We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Mukhteswar-Paharpani Road, Mukteshwar 263625 India
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Booking.comUS$44
Expedia.comUS$44
TravelocityUS$44
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveller (200)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (20)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#2 of 58 Specialty lodging in Mukteshwar
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
2 acre resort hotel in Mukteshwar, Nanital. Himalyan view, 100% nature, indoor, outdoor activities. Food continental, Oriental and Indian available. 12 cottages available in our Hill Resort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free breakfast
Badminton
Bicycles available
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Restaurant
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Game room
Hiking
Darts
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Foot massage
Hand massage
Head massage
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Electric blanket
Bath / shower
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Family
Languages Spoken
Hindi
215Reviews0Q+A21Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 168
  • 26
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Nimta singh wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
It is one of most welcoming place near to Mukteshwar . It is kind of a jungle house . Best thing is food. It is not oily and it is delicious. Staff is helpful at all times and there is good ambience nearby the mukteshwar. In all its a nice place to spend good times. Big and spacious rooms Very tasty home cooked food. The place is excellent to stay and relax with lots of plantation near the cottages. The service is excellent and people working are very humble . And special thanks to sonali maam.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Anupam wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Very nice hotel it has excellent hospitality service. The staff over here is well-trained and interactive. The food is really delicious home cooked food and satisfying. Thanks to the entire team for making our stay as comfortable as possible. To add upon, Owner of property Sonali Mam, was really great. In the incident, where I forgot my DL in the hotel room. But mam, promptly responded and confirmed for same. She handed over DL safely to us in Delhi, during her visit. So, all in all you should definitely visit Mukteshwar and say in this property and enjoy the hospitality. Thankyou again Sonali mam for DL and lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ankit wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Very good service provided by all supporting staff. I went to their with office friends. I would like thanks to all staffs they have provided us excellent service Everyone was handling the all customers with the smile. That was superb for us it's very difficult to handle customer with smile in the late evening.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Kshitijaa wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
The hospitality was outstanding. The staff & the owner had great service & the decoration for the occasion could have been lessened a bit, but the quality was memorable & amazing. It invites us for further stays
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Anil wrote a review Jun 2022
New Delhi, India9 contributions1 helpful vote
I stayed there in the 2nd week of June, 2022 with my family but I have horrible experience. Staff & owner are not courteous & hospitality is not upto the mark. Rooms are full of dust & insects. There is shortage of staff & delay in all the services. All these made our bad holidays.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I will not recommend to visit for holidays.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Neha wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Stay at trinetra orchards was great and very comfortable, staff is very courteous and supportive. Food is the best here with different Kumauni foods and taste wise very great! I would like to recommend to all my friends and family members.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Suraj wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
The entire team of trinetra made it an excellent experience for us. From their hospitality to food...everything is perfect. Extremely polite and helpful staff. They make sure that there's no dull moment. Rooms are so well maintained and spacious...view from every room is just perfect. We fell in love with this resort. Thank you so much team for such a wonderful stay. A big Thank You to Mrs. Jyoti for that extra care...we really appreciate it. Look forward to visit this wonderful property again... A must visit Resort in Mukteshwar
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rajeev wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Very homely and close to nature experience , staff was very cooperative, the Himalayan view at sunrise was icing on the cake. Waking upto bird singing. Do try Kumauni food it's amazing. Low network area though property provide good jio wifi for communication, over all good experience
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Vaibhav wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Cottages are spacious enough with all the required commodities. Location is away from crowd perfect for a relaxing getaway. Do ask for born fire session it's a great experience. You can gaze at stars eat good food and sleep peaceful. Nice place. over all good experience
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Swati wrote a review May 2022
11 contributions
The property only suitable for dogs and other animals and not HUMANS!! The room is full of flith and mosquitoes and cockroaches..not properly managed and maintained.. the owner is such a rude lady!! Please note:you would not even like to speak to her.. I couldn't sleep the entire night imagining insects sitting all over my and my kids body. Not at all kids friendly..we booked for 3 days, checked out after 1 day but then too charged for 2 complete days.. The food and the hotel is also pathetic. Ordered tea and the cup in which it was served had lipstick stains on it. Lunch when ordered was served after an hour and that too stinking noodles. Poorly managed shabby rooms and pathetic view and surrounding. You are totally secluded and stuck once you reach here.. Highly not recommended to anyone😏 Huge electricity problem I wish I could give negative rating here.. Terrible experience and total waste of money
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trinetra Orchards, Owner at Trinetra Orchards
Responded 15 May 2022
Thank you Swati for ur time to make this note , your team should have checked before coming that property does not have a swimming pool your small kids looked for And mukteshwar is not a place even for boating …. We only suggested the adventure games and boating at Bhimtal We suggest plz do a research on the property your choose esp off beat destination We apologise that you had a fight with the taxi driver also as you wanted airconditioning working above Bhimtal when it was cloudy We also apologise mukteshwar is not crowded like Nanital or Bhimtal We thank you again for your time and still suggest do study destinations . mukteshwar is a small hamlet a beautiful cool space The view from our property is just valley mountains and 180 deg snow peaks Indian and Nepalese like my Annapurna Machipooch etc The eye sees what the eye wants Yes being an orchard it can attract fruit flies in fruiting season , the guest just had to switch the insect repellant machine on who is on your bedside Seems it was over looked by you and you don’t even ask any staff We thank you again
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$32 - US$49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttarakhandNainital DistrictMukteshwar
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Trinetra Orchards
Which popular attractions are close to Trinetra Orchards?
Nearby attractions include Chauli Ki Jali (6.6 km), Mukteshwar Dham (7.0 km), and Mukteshwar Inspection Bungalow (6.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Trinetra Orchards?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Trinetra Orchards?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a mosquito net.
What food & drink options are available at Trinetra Orchards?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Trinetra Orchards?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Trinetra Orchards?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Chandi mati, Nirvana Organic Kitchen, and Restaurant at The Birdcage.
Are pets allowed at Trinetra Orchards?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Trinetra Orchards have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Trinetra Orchards accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.