The Islander Noosa Resort

The Islander Noosa Resort

187 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566 Australia
Lagoon pool
Traveller (166)
Lagoon Pool and Spas
Pool & Beach (75)
Kitchen
Room & Suite (34)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 2 resorts in Noosaville
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Central location and affordable value for family holidays. Self contained villas with full laundry and kitchen offering pool views, other quest courtyards and some balconies. Villas are nestled into 4 acres tropical gardens in heart of Noosaville, a stroll to shops and cafes with the Noosa River Foreshore at your door. Villas are air conditioned with ceiling fans and a TV in bedroom 1 and lounge offering complimentary Foxtel. Voted top 10 under 4 star resorts for 6 years in a row (ref Holidays with Kids). Best facilities: 3 pools including the lagoon pool with waterfall and heated pool, 3 spas. 2 saunas, 2 tennis courts, BBQs with Guest Clubhouse, Gym, Games Room. Unlimited WiFi. Dress shops, hairdresser, cafes and restaurants on resort premises offering guest discount. Standard 2 and 3 bedroom villas and also the deluxe 2 bedroom villa with spa and north facing balcony - great for honeymooners. Affordable, friendly resort in a central location - across from the Noosa River for boating, picnics, fishing, stand up paddling. Catch the Noosa Ferry or local bus to Noosa Beach and Hasting Street and National Park, 5-10 mins drive. Walk to shops and cafes and restaurants, supermarket, bottle shop and all you need when holidaying in your tropical escape to Noosa. Bula, The Islander Team
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Game room
Tennis court
Books, DVDs, music for children
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Patio
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Portuguese

Location

187 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566 Australia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Sunshine Coast Airport
476Reviews18Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 263
  • 158
  • 27
  • 12
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
GT1974 wrote a review Oct 2020
Gold Coast, Australia36 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a fantastic 3 days stay at the Islander Noosa resort during the school holidays. Travelled with my family ( 2 kids aged 8 &5) and stayed in a 2 bed villa and really enjoyed the stay and the resort. Staff were very welcoming on arrival and followed up during the stay to ensure everything was going well. Stayed in villa 34 which semi overlooked the pool and had almost direct access. The rooms were well equipped and self sufficient with a well equipped kitchen and air con and fans in the rooms. Tv had a selection of Foxtel, as well as being a smart tv giving access to Netflix and tv apps which was useful for restless kids to keep them occupied for a while.
The resort had a great central pool which was like 3 pools in one - being school holidays I could easily see it being overrun with kids, but that’s just to be expected during this time. Spas were heated which was great during the time of year for a bit warmer water. In addition the tennis court is a good quality and seemed to be popular, plus saunas and gym which both looked in good condition, though closed at the moment due to COVID restrictions.
The resort is right across from the river and a nice quiet location but good access for walking/running paths and fishing right across the road.
All in all this is a really decent family resort for a easy getaway and everything that you need either in house or close by. The resort is working hard to please and creates a relaxing environment and surrounds to achieve that.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 3 Oct 2020
Dear Mr and Mrs 'A". Thank you for the comments and our review. We are very happy to read you enjoyed the resort and also your stay in your villa. We appreciate your loyalty coming to our resort. Our team do work hard and it is lovely to have a guest see that, too, thank you. We can't wait to welcome you another stay and send all our best. Bula, Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pussnutts wrote a review Apr 2021
12 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our second time staying at the Islander and again we were very happy with the staff, the cleanliness, the gardens are beautiful and the pool and spa's are fantastic, with plenty of variety and shallow areas for little kids. Also a triple bbq outdoor undercover kitchen area too. Undercover parking is also handy on hot days. Directly opposite the Noosa river with all its attractions with the added bonus of dozens of restaurants and cafe's as soon as you walk out the front door. Also supermarkets and Dan Murphy's within a couple of hundred metres also. This place could not be better located in my opinion. To stay here in a 2 bedroom fully self contained villa with Mum, Dad and 2 kids for $200 per night during School Holidays is fantastic value. Look forward to returning again soon, we wouldn't even contemplate staying elsewhere, thank you.
Peter , Melbourne.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Probably less noise further away from the pools, but not really an issue.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry-Moule, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 24 Apr 2021
Dear Mr and Mrs "Pussnutts", we are thrilled you enjoyed the stay second time and really appreciate your comments and your support staying at our resort, thank you. Our team will be very happy to read and we are looking forward to welcoming you back another stay. Thank you for being our guest. Bula Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jo P wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is right on the Noosa river and you can walk across the road and get the Ferry into Hasting street and Main beach. Great restaurants around.
The staff are so amazing and nothing is ever a problem. Very secure and family friendly - Jo
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry-Moule, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 24 May 2021
Dear Mr and Mrs V1393PEjop. Thank you for the review, we are thrilled to read you enjoyed the resort and our location. We would love to welcome you back to stay another time. Thank you for being our guests. Bula Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janette L wrote a review Feb 2022
10 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from our third stay here and once again absolutely loved it here. I booked directly through the Islander Resort, making sure I asked the question of what happens if the borders got closed down due to Covid, we were told we would receive a voucher for a future visit which we were happy with as we knew we would use it once open. Thankfully all went well. We find all the staff from reception staff, groundskeepers to cleaners, very friendly and accommodating which adds to the resort feeling.
The cottages are all very clean, spacious and the grounds lush. The main pool area is beautiful and offers 2 spas. Or there are 2 more smaller pools. Our room of choice was granted adjacent to one of the smaller pools and it almost felt like our own private pool. We love the location! Right across the road from the river… which can also be swam at. It’s such a beautiful atmosphere, live music playing Friday nights on the lawn, perfect to pack a picnic and enjoy the surroundings. We hired a boat to go cruising for the day.. we tend to Uber into to Noosa beach at around $12 each way as parking can be difficult.
This resort is perfect for families as different types of cottages are available, but equally as perfect for couples.
There are some really nice restaurants and cafes a short distance away.
Overall loved our stay and we will definitely return for our 4th stay. A big thanks to Cathy for accommodating our desires to have the same room as last year!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry-Moule, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 20 Feb 2022
Dear Mrs "91janelltel" , we are thrilled to read the review and appreciate your custom at our resort. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. You summed the area and resort are beautifully. You are right, Noosa Boathouse Friday music session is special on the Noosa River foreshore. Thank you for being our guest and also for your comments as it is fantastic for our team to read that our guests see the work they do behind the scenes, thank you for that. We cannot wait to welcome you back. Bula Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RosieMeerkat wrote a review Aug 2022
Melbourne, Australia46 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked The Islander based on glowing reviews, and my experience has lead me to never again rely on others' recommendations. At a quick glance, The Islander looks attractive with its pools, gardens and villas. But look closely and the place has wear and tear that needs repair and updating. Our villa was clean and well equipped, but tired and dated. The Islander has an excellent location on the river, surrounded by cheap but good eateries. It was the staff that had us perplexed. Some reception staff seemed testy and annoyed when I made minor enquiries or reported something not working. In the carpark we saw and heard one staff member angrily berating another staff member. To be fair, other staff members were polite and helpful. I got the overall impression that they are struggling to maintain the place. I am not going back there and cannot recommend the place in its current state.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 11 Aug 2022
Dear Alida B, we appreciate your review, but you have certainly made assumptions about the resort that are inaccurate, though to you they may seem real. The resort brands and sells as a 3.5 star resort and our villas are independently assessed at 4 star and facilities 5 star. We were not testy but rushing to get a hairdryer for you when the one you returned was not working and as you advised your friend was in the shower with wet hair. We appreciate we are not everyone's 'cup of tea' but to our 70% plus return guests we are very blessed. All the best to you and your friend and thank you for staying. Bula The Islander Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Warren B wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at The Islander Noosa Resort December 2021 after the previous guests had taken home the remote to the air conditioning in the main bedroom. The staff at the Islander were able to retrieve the one and only remote to the air conditioner from the previous guest within 24 hours which was an awesome result for my wife. Happy wife, happy life :). What a great resort backed up by outstanding staff that go out of their way to ensure their guest's stay is as enjoyable and delightful as the Noosaville surroundings itself.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Villa 11 was great on one level with no stairs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry-Moule, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 20 Dec 2021
Dear Mr "G3403PLwarrenb", thank you for the review and the comments about our team, we really appreciate your feedback. We also appreciated your family's support about the missing air con remote. We were very happy it was delivered quicker than expected, as it was warm and sunny weather ... just as guests want when on holidays in Noosaville! Thank you for staying and we look forward to welcoming you back. Bula Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miranda3_10 wrote a review Oct 2020
Brisbane, Australia9 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed here a number of times, and have just booked another visit. The Islander is extremely well run, with immaculately clean accommodation and surrounds. This is a long-established favourite with plenty of room to move, lots of gardens and greenery, space for a massive lagoon-style pool area in the centre of the resort. Location is terrific: beautiful river walk is across the road, with a fantastic array of bars, restaurants and cafes within easy walking distance (literally a minute or two). We recently stayed near the tennis courts and found it quiet and very comfortable. This is a really relaxing place. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 24 Oct 2020
Dear Ms Miranda3_10, We really appreciate your review letting us know about your stay. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and our resort and Noosaville (which we agree is lovely with the Noosa River foreshore and yummy palces to eat, and shop). We are spoilt with you coming back to stay and can't wait to welcome you again. Thank you for being our guests. Bula Cathy and Rod and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Judy S wrote a review Jul 2021
Korumburra5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I returned for a second time, staying in Villa 60, with my son and his family not far away in Villa 97.
This resort is truly special and appealing to all age groups. We found our villas very clean, comfortable, and well equipped. The lovely lady at reception made us feel very welcome and we felt instantly relaxed as we made our way past the sparkling lagoon pool towards our villas. The gardens are beautifully maintained and add to the tropical atmosphere.
The location is excellent! Just cross the road to the river precinct, where the adventurous can paddle board, take a kayak tour, hire a jet ski, hire a boat, go on a fishing trip, while the young can play in the park and the less active can enjoy a coffee in beautiful surroundings.
Supplies can be bought at the supermarket a short walk away, and the resort is surrounded by eateries for those not inclined to cook, and interesting little boutiques for those who love to shop!
Thoroughly recommend this resort!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 19 Jul 2021
Dear Mrs ""judiannes052", we so appreciate you being our guest and taking the time to write about our lovely Noosaville area and your adventures We enjoyed reading about your stay so thank you for sharing with us. We loved having you with your son and family staying - families sharing memories is what makes our resort special so thank you for being our guest. Safe travels home and we cannot wait to welcome you back another time. Bula, Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iain M wrote a review Feb 2022
Brisbane, Australia385 contributions74 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great resort with friendly and helpful staff and so many features, for example, 3 swimming pools, 2 tennis courts, 2 saunas, gym, games room, under cover parking and even a car wash area.

The grounds are very well maintained with a lovely variety of palms and flowers. Whilst the accommodation is a bit dated, it was well maintained and very spacioous and clean. Our two bedroom villa had comfortable furniture, modern TVs and a well equipped kitchen and laundry.

The Islander is located in the middle of Noosaville, close to the Noosa River, shops and restaurants. You also get a 5% or 10% discount at many of the restaurants and eateries. We can't wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry-Moule, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 2 Feb 2022
Dear Mr Iain M, thank you very much for the review and your comments. Its so lovely to get your review and our staff are so excited to read as they work so hard to make sure our guests are looked after. We are thrilled you loved the location, our Noosa River is beautiful. Also love that you liked the resort grounds and that you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you again for the review and your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay. Bula Cathy and team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sara Belani wrote a review Mar 2021
Sydney, Australia47 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
When booking this accommodation I was looking on trip advisor for a last minute 4 night stay as we had decided to drive up last minute. Expedia was quoting close to $1400 so I decided before booking I’ll give The Islander a call myself just to see if they could do a better price. They had a summer special and we got 4 nights for $640! AMAZING! (I believe they have a winter one too)

The staff were lovely! The gardens and pools are so well kept! The location is fantastic and the rooms were nice and clean!

We had such a lovely time, thank you for making our first stay in Noosa a memorable one. We will definitely be returning!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cathy Parry-Moule, General Manager at The Islander Noosa Resort
Responded 29 Mar 2021
Dear Ms "ssarzz8" , thanks so much for the review and your comments, our team appreciate you letting us know you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you another time and thanks again for being our guest. Bula Cathy and team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Cathy Parry-Moule
Brisbane, Australia1 helpful vote
Good Morning Steve, We have discussed this extensively and privately. During that time I deliberately did not engage in "Heated discussion" as I was aware of your situation. When you contacted to enquire as to whether you could visit an incoming guest with a companion dog I stated that although we have a "No Pets policy and you were not staying I would permit it in this instance. I was contacted and informed that there was a dog on the property and having not been informed you had entered I approached the villa and spoke with yourself and the guest. I informed you that the dog could not be inside the villa but could visit externally. I believe I acted professionally and listened on the many occasions you rang but tried not to respond in any way to cause you further angst.
Answer from Cathy P
Noosaville, Australia3 contributions
Thank you for the question, Yes there are 3 bedroom villas near the lagoon pool however these have one flight stairs. All the living and bedroom 1 and bathroom is on the ground floor and bedrooms 2 and 3 on level 1. Without knowing numbers of guests staying and assuming 4 or less then you may be better to book a one level no stairs 2 bedroom villa. Please however call first to check this style of 2 or 3 bedroom villa is available. Booking on line is risky as is assuming these are available. We look forward to you calling us to talk about your needs and dates.07 54409200 Bula The Islander Noosa team
angelajeffries asked a question Sept 2019
Newcastle, Australia5 contributions
How much deposit do I have to pay
Answer from Cathy Parry-Moule
Brisbane, Australia1 helpful vote
Dear Ms Angelajef…, thank you for the question. Deposits, when booking with our resort directly and not through an OTA vary and depend on when you stay and whether it is our standard or holiday season. Please email us or call 07 54409200 and we can assist. Bula The Islander team
Answer from Cathy P
Noosaville, Australia3 contributions
There are 3 styles of Fraser Island tours and these can be done on a day excursion - safest to do and covers all costs and you don't need to drive or hire a 4WD. 1 – “Our Most Popular” day trip medium 4WD and lunch at Lake McKenzie $180 adult and $115 child 1-14yrs 2 – “Eli Creek Maheno Shipwreck” day trip medium 4WD and “Aussie style” sizzling bush barbecue lunch at the Lake McKenzie and weather permitting also visiting Lake Birrabeen $190 adult $135 child 1-14 yrs 3 – “Fraser In A Day” day trip small 4WD in convoy with warps for lunch at Lake Mackenzie $185 Adult and $130 child 1-14 years Lake Birrabeen is a smaller lake but just as beautiful as Lake McKenzie and not as far to get to on Fraser Island . The tours are a full day departing in time to catch the low tide so the travel to the island is along the sandy beach line to see Coloured Sands along the way. The fee cover barge costs and licenses and permits required to drive on the Island as it is heritage listed, and also include lunch and morning /afternoon tea. As well, driving in sand dunes can be tiring and so you can doze off while the driver tackles the sand dunes! All in all a beautiful trip driving up the beach. We can book you when you are in house or email us and we can provide the tour webs as these are not allowed to be posted on trip advisor, Bula, Cathy
DizzieDe asked a question Mar 2018
Cabarita Beach, Australia334 contributions23 helpful votes
Is there a kids pool or shallow section for toddlers to stand up in?
Answer from Cathy Parry-Moule
Brisbane, Australia1 helpful vote
Dear Ms DizzeDe, Thank you for your enquiry. We have 3 swimming pools : Lagoon Pool, Heated Pool and Cockleshell Pool. They are all available to use by all guests. The lagoon pool has a shallow end and is best for little ones. Bula, Lesley
Jill H wrote a tip Apr 2024
Gold Coast, Australia122 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you prefer a quieter room make sure to get one away from the pool"
Read full review
ShawnKo wrote a tip Apr 2024
Pacific Pines, Australia39 contributions43 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay here - find somewhere more comfortable with friendlier hotel staff"
Read full review
tropicman86 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Noumea, New Caledonia122 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need blackout curtains as daylight in the room early morning. Everyone up. Important information before booking."
Read full review
Semeel N wrote a tip Feb 2024
21 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Every room is allocated a parking spot."
Read full review
CandidKiwi wrote a tip Oct 2023
Brisbane, Australia95 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can arrive early and use the facilities, even if your room isn't ready. The cafe on site does good food too"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Noosaville area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 654 - RM 876 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
islander noosa hotel noosaville
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosaNoosaville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE ISLANDER NOOSA RESORT: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 206 Photos (Noosaville) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Islander Noosa Resort
Which popular attractions are close to The Islander Noosa Resort?
Nearby attractions include Noosa River (0.3 km), Noosa Thriller (0.1 km), and Aussie Trucker Hats (0.08 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Islander Noosa Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Islander Noosa Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Islander Noosa Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at The Islander Noosa Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Islander Noosa Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Little Humid Restaurant, Amo Gelato, and ESCO.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Islander Noosa Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Islander Noosa Resort?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does The Islander Noosa Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Islander Noosa Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Portuguese.
All Noosaville HotelsNoosaville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NoosavilleHotels near The Islander Noosa Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire