We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dome Resort

Save
Traveller (131)
Room & Suite (64)
Pool & Beach (20)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good19%
  • Average19%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible12%
24 Jan 2018
“5* Receptionist, 2* Hotel ”
24 Feb 2018
“What a find! We love this place. ”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Laundry Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
5
2
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
2
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Massive thank you to Nai, or yes yes yes like we called the amazing receptionist at this fantastic resort. Nothing was too much trouble for this guy. He is such an asset, our stay would not have been the same without him. We can't thank...More

1  Thank Zondela
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

On arrival to dome resort with my friend Ulrika we were welcomed by the lovely friendly and helpful nai he could not be more helpful and he went out of his way to make sure everything was ok for us ...the room was overlooking a...More

Thank Rebecca H
Reviewed 1 February 2018

In January 2018 I stayed a few nights at Dome Resort. At arrival I was already surprised by the exceptional freindly and warm welcome through the receptionist Nai and read what else he made possible. The room was really big and very clean. Then there...More

1  Thank Stefan K
Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

The receptionist Nai was fantastic, constantly enthusiastic, super friendly and helpful. Although we thought the room was great, spacious and clean, and the hotel is well located (5mins walk to Kata Beach) but it’s felt the test of time and is need of some TLC!...More

1  Thank jimrob89
Reviewed 15 March 2016

If you are used to vacation in the country with a bottle of vodka, then this hotel will suit you really - old cottages with rickety doors. What are the three stars - only two at a stretch. This is the worst hotel on Kata...More

1  Thank dimonchik2000
Response from Nai M, Guest Relations Manager at Dome ResortResponded 5 June 2017

Dear valued guest dimonchik2000, Sawasdee Krub! We are deeply thankful that you choose to stay with Dome Resort on your visit I truly appreciate you taking your time to write us this review on TripAdvisor. Yes, "Dome Resort" was manged by someone who contracted for...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Phuket
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Kata Beach
Details
Price range
US$31 - US$55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Kata Beach
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (131)
Room & Suite (64)
Pool & Beach (20)
Dining (17)
Family and Play Areas (28)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Dome Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Boongalos are too bad."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing