We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ohtels Les Oliveres

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ohtels Les Oliveres
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

769 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
Start your review of Ohtels Les Oliveres
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel is in a amazing location. Ideal in order to have chillin' holidays and visit the little towns of the zone. We decided to have an "All included" regime and it is definetly worth paying.The spa is according to a 4 star hotel, one of the best services.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dimitri R
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Dimitri R, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Ohtels Les Oliveres. I will ensure to pass on your kind words to the team who were delighted that they could make your stay a memorable one. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Eduard CF

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We spent a few days in the hotel on April, the location is beautiful and peaceful, the rooms have impressive sea view. The facilities are very good, although too many people ( restaurant, swimming pool) due to the Easter holidays. The food was good and varied. We are planning to come back next year, however will try to avoid high...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marion74L
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Marion74L, First of all, let me thank you for taking your time sharing how was your stay with us, I’m delight to know that you had a lovely time with us. I’m pleased to read that your stay with us was enjoyable and your liked the food served on the restaurant as well as the staff, that works hard...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Myself and my mum visited the hotel in August for a long weekend. We opted for the all inclusive board. The food was great and varied but very much geared towards the Spanish market so if you're expecting British fayre, forget it. Drinks are good brands and beer or wine can be ordered by the bottle with meals. This is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claireboy
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Claireboy, First of all I would like to thank you for taking some minutes of your time, to write your opinion about your stay in Ohtels Les Oliveres. We feel very proud to read your opinion and achieve our goal, your satisfaction. Will be a pleasure for as to see you again the next year, Kind regards, Eduard CF

ibizamotters
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We stayed here for a few days with friends for my husband's Iron Man. We had a great time at the hotel. The pool area was amazing, we found our place at the end of the complex, closest to the sea and it was really very private considering the amount of people staying at the hotel - it was full....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ibizamotters
Treize-Vents, France
Reviewed 20 April 2016

A lot of things to do.Thanks a lot to the team of Kappa club for all the animations. Perfect for family but a little bite noisy due to the door closing. Necessary to have a car on site otherwise you cannot do anything (coming from the airport= 1h30, Portaventura= 30 minutes).

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank camcam76
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much to take some minutes of your time and write your opinion about your stay in Ohtels Les Oliveres. We feel very proud to achieve our goal and We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Eduard CF

Dunstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

Hotel food and staff all as pleasant clean and relaxing as the last time we visited Extensive AI drinks menu available Food fresh and varied Evening entertainment was in the auditorium this year though which was air conditioned but was still warm, would have personally preferred to have watched it outside as per our last visit Pools clean Plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Clare499476
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Clare, Thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We really appreciate that you have taken some time back home to write down some words about your stay among us. We hope to see you again the next year!! Warm regards, Eduard CF

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 6 September 2015

We booked this hotel with the necessary caution in mind. Not too expensive, all-in formula, Spanish costa's... You don't book this to be the ultimate romantic getaway, nor for piece and quite but to have an active time with the kids. So upon arriving we immediately noticed how filthy the pool area was. There was lots of garbage lying around,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xof_be
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your recent stay with us. We try to do the best for our clients everyday, and we appreciate so much your comments. Best regards,

Reviewed 3 September 2015

When we booked this Hotel, we thought we would have perfect holidays. But it was completely different. The receptionists are very unfriendly, they just ignored us several times and did not give us all neccessary information. The Studios are big enough, but the sea view which we booked is pretty, pretty tiny. Moreover, the rooms are really dirty, hair in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathrin G
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your recent stay with us. We work hard to ensure a best service is provided to all our guests. You don't have to pay for using the air conditioner in your room, is just a deposit that we bring back when the command is...

Vrchlabi, Czech Republic
Reviewed 28 November 2014

I stayed there with a teams of international futsal teams and we really loved it. Rooms were spacious, huge balcony (we were in the corner, room nr. 1), what was interesting were bathroom sinks in the room, but it was really cool with all the mirrors. Room was always very clean. And the bed? Was enormous.... there could be 6...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kristie666
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Kristie, Thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We really appreciate that you have taken some time back home to write down some words about your stay among us. We will take all your comments into consideration in order to improve our service. Thank you again. Kind regards,

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The room was very clean and spacious. Plenty of hanging space. Air conditioning perfect. Spa a lovely experience. Swimming pools clean and huge, bar and veranda relaxing for passing away a few hours, don't try the hamburgers!!! Reception really friendly multi language people. The view from the balcony is fabulous. We have been in the area on holiday for over...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PhylTony
Sebastian P, Gerente at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear guest. Many thanks for your words. Is nice to see that our hard job finally gets the objective, your satisfaction. Come back again, it will be a pleasure to see you again with us. Bye.

600 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (596)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (69)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (119)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (254)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Perello
0.9 km away
Ohtels Cap Roig
Ohtels Cap Roig
#2 of 3 in L'Ampolla
293 reviews
7.3 km away
RV Hotel Ametlla Mar
RV Hotel Ametlla Mar
#1 of 2 in L'Ametlla de Mar
1,456 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#1 of 3 in L'Ampolla
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Hotel Rull
Hotel Rull
#1 of 3 in Deltebre
168 reviews
4.5 km away
Camping Ampolla Playa
Camping Ampolla Playa
#1 of 3 in L'Ampolla
114 reviews
12.9 km away
Camping Ametlla
Camping Ametlla
#1 of 4 in L'Ametlla de Mar
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In an idyllic location in El Perelló, surrounded by the beauty of the Ebro Delta Natural Park, 200 metres from the beach and just 20 minutes from PortAventura, this hotel complex is the ideal spot for a great holiday. Built in avant-garde style with design and comfort at the forefront, the hotel offers a tranquil, elegant atmosphere. Facilities include conference rooms and an auditorium, a mini-market, beauty and health treatments, massages, relaxing water zones, tennis, paddle tennis and volleyball courts, a mini-club, indoor and outdoor children's play areas, an open-air gym and 6 swimming pools (two of them heated), all in a setting of unique natural beauty in the Ebro Delta Natural Park. You can enjoy Mediterranean cuisine (including a variety of gluten-free dishes), an international buffet, themed gastronomic evenings, varied and attractive show cooking and an à la carte restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ohtels Les Oliveres

Address: C/ Garbi s/n, 43519 El Perello, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Terres de l'Ebre > El Perello
Price Range: RM251 - RM911 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ohtels Les Oliveres 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Ohtels Les Oliveres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Oliveres Beach Resort And Spa
Les Oliveres Beach Hotel El Perello
Hotel Les Oliveres Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ohtels Les Oliveres staff and other travellers.
46 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (46)

Questions? Get answers from Ohtels Les Oliveres staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They have VIP rooms on the top floor with private pool to consider”
ibizamotters, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less noise”
camcam76, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Book another hotel!”
210kathring, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Corner rooms have huge balcony... at least our had.”
Kristie666, 28 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Facing the sea in the first floor, our room was excellent.”
PhylTony, 1 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5