We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good20%
  • Average5%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“paint party”(8 reviews)
“air con”(17 reviews)
“euro deposit”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
Free Parking
Breakfast included
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
49
18
5
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
49
18
5
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaint partyair coneuro depositpool partiesself cateringhotel baramazing repshotel is perfectboat partypre drinkschloestripsheetshangoverholidaymatesbanter
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 86 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Just back from a week in kavos in this hotel, rooms are clean and basic as it’s what you pay for. Hotel staff are lovely and rooms were cleaned daily which was a bonus. Honestly can’t fault the place at all. Poor area was brilliantly...More

Thank Darryl A
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Me and the girlfriend went to kavos and ended up staying here, the bar staff are amazing, holly, Ellie, and jo were just great people and easy to get along with, very clean hotel, and a reasonably cheap bar for what your getting,

Thank Kyle M
Response from Bailaki, Staff at Afrodite ComplexResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much for your great review, much appreciated. Kind regards Afrodite Complex

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

From the 5th to the 11th June me and two mates had the pleasure of staying at Aphrodite complex hotel. Upon our arrival we were greeted my our reps (Jamie & Steph) and they were the most kindest people ever ! They made sure that...More

Thank mathewali
Response from Bailaki, Staff at Afrodite ComplexResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your review. As contracted with Club 18:30, it is stimulated that sheets are changed once a week ( a little like you would change your sheets at home, ONCE a week). If you went to a paint party and had paint all...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absoulty loved my holiday , the hotel was amazing as well as the staff that were there ! The reps were always around to ensure that you had an amazing holiday I would definitely recommend to everyone Can't wait to go back !!!

Thank abbiejayy
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hotel positives -For what we paid as a group of 4 girls - £166 each including flights, I couldn’t fault the pool, the facilities (we were fortunate enough to get the two story apartment, one of the only 2 there). -We were told the cleaner...More

Thank Charlotte B
Response from Bailaki, Staff at Afrodite ComplexResponded 2 days ago

In response to your review! The term "nabbed" means to catch, grab or steal. To do this to guests upon arrival is rather unethical don't you think. Like in all apartment hotel complexes, you are taken to reception to check in. Once checked in, you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Corfu
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (33)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amyw2507
14 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Bailaki | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. The room will already be insured, contracted and paid for 2 people. If you can contact direct to Club 18-30 Thomas Cook to stipulate a change in the room so it will be covered and paid for. Many... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"All rooms are near the pool and amazing bar!"
Read review
"Value for money"
Read review
"Better views from upper rooms. We loved our room which was room 6."
Read review
"Avoid this hotel at all costs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing