We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My son stayed here for important business and was kept awake from 4am of the first night by noise that ,from the video he sent , sounded like a loud generator! When I rung the reception I was told "there was no noise" not impressed
We were at the venue for a family wedding. The wedding ceremony took place in the very special gardens and was very very special. The "breakfast" meal was of a great standard as was the food later in the evening. There was a Kalie in...More
Response from GlenfallHouse, Owner at Glenfall HouseResponded 1 week ago
Thank-you William for leaving your review - really appreciated, and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and also enjoyed Claire and Robs wedding
Stayed in the coach house big beds but very small rooms. The showers where awful not just mine but that of another couple staying there as soon as you turned on the shower the base flooded like a bath. The breakfast was advertised as continental...More
1 Thank jimmyroney
Response from GlenfallHouse, Owner at Glenfall HouseResponded 3 weeks ago
Ims so sorry that you feel this way about our breakfasts, we try to provide a good selection for the price you pay. £75 for two people in a king room, with free wifi, flat screen TV, tea and coffee making, goose down duvets and...More
Stayed here for 1 night, (no one even offered to carry our bags up the stairs,) in the expensive rooms 200 each room.my mums room had dead flies all over the floor, tiles in shower room was in need of a good clean,I complained &...More
1 Thank springt3
Response from GlenfallHouse, Owner at Glenfall HouseResponded 4 weeks ago
Im sorry you weren't happy with your stay with us; AS soon as you mentioned there was a dead fly in your room, we moved you immediately and gave you a free upgrade to one of our stunning deluxe suites. Unfortunately because we live in...More
What a friendly, peaceful place to stay. Very comfy bed and pillows with soft towels. Molten Brown toiletries, tea,coffee making facilities in room with still and sparking bottled water and biscuits. I asked for another bedside table which was provided.
Breakfast: a choice of cereals,...More
US$83 - US$347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Glenfall House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.