We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premiere Classe Longwy

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Longwy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Longwy
 Click to rate
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Pre booked for our long journey - AWFUL - had to swap one of our rooms as it was so smelly with cigarette smoke. The two rooms we got were smelly, filthy carpets, dirty walls, cigarette burns in the bed linen, we both rolled into the middle of the horrid bed - awful bathroom, shower doors missing, sink cracked, dirty...

Thank DawnandSi
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 December 2016

If there was a 0 rating this would have been our first choice. We cannot begin to describe the poor state of our 'no-smoking' room. It reeked of cigarette smoke despite the clearly ignored 'warning' signs for transgressions of this rule. The room had a badly stained and marked carpet; dirty walls; cigarette burn marks on the bed cover and...

Thank Simon G
Reviewed 20 January 2016

If you have no alternative, and you can not sleep in the car .... Dirty, minimal ...... breakfast???!!!! Not worth anything Se non hai alternativa e non riesci a dormire in macchina.... Sporco, minimal...... colazione???!!!! Non merita nulla

Thank Marco-Arcore
Anne-Laure G, Front Office Manager at Premiere Classe Longwy, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Tilburg, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 October 2015

We arrived almost at 22.00 as we were lost after exiting the motorway. The hotel reception was already closed, and we couldnt find anyone there (there was info on booking sheet that if we arrived after 21, we needed to make a call to the hotel, a usual info when u booked a cheap hotel. But we forgot to make...

Thank Safari K
Rabastens, France
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Horrid perfumed smell in hallway and bedroom. People smoking when supposed to be non-smoking. On check-in we were given a coded keycard to an already occupied room. The next day I had a pair of trousers stolen. Bizarre but true. Reception totally unresponsive. Hotel car park next to a car wash which is frequented by "youths" smoking "herbal cigarettes" on...

Thank KittyK57
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Compared to the likes of Ibis, b&b hotel and Travelodge all of which I have used in the last 2 months this motel is very basic and in need of modernisation. From the outside the building is in need of a lick of paint. The rooms are small but adequate with the exception of the shower. Unless you are stick...

Thank Glen B
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We arrived after an exhausting 8 hour drive. The hotel is in a very industrial area, but that was not a problem. However, when we walked up to the room, we found the room filled with noxious fumes, which smelled like roach spray. Within a minute our eyes were tearing, with actually tears coming out of our eyes. We could...

1Thank Gabriela N
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2012

If you are looking for somewhere cheap and just want to get a nights rest while travelling south this may suit you. It is basic but you can get a good breakfast. Parking is on site and appears to have been safe. We did actually get a good nights sleep The hotel is next to a supermarket (plenty of good...

Thank Gina159
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 11 September 2012

The Première Classe hotel is located at the Zone Industrielle Pulventeux in the western outskirts of Longwy near the busy N52 road. Première Classe is one of the cheap French highway hotel-chains. Like all of these type of hotels Première Classe Longwy is managed as a cash-cow. Staffs are friendly and correct. A restaurant and a large hypermarche are at...

Thank MrsPiket
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Everything is small, the room, the bathroom, the shower; but big on value for money......no complaints. super market next door. good option if you want to avoid staying in expensive luxembourg. close to border. free parking.

1Thank Aspi123

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (34)
Bathroom (4)
Room/Suite (10)
Dining (1)
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (16)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Room/Suite (8)
Bathroom (2)
Dining (2)
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Longwy
2.7 km away
Ibis Longwy Mexy
Ibis Longwy Mexy
#1 of 1 in Mexy
153 reviews
13.3 km away
Hotel Restaurant Lutetia
Hotel Restaurant Lutetia
#1 of 4 in Longuyon
10 reviews
9.7 km away
Threeland Hotel
Threeland Hotel
#1 of 1 in Petange
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.9 km away
Ibis Esch Belval
Ibis Esch Belval
#1 of 5 in Esch-sur-Alzette
275 reviews
25.9 km away
Ibis Budget Luxembourg Sud
22.5 km away
L'auberge de Marville
L'auberge de Marville
#1 of 2 in Marville
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Longwy

Address: Zone Industrielle Du Pulventeux 3 rue du Pulventeux, 54400 Longwy, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Meurthe-et-Moselle > Longwy
Price Range: RM151 - RM198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Classe Longwy 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Fastbooking, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premiere Classe Longwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Longwy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this hotel”
DawnandSi, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere and spend a bit more”
SimonG933, 10 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this Hotel Evitate questo Hotel”
Marco-Arcore, 20 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You can hear the road from all sides.”
KittyK57, 2 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Stay away - terrible place”
gabrielan882, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5