We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant

41 reviews
Save
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good38%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
31 Aug 2016
“Disappointing”
10 May 2016
“Loved this place - friendly staff, isolated and peaceful location, beautiful building...”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (41)Write a Review
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The hotel needs renovating and proper management. We stayed there for 2 nights. It shows that no one really manages the property. Plants on the terrace were dead, tables were dirty and area around the castle just not tidy. They do not even have real...More

Thank AAndrzejczakLondon
Response from Dana G, Geschäftsführer at Schloss Neetzow Hotel & RestaurantResponded 2 September 2016
Google Translation

Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback zum Aufenthalt bei uns. Wir nehmen Ihre Kritik ernst und bedauern, dass wir Ihren...More

Reviewed 10 May 2016

We didn't set out looking for a country schloss to stay in - we were looking for somewhere affordable for a night near the coast (And the hotels on the Baltic are very pricey). We ended up with something like Downton Abbey. The building is...More

Thank Me_n_my_rucksack
Reviewed 2 August 2015

This was a pleasant stay. Breakfast was good and the dinner buffet was even better. Rooms was ok, but Wi-Fi was only avabile in the lobby. The hotel has some bikes to lend, so we had a nice ride on the contryside.

Thank Björn C
Reviewed 18 April 2012

We spent 3 nights at this lovely hotel.My only negative remark is that the breakfast buffet was left in almost darkness. A bit of light would be nice ,as people my age and up tend to need more light to see things.The staff was friendly...More

1  Thank EvelynCopenhagen
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We spent 2 nights at Schloss Neetzow as part of our Easter holiday. We had come by this castle a few years back when it was still being renovated and always wanted to see how it would present itself after reopening. One remarkable feature of...More

1  Thank superjanni
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Schloss Neetzow Hotel & Restaurant staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Doubt there are any 'good rooms'"
Read review
"Book a room facing the park. Then at least you have a nice view outside (because the room itself will not be..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing