We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Casa Teulada

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Casa Teulada
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 28: English reviews
Start your review of Casa Teulada
 Click to rate
Reviewed 20 January 2017

I have spent a few days in October 2016 with my wife at Casa Teulada. The Apartment is extremely beautiful, the house as such and the patio is just stunning. Breakfast outside on the Patio was peaceful and the local staff, which lives right next to the house were extremely Kind and helpful. Antonio is a master when it comes...

Thank Franci74
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Wow, Franci, thank you so much for such kind words. We do our best to ensure all our guests have a memorable stay, so we try go the extra mile whenever possible. If I recall correctly, you were giving your wife a surprise birthday present and having been able to assist you in preparing such surprise made us feel very...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Casa Teulada 1 with our 15 year old son. A delightful and beautifully renovated home for a week with plenty of room and lots of information before and during our stay from the owners. Teulada is a great town - we wanted somewhere where we could go out at night and not worry about driving and it...

1Thank alison m
cyberc, Proprietario at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome feedback about not only Casa Teulada but also the things to do in town. We live in northern Italy so even for us there's always something new when we come here on holiday. The wine and cask beer you mentioned is one such new places in town and it's getting lots of good feedback, so...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2016

This little house is set in a beautiful courtyard with trees, lights, bbq, and lounging chairs. up a few steps to the house itself, full of colour, large living area. Looking from the kitchen door out you look over the meditarranean rooftops to the church tower. It's in the middle of the small town so easy to walk to shops,...

1Thank NiamhMcc
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Niamh. We're happy you enjoyed your stay, the town and the beaches that are just 5 minutes away.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 18 June 2015

Antonio and his wife have done a great job of restoring this house which consists of 3 apartments - we had Casa 2 which was upstairs and consisted of a large kitchen/living room, large bedroom and bathroom with a great view from every window. Light and airy. Kitchen has everything you need. There is aircon but we didn't need it....

2Thank Lyn&MarkfromOz
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our Casa Teulada, Lyn. We strive to provide all our guests with the most memorable experience we can offer. We're travelers first, then also owners so we know how important it is to have a seamless and enjoyable experience and the simplicity of Teulada helps this very much. Come back anytime, though it may not...

Maassluis, The Netherlands
Reviewed 12 June 2015

It was a pleasure to stay in your Casa Teulada. Quite different from the hotels and the other apartments, that we've stayed in. My deepest admiration for your passion and the care with which the renovation and decoration have been executed. My sincere compliments. In this short period of time, we have visited the island of Sant' Antioco. We've seen...

2Thank HansLaurens
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your very kind feedback and for the words of appreciation which reward us for the love and care we put in giving our guests a special place to stay! Seems like you've done a lot and visited lots of places; I guess the 'festa dei pastori' must have been an interesting event. Thank you for...

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015

We have just had a very enjoyable stay in Casa 2, in the beautiful Casa Teulada. I have to admit I fell in love with Casa Teulada on the web site so I knew it would be nice. It is a striking web site and as it is the first point of contact, it is important to get it right....

1Thank Bessiegal
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Dear Jenny, Thank you so very much for your kind words of appreciation and for the candid feedback you gave both on our beloved home and on the surrounding area. We particularly like your words as we usually stress out how this area is not for everyone to avoid unhappy travelers seeking party life and nightclubs...something literally non existent in...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We had a really wonderful stay, thank you - the house is lovely and very comfortable. It's a perfect location too - the beaches are beautiful (we were very lucky with the October weather I think...able to swim in the sea every day!). We will definitely be back, and I have recommended Casa Teulada to many of my friends already.

1Thank Amy T
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, Amy. We are glad to see that the vast majority of our guests is able to make the most of their stay both at our home and in the surrounding area. Usually the weather is wonderful all the way up until October and parts of November too, so you weren't just lucky to be...

Reviewed 27 October 2013

We stayed in Casa Teulada 2, the upstairs apartment, for a week in August 2013. We were surprised the owner asked us to settle the rent for the whole stay before our arrival. We were told a welcoming picnic basket awaited us. We expected a small gift of some local products, but the basket was empty. Was it a joke?...

1Thank Hermione90
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us your feedback, Hermione90 and sorry to hear you seemed to have had a horrible stay, which really makes us feel sad, for we have always been so dedicated and passionate about our home and strived to give all our guests a wonderful experience (something that worked great for over 7 years, as you can hopefully...

Reviewed 12 September 2013

Casa Teulada is definitely a fantastic place. When we travel we usually take the time to rent an individual house or apartment and meet the native people, which is more difficult in the context of a touristic hotel. The casa was exactly as described, and we felt ourselves as at home. We were too sad to leave it, and if...

1Thank LesLLL
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

We love the way your daughter saw how we thought of the interior of the apartment! Kids are always so pure and have such an open imagination, unspoiled from interference classic of our adult world that they can catch the atmosphere to a more subtle level than most of us. We are really happy you felt the same kind of...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 26 August 2013

I loved beeing at Casa Teulada. Its a very romantic and friendly place! The nice little village offers good restaurants and a very charming gelati and pizza place arround the corner. After a day on the beach its just perfect to come home to calm casa teulada and have a glass of wine on the terrasse.

1Thank sophiegala
cyberc, Owner at Casa Teulada, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing our home, Sophie! As promised, we found the small electronic device you left and sent it over to your home in Germany. Feel free to come back anytime and share our home with your friends! :-) Ciao! Antonio & Cristina

82 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (17)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Family/Play Areas (1)
Room/Suite (1)
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (65)
Other (65)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teulada
0.3 km away
Hotel Jasmine
Hotel Jasmine
#1 of 5 in Teulada
138 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#2 of 5 in Teulada
130 reviews
18.7 km away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Hotel Il Castello
Hotel Il Castello
#1 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
526 reviews
0.1 km away
Residenza Locci
Residenza Locci
#4 of 10 in Teulada
71 reviews
3.0 km away
S'Acqua Sassa Resort
S'Acqua Sassa Resort
#3 of 5 in Teulada
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Award winning CASA TEULADA, with its three independent units, is the most striking architectural recovery on the Southwestern part of Sardinia. Located in the town centre of Teulada, just 5 km from the beach, surrounded by some of the most beautiful, still undeveloped countryside, coastline and beaches, the house regularly features on top Italian and International design magazines, as well as Newspapers ("The Sunday Times", "The Observer","The Guardian") and TV ("The Travel Channel" - July 2010 travel competition)* . Ideally located on one of the last unspoilt areas of Sardinia, still close to vibrant Cagliari and easily reachable via a 30 mile breathtaking coastal road. Close to unspoilt postcard-like beaches, very peaceful and fully furnished with all mod cons. Tastefully decorated with large terrace, bbq, outdoor hot shower. Completely renovated, air conditioned, huge stone fireplace for romantic winter escapes. Featured in top Italian design magazines. See FULL VIDEO PREVIEW of CASA TEULADA on YouTube. Come in and enjoy a "place for the senses"...* ... more   less 

Additional Information about Casa Teulada

Address: Via Sant'Isidoro 16, 09019 Teulada, Sardinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Teulada
Price Range: RM576 - RM945 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Casa Teulada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Casa Teulada staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Casa Teulada staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Casa 2 seems to be the best.”
Bessiegal, 22 Feb 2015 | Read review
“The upstairs apartment where we were is the best. Guests in the downstairs apartments complained bitterly of mice among other things.”
Hermione90, 27 Oct 2013 | Read review
“Make sure you have a car when you stay here.”
samsam1976, 20 Oct 2012 | Read review
“You don't have to worry, every room is excellent and decorated with so must styl and love. It' s beautyful!”
Jessicavanderpijl, 10 Sep 2012 | Read review
“Casa Teulada 3 is very comfortable and amazing for 2 persons! Sunny and lightful (with A/C on the hot summer days, so no worries). It is highly recommended!”
  • Casa Teulada
TimeaB0721, 27 Aug 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
* /night
View Deal
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates