We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    The Heath Inn

    76 Woburn Road, Leighton Buzzard LU7 0AR, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    US$84
    US$68
    SAVE US$16
    US$70
    US$84
    Traveller (41)
    Dining (16)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good33%
    • Average15%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from The Heath Inn
    Deals (41)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Double Room, Ensuite (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$84US$68
      View Deal
    • Double Room, Ensuite
      US$70
      View Deal
    • Double-Ensuite
      US$84
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • Double Room, Ensuite (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Triple Room, Ensuite (Free breakfast, Free parking, Free WiFi)
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Double Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Triple Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Double Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Triple Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Double Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Triple Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Double Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    • Triple Room, Ensuite
      US$68
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 41
    Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
    1,025 reviews
    #6 of 26 hotels in Luton
     
    The Bell Hotel & Inn
    343 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Woburn
     
    Dunstable Hockliffe
    11 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Hockliffe
     
    Swan Hotel
    375 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Leighton Buzzard
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (198)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for The Heath Inn
    See the most recent reviews

    31 - 35 of 196 reviews

    Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

    Stayed at this pub/hotel and it was ok, room was lovely and clean, well presented. Price of staying was reasonable. Only gripes are that the breakfast could have been better and the evening meal was ok but not outstandingMore

    Thank Kieron K
    Response from Tracy B, Owner at The Heath InnResponded 24 February 2017

    Hi Kieron Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate all reviews as it gives us the chance to better our service and offerings. If you have chance I would love to have further details on how we could improve our Breakfast and...More

    Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

    Stayed for 3 nights on business. Conveniently located for Leighton Buzzard, carpark was well lit and easily accessed. My room was very large with comfy bed and could accommodate a family with plenty of tea and coffee making facilities. The TV even had a DVD...More

    Thank Arnolds87
    Response from Tracy B, Owner at The Heath InnResponded 6 February 2017

    Hi Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you would stay with us again and we hope that we can welcome you back soon. Kind regards Tracy

    Reviewed 31 January 2017

    Had lunch from their Main Menu with a friend today and we were both impressed. Lovely atmosphere, easy to park, good food with ample portions and very reasonably priced. Did not visit hotel side, but the bar/restaurant was lovely and a very cheery real fire...More

    Thank LauraLayton99
    Response from Tracy B, Owner at The Heath InnResponded 7 February 2017

    Dear Laura Thank you very much for your lovely review. I am pleased you enjoyed your lunch with us and we hope that you can visit us again soon. Kind regards Tracy

    Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

    Thank you Tracy and her wonderful team for a brilliant wedding day celebration. Nothing was too much trouble and the food was excellent, it was enjoyed by all. The accommodation was top notch too. We had such a wonderful day, once again many thanks.More

    Thank Helen G
    Response from Tracy B, Owner at The Heath InnResponded 27 January 2017

    Dear Helen and Anthony Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your special day with us. Myself and the team enjoyed looking after you and especially enjoyed the music you supplied. Congratulations again on your wedding and hopefully...More

    A TripAdvisor Member
    1
    Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

    We've just moved next door and decided to go for a family Sunday lunch as there were few tables available. We have been greeted at the door and while holding a 6 months old baby, had to wait for the waitress to check if the...More

    Thank A TripAdvisor Member
    Response from Tracy B, Owner at The Heath InnResponded 22 January 2017

    I am very sorry that you were greeted in an unwelcoming way when you visited us on Sunday. Although we serve food on a Sunday until 4pm we were waiting for a large table to arrive at 2.30pm which is why the Chefs were unable...More

    Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
    1,025 reviews
    #6 of 26 hotels in Luton
     
    The Bell Hotel & Inn
    343 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Woburn
     
    Dunstable Hockliffe
    11 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Hockliffe
     
    Swan Hotel
    375 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Leighton Buzzard
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Breakfast Available
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$70 - US$112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 16
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Book Direct Rooms, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your The Heath Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Bedfordshire >
    • Leighton Buzzard
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (41)
    Dining (16)
    Room & Suite (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (31)
    Bathroom (7)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Swan Hotel
    375 reviews
    3.69 km away
     
    Dunstable Hockliffe
    11 reviews
    4.31 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Luton Airport
    1,025 reviews
    20.54 km away
     
    The Bell Hotel & Inn
    343 reviews
    5.18 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Dukes Restaurant
    75 reviews
    .68 km away
    Axe & Compass
    42 reviews
    .96 km away
    The Star
    91 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Balens Restaurant & Bar
    11 reviews
    .03 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Stockgrove Country Park
    42 reviews
    .84 km away
    Woburn Ale House
    24 reviews
    5.09 km away
    Rushmere Country Park
    257 reviews
    .97 km away
    Woburn Heritage Centre
    6 reviews
    5.18 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from The Heath Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Did not stay used pub area only for meal as we live 15 mins away"
    Read review
    "Avoid this hotel"
    Read review
    "i think all the rooms have the pumps chugging away in the bathrooms - certainly upstairs they do."
    Read review
    "If there is a function on, don't expect to eat in on that evening, function disco music Check with hotel..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing