We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel MyTirol

Save
Share
Traveller (92)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (14)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good46%
  • Average19%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“nice hotel”(4 reviews)
“hikers”(2 reviews)
“hiking”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
6
13
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
13
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelhikershikingmiddlesaunasummermountains
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Nice hotel and very friendly staff (except one unfortunately, I will make the manager aware). The hotel is close to action. Winter for skiers and summer for hikers and bikers . The hotel is e-bike friendly, very good biking trails around, you just need to...More

Thank Rida C
Response from Sabrina V, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Hotel MyTirolResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Rida, we are very happy that you've enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your lovely and honest feedback. It is great that you've contacted us right away and we were able to solve the issue. It would be nice to welcome you...More

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The location is good, however, customer service is terrible. They make you feel unwelcome and never want to return to this hotel ever. I have spent over 2000 nights in hotels worldwide and would easily rate it as one of the bottom 5 experiences. Please...More

Thank Sanjeev K
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We stayed at MyTirol with our 3 children in a room with two double beds. The hotel is very different to most hotels and was very quiet outside of the snow season which I am guessing would be their peak time. The hotel has a...More

Thank belinda m
Reviewed 13 January 2017

When we arrived sheets were sitting on top of the bed waiting to be made by us! No lids on the sanitary bins. Hotel complained about how messy our room was but they didn't even clean our bathrooms or clean our floor. Receptionist is very...More

2  Thank hannah750
Reviewed 14 December 2016

Simple, modern, out of the box, ahead of its time these are words I think of when this place comes to mind. Every touch point with the staff is great from the time you walk in the door. The lobby is open and cozy all...More

Thank Nina1940
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (92)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (14)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel MyTirol staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"North or East side only, avoid west side (parking side)"
Read review
"Looking for a posh ultra modern hotel in a mountainous location or even a romantic getaway and in lush setting"
Read review
"you should not stay face to the parking there is no view"
Read review
"Avoid rooms above the entrance. Staff and guests smokes outside the main entrance late in the evening and at..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing