We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sant Pere II

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (9)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good21%
  • Average31%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible13%
23 Oct 2016
“Dirty!”
3 Jun 2015
“Find some other place - don't bother”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
1
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
1
1
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Im Very surprised for The Good opinions of this hotel.Its dirty,strong noices,the bar its open only day time and If you need something in The night forget it! Breackfeast its better outside for The hotel !

Thank Lorrenne
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

I've stayed there for 3 nights - highly disappointed with the room. It was not precisely clean - rust in some places, the bedding is very old, the floor was cold and always had to wear my shoes to avoid catching a cold. Also, the...More

3  Thank Mirela A
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Not as described on website. Wardrobe door fell off, stains on bedding, couldnt have a bath, very noisy air con,wires hanging out from wall(unsafe) in room, trip switch hanging off in room, no wifi only in lobby, generators going off all night from business across...More

3  Thank James r
Response from HotelSantPere, Director General at Hotel Sant Pere IIResponded 27 July 2014

Dear James r, First of all, thank you very much for writing a review about your stay. We are really sorry you had such a terrible experience with us. Be sure that we will take every point you have marked in consideration to solve it...More

Reviewed 17 November 2013

I've been here for 3 days and the room was always perfectly clean and the bathroom is excellent! Good price and good location near the train station in Barcelona! close to the hotel there are also comfortable supermarkets that sell everything you could need! Surely...More

Thank Davamania74
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The hotel was great, I was in Spain on some unpleasant business which would have dragged over for a couple more weeks if it weren't for the great and helpful staff, who didn't hesitate to help me with my troubles even outside of the hotel....More

Thank Franjo J
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rubi, Spain
See all Rubi HotelsSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Room Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
aimeerb
21 February 2015|
Answer
Response from HotelSantPere | Property representative |
Dear Aimeerb, There is a train connecting Rubí and Barcelona (Plaza Catalunya), that takes 40 minutes. The train station from the hotel is 15 minutes walk. Hope this information is useful.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Go somewhere else!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing