We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Offshore Noosa Resort

Save
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good29%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“across the road”(16 reviews)
“gympie terrace”(17 reviews)
“the river”(49 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Spa
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (133)
There are newer reviews for Offshore Noosa Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
82
39
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
82
39
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadgympie terracethe rivergreat locationtop floornice pool and spawe spent hoursfree wifi accessriver view apartmentwaters edgewithin secondskids poollate at nightseparate bedroompicnic tablesshort walkthe managers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We are Newlyweds- (Honeymoon) traveling through Queensland, our first stop was Port Douglas then Noosa we arrived at OffShore late at night with no staff to guide us to our Room. The Map they gave us was a but tricky to understand. We finally found...More

1  Thank Jessica S
Reviewed 3 April 2017

We have just returned from a wonderful 8 day holiday in Noosa! We cant stop raving to people about our gorgeous Apartment 19 at Offshore Noosa Resort. My husband ,our 2 children and I must say the moment we entered our apartment ,we loved it....More

1  Thank Joanna P
Reviewed 20 February 2017

I booked an additional night at Offshore after spending 8 wonderful days in another complex on Gympie Terrace last year. I wanted to stay an extra two nights in Noosa and the wonderful accommodation I was already staying at, were unfortunately fully booked. Prior to...More

Thank Gourmetravel
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Great location and excellent if you are travelling with family or friends and don't mind sharing a self contained appartment. We had the pleasure of having a balcony view that looked out to the noosa river, which was a stones throw away. The fish and...More

1  Thank Trisch I
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We found Offshore Noosa Resort to be spot on and sparkling. In fact, the first thing that hits you is the cleanliness of the place - not a weed, not a mark on the glass fence surrounding the pool. Everything is extremely spick and span....More

Thank SereneHobart
Response from Shona J, Manager at Offshore Noosa ResortResponded 6 December 2016

Hi Serene, thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Offshore Noosa Resort. It's really satisfying for the management team to get such positive feedback. We take pride in keeping the complex as well presented as it can be because we know that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Noosaville, Australia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$114 - US$221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (20)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kapn
31 July 2017|
Answer
Response from W4UK | Reviewed this property |
Yes there are full laundry facilities- including airer, iron
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All good. Even street-side upper level suites are quiet because there is simply no traffic, seemingly, after..."
Read review
"If you don't mind a bit of noise ,go for the river front units as the view is great from the large..."
Read review
"Riverview is good."
Read review
"Apt 26 has an amazing balcony with river and ocean views and the apartment (3 bedrooms) is huge."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing