We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 1 hotels in Playa de la Arena

Allegro Isora

2,266 reviews
Save
Traveller (678)
Room & Suite (119)
Pool & Beach (103)
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good39%
  • Average20%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“animation team”(30 reviews)
“middle pool”(24 reviews)
“los gigantes”(49 reviews)
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,266)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Allegro Isora
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
315
337
175
71
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
315
337
175
71
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teammiddle poollos gigantesself cateringbus servicefamily holidaycleaned dailygreat holidayall inclusive drinksreception staffplenty of sunbedsliving areamain barevening entertainmentlovely hotelsmall beachwinter break
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
571 - 575 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017

The apartment was ok, but worn in places. Aircon was extremely loud. I'm happy our trip wasn't expensive as if it had been I would have been SO disappointed with the food (had all incl) we ended up only eating breakfast. Tried dinner twice but...More

Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank 058372jdud
Response from varaderorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro IsoraResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Guest, Although we sincerely regret reading that your stay at our Allegro Isora fell short of your expectations, we are grateful for the time you spent to share this feedback of your overall holiday experience among us as we certainly believe that there is...More

Reviewed 20 March 2017

Had a lovely stay here as a family with 2 small children. Good facilities for children and staff very welcoming to children. Rooms would benefit from a deep clean and a lick of paint here and there, one of the cupboards smelt foisty as did...More

Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank 46lela
Response from varaderorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro IsoraResponded 25 March 2017

Dear Lela, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us, our main goal being to ensure we keep on delivering unforgettable holiday experiences to our guests, your comments are crucial in this process therefore we highly value your time. Thank...More

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Check in and out was very quick. Only annoyance we had with reception is when we asked about the safe when checking in we were ignored and when we asked again the lady walked away, we thought there may have been a language barrier. We...More

2  Thank AmyleighTx
Response from varaderorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro IsoraResponded 20 March 2017

Dear AmyleighTx, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to review your recent experience in our hotel, at Barceló we always strive to exceed guests' expectations and your comments will help our teams reaching that goal. We understand reading your review that apprently you were...More

Reviewed 17 March 2017

The room with a sea view was quite spacious and welcoming, on the last floor, but it required an extra fee. Nevertheless, one can see the next island - Gomera, the ocean and even Los Gigantes. Food was great, diverse and well cooked. Morning coffee,...More

Thank Eleteocon
Response from varaderorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro IsoraResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Eletecon, Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Allegro Isora hotel for your holidays in Tenerife and for the review you shared on Tripadvisor, all of your kind words about your stay with us are great to hear. In relation to...More

Reviewed 17 March 2017

excellent rooms good variety of foods serve yourself drinks alcoholic and soft.Downside we were staying in block f a fair distance from dining room which was uphill also the outside food and drink areas don`t know if it because it was the winter season that...More

Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank daven0rris
Response from varaderorrpp, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Allegro IsoraResponded 17 March 2017

Dear DavenOrris, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the praising review you shared following your recent visit to our Allegro Isora hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. We are sorry to read his...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1113114115116117188
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Tennis Court
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$93 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (678)
Room & Suite (119)
Pool & Beach (103)
Dining (59)
Hotel & Grounds (401)
Family and Play Areas (15)
Bathroom (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bethanylouth
18 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from traceyeuphimiab | Reviewed this property |
Hi bar closes 11pm entertainment okay food good nice hotel 10 mins from beach. Happy holiday.
0
Votes
Elwoo30
16 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Barcelo_Canarias | Property representative |
Good morning, thanks for contacted us, I'd like to reassure you, also because all the apartments are superior and all have a fridge and a kattle more cooking utensils for cooking. Thank you
1
Vote
Google Translation
clive m
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Barcelo_Canarias | Property representative |
Hello, Thanks for contacting us, our sports hall is small in size and has various machines to work the body, more or less turns out to be complete for our guests, on the other side, it depends on whether you need something... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Pool view is good"
Read review
"Block E (rooms beginning with a 5] all have pool view and are relatively quiet at night."
Read review
"B202 avoid small and dated above kitchen"
Read review
"Need to replaster walls as some of the walls we re peeling plaster"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite