

Breakfast in morning was also great, plenty of social distancing between tables and everything made you fell safe.

Used the free mini bus back to airport in morning to catch bus and again driver wearing mask etc,
In all very safe & well thought-out safety measures to put any traveler's mind at ease during this time.

I will be using this hotel again soon when travelling next month & recommend to any one.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dublin R, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 2 Sept 2020
Good Afternoon MarkBFS Wow thank you so much! This really is great feedback and is great to read. I am delighted you felt at ease during your stay with us and have seen all the hard work pay off as we have really put all our efforts into ensuring our guests feel safe and comfortable during their stay now more than ever. I hope you don't mind but I have sent your feedback to our staff as this would really make their day. We will all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and please let us know when that will be and we will thank you in person. Regards Joanne Connor Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma S wrote a review Feb 2020
10 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Thinking a hotel right by the airport would be some way decent oh how I was so wrong. I only stayed here for 1 night recently and it will be one I will never do again. Arrived at the hotel and entering the lobby I thought very nice this was goin to be a nice stay. The staff at reception looked like they did not want to be there not even a hello or a smile and coming from working on reception myself in a hotel they are key upon a person's first point of contact, straight away that put a dampener on the stay. Got checked in and went to the room. The room was very basic which is fine however it looks like it could have done wit a better clean. There was dust all along the cabinet above the bed, there were stains on the wall and markings, no guest directory in the room and the TV may aswell have bein on the floor as the bed was higher then the TV... How is any one supposed to watch telly in bed when you can't even see it. The room was cold and after about 10 mins trying to figure out how to use the temp control on the wall as again nothing there to tell you how to work it the thing wouldn't work so we decided to just leave it on 28 degrees and hope for the best our room would be warm when we got back. We went to the bar for food, now it wasn't busy but yet the girl behind the bar decided to ignore us and serve another person who had just walked in. We ordered our food and sat at a table. Food came out rather quick but at first the guy came up with our food proceeded to pass us, we called him to tell us it was our food but yet the guy still ignored us even tho we were the only ones sitting there. Eventually we got out food and I must say the food was really nice(about the only good thing to come from the hotel). Afterwards we went back to our room and it was still cold so we called reception and they said they would send someone up. About 2 mins later a guy came in had a look and said that all seems OK but we explained it still wasn't working. He told us he would go down and say it to reception. We waited about 20 mins and we heard nothing so we called back down to reception, they hung up on us first so we called again. They answered and we explained what was happening but apparantly the guy had said nothing to reception, they offered to move us rooms but at this point it was late and we were tired so we just left it. The bed was not the most comfortable and it was zipped so there was a dip in the middle of the bed. Woke up the next morning and we just decided to check out. Overall it was not the most enjoyable of stays and being a fellow hotelier I don't usually complain about these things but on this occasion if you pay a lot of money for a stay you expect to get an enjoyable experience. As the saying goes I will not be returning to this hotel again!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dublin R, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all types of feedback. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. Please be advised we are currently renovating our hotel. We have taken your comments onboard and take your feedback very seriously. I will communicate your feedback to all the relevant areas. We thank you for bringing areas of improvement to our attention and hope to welcome you back in the future for another stay with us. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francesca R wrote a review Aug 2021
24 contributions25 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The only very good thing of the Hotel is the position, very close to the airport. The price of the room too high for the service and for the quality offered.
The rooms are big and you can sleep in quiet because you can't hear any noise.
The expensive breakfast is absolutely not enough. No fresh food (only fruits) and if you don't like Irish breakfast, you will not eat. Coffee awful, milk in the coffee machine not available.
The worst thing is the restaurant (not even cheap). Very nice the two waitresses. The menu pretty good, but the lady, manager on duty, responsible of the payments and of the tables, very impolite and rude (I'm not Irish, but I live in Ireland and I know very well how welcoming the Irish are!!! She's not. )
I don't think I will come back because:
-the quality is not enough compared to the price
- working in 4 stars hotel means having all the tipical standards of luxury places (correct approach, attitude, welcoming, smiling, polite ways) because the guest is paying a lot for the service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't take breakfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 18 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing our team with this valuable insight into your recent stay with us, we appreciate your review as we are constantly searching for ways to improve the services that we offer. I sincerely apologise that your stay was not as you expected and I can assure you that we will forward this feedback to the relevant managers for further investigation. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you wish to further discuss any of the issues you have raised we would be appreciate the opportunity to gain a deeper understanding into what went wrong during your stay. I would like to genuinely thank you for informing us of these issues so that we are able to work together as a team to ensure that this does not happen again going forward. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in hopes that we may have the opportunity to redeem your opinion of our property and more importantly of the services that we provide.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg M wrote a review Nov 2021
Millersville, Pennsylvania274 contributions194 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed in this hotel many years ago when I gave it 5 stars. NOT THIS TIME !! We stayed here in October, 2021 on two different occasions because it is so close to the Airport Terminals. Don't let the staff try to upgrade you to a Superior room for more money. The Standard room is better with more desk area and just as big. We had to go down to the front desk on at least 4 occasions to get new electronic keys to open the door to our room. One time, I collapsed onto the hallway floor while waiting for my wife to retrieve a new key and at least three guests walked over me, not even asking if I needed help. My wife finally came back to help me. The second time we stayed there in October the computer in the lobby didn't work which we needed. We also brought our own clothes hangers. No place to put our suitcases. No one was enforcing COVID rules. Guests were not wearing masks in the lobby, elevators or hallways. We felt very unsafe

On a positive note, the Standard room was large with a sofa and coffee table. Great mattress and duvet on the bed. There was a heated towel rack with large bath towels. The employees who helped us the most were Mark and Amelia, at the front desk, Kim, in reservations, and Kevin, in maintenance. Thanks to them it wasn't a total disaster.

Marcus Miller
Millersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Standard rooms are better than Superior rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Dear Greg Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all types of feedback. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay with us. We have taken your comments onboard and take your feedback very seriously. You have given us great detail and this plays a very important role in ensuring that we are improving all the time. Please be advised we are currently renovating our hotel. I will communicate your feedback to the relevant areas. We thank you for bringing areas of improvement to our attention and hope to welcome you back in the future for another stay with us. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tinyt71 asked a question Aug 2023
County Wicklow, Ireland31 contributions9 helpful votes
I note the Lounge is open for breakfast from 5am, what food is available at this time?
Answer from Tunalic
East Midlands, United Kingdom206 contributions53 helpful votes
I don’t think breakfast starts till about 06:30 maybe even 07:00. You can ask for a breakfast bag, but it’s uninspiring.
NicDeMal asked a question May 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom32 contributions41 helpful votes
Will have my 3 year old son with me - do any of the rooms face the airport/runway? Thanks
Answer from Eddie M
Hammel, Denmark765 contributions158 helpful votes
Yes they have
Answer from jutamas s
Boston, Massachusetts5 contributions6 helpful votes
At terminal 2, you can wait at the bus zone #8 with Radisson blue on the booth. The bus is supposed to run every 15 minutes. If you are there late night or early morning , you can call the hotel (phone # at the booth) to send the bus. In the morning is easier, the bus will leave the hotel every 15 min.
Bill H wrote a tip 15 Apr
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to the lounge It’s great!"
Read full review
Jeniffer M wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You gotta come and visit to EXPERIENCE IT FOR YOURSELF! 😝🙏🏽"
Read full review
Bridget wrote a tip Mar 2024
Burscheid, Germany3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Located within an easy 10-min walk from DUB’s Terminal 2"
Read full review
Tony S wrote a tip Feb 2024
Dublin, Ireland5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The better rooms are higher up"
Read full review
Lorraine1096493 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Erskine, United Kingdom139 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat at Kealys down street.."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cloghran area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 961 - RM 1,735 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu hotel, dublin airport hotel dublin, radisson dublin, dublin radisson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson SAS
LOCATION
IrelandProvince of LeinsterCounty DublinCloghran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
229
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, DUBLIN AIRPORT: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 603 Photos (Cloghran, Ireland) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Nearby attractions include The Loop (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kealys of Cloghran, Butler's Chocolate Cafe, and Marqette Dublin Airport.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Cloghran.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Cloghran HotelsCloghran Hotel DealsHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire