We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Water To Forest Ecolodge

Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent86%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible7%
1 week ago
“Beautiful surroundings!”
27 Jan 2018
“A great experience”
Free Parking
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 2 nights and loved it, left completely relaxed. The scenery is beautiful, right on Loboc river. The staff are amazing - Jaq who runs the place is so friendly and accommodating, helping us book trips and transfers. The huts themselves are unique...More

Thank Rachel S
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

This place looked great, however my wallet and money was stolen and I had to cancel my reservation. The owner still made me pay in full and when I told them my situation and asked to pay when I had money they were extremely rude...More

Thank maymaysmithy
Response from Jean michel C, Manager at Water To Forest EcolodgeResponded 9 February 2018

Hello. When booking on booking.com you accept the conditions of each booking. Our policy is free cancellation up to 14 days before arrival. You cancelled the day of your arrival and expect us not to charge your room. We would have tried to arrange your...More

Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Definetely would recommend this place. Maybe not for every tourist but if you enjoy the silence and the jungle-like atmosphere this Is for you. The owners and the staff are the most welcoming and very helpful. You should Definetely try the night sup boarding and...More

Thank Kaisa T
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

This place is incredible. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The food was awesome. The bamboo huts are clean, tidy and comfortable for sleeping. Highly recommended.

Thank Shawn H
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Incredible experience for those who want to reconnect with and truly appreciate nature. Jaq and Jean-Michel have created an ambiance of glamping at its finest. The treehouses are such a nice relief when we arrived. After a hot ride on our scooters, we loved the...More

Thank martinandrewmcc
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Water To Forest Ecolodge staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All are great!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing