We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pollonia Studios

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Pollonia Studios
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 18: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2016

This accomodation is located about 5 minutes walk along the beach front to the centre of Pollonia so near enough for visiting the bars and restaurants but far enough away to be quiet at night. The three bed studio is spacious for two and would be good for a couple with an older child as there is privacy for all....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen P
Katerina K, Owner at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Stephen We're glad that you had a good time in our hotel. Wish you the best Elena

Reviewed 7 September 2016

We had a great time in Pollonia and Pollonia Studios! Our room had a side sea view. It was very close to the street but it had a big terrace where we could enjoy our dinner or wine. The room was very big and too comfortable! We loved that all the furnitures were built-in. The decoration was very nice as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ella_Ba70
Katerina K, Manager at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Ella Thank so much for your kind words

Albany, Australia
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

The accommodation at Pollonia studios is beautiful. Modern, clean, bright and comfortable. We definitely had the best room, facing right out onto the ocean with a massive balcony to enjoy the view. We were only 20 minutes to the beach and a quick walk or quick ride to restaurants, shops and other beaches. It had a kitchenette so we could...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mel_Wey
Katerina K, Owner at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Mel Thank you so much for your kind words. Wish you the best

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

I had an excellent stay here. Notwithstanding the cash issue, for this price, we had a complete kitchen, nice acces to the wonderfull village and my trip to Milos was a high point in Greece. The staff was professional in providing services... Very clean place, a lot of place and memorable evenings on our balcony.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Katerina K, Manager at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear guest We're glad that you had a good time in our hotel.

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

The room itself is nice, location is nice and Milos is fantastic. However, when you arrive at Pollonia studio, you get told that you have to pay cash. The person at the reception is probably used to hear complaints, she already has a copy of the booking website telling you that you have to read the fineprints at the end...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ggagnon
Katerina K, Manager at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear mr. Gagnon Thank you for your review although I don't think is fair enough. First and foremost, we never argued about the credit card issue. We asked you if you could pay in cash because the Greek banking system makes it very difficult for us to take money from the bank. The receptionist showed you the fineprints from booking.com...

NYC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Excellent location; walking distance to the best restaurants on the entire island; friendly staff; VERY clean property; no frills, but everything you need to enjoy your stay in Milos. Peaceful, serene..beach is nearby & you can hear the ocean if you leave the window open at night. Rent a car & go to the beaches on the south -southeastern end...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KostaB57
Katerina K, Manager at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you so much for your kind review

paris
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Newly decorated & spotlessly clean apartment - Elena very helpful & friendly - the surrounding area was very peaceful & picturesque with a few tucked away little coves good for swimming - great restaurants a short walk away

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nigel4carol
Katerina K, Owner at Pollonia Studios, responded to this review

Dear Nigel Thank you so much for your kind words. Hope we see you and Carol again!

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 27 February 2016

We loved Pollonia and Pollonia Studios was a perfect place to stay. It is close to everything, just across from a gorgeous sandy beach and a 5 min walk to all the beautiful cafes and restaurants that line both sides of the main road by the beach. The owners were very friendly and helpful and kept the accommodation very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiwi254
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Pollonia Studios was the perfect fit for our group of 6 (in 2 rooms). We were walking distance from all the restaurants of Pollonia, and multiple beaches in several different directions. We rented a car so were able to easily explore much of the island. The Concierge Alexandria was amazing and always made spot on recommendations about everything from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teufelist
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2015

The studios are clean, newly renovated and well appointed, compared with many I have stayed at in Greece. I was a little disappointed that we did not have a front sea view but I understand that if you book a room, rather than a suite, this will be the case. Nevertheless, we had a lovely big balcony and views of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank limenaria

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pollonia
0.0 km away
Delmar Apartments & Suites
0.0 km away
Tania Milos
Tania Milos
#1 of 7 in Pollonia
412 reviews
0.0 km away
Nefeli Sunset Studios
Nefeli Sunset Studios
#2 of 7 in Pollonia
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
268 reviews
0.0 km away
Glaronisia Hotel
Glaronisia Hotel
#5 of 7 in Pollonia
111 reviews
0.0 km away
Apollon studios-rooms
Apollon studios-rooms
#7 of 7 in Pollonia
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Pollonia Studios

Address: Pollonia 84800, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Pollonia
Price Range: RM282 - RM731 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Pollonia Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pollonia Studios Milos, Greece
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pollonia Studios staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Pollonia Studios staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The bigger suites and apartments are front facing. Smaller rooms may be at the back or to the right hand side where there is less sun”
 of 5 bubbles 732stephenp, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ideal for couples”
 of 5 bubbles Ella_Ba70, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The upper floors have better views of the water but you have to walk up those stairs (narrow). All the rooms are very similar.”
 of 5 bubbles KostaB57, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a beach facing room, well worth the extra cost. Beach is just across the road.”
  • View from front balcony
  • Looking from kitchen area towards balcony
  • Kitchenette
  • Bed
  • Bathroom
 of 5 bubbles kiwi254, 26 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get a room with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles kevinfX7215IZ, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay