We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Daeng Plaza Hotel

5 reviews
Save
Overview
2.5
5 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good40%
  • Average20%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible40%
27 Jul 2016
“No good”
7 Sep 2014
“Completely run down Daeng Plaza”
Wifi
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Laundry Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (5)Write a Review
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
0
1
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
1
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 28 July 2016

I not like Daeng. Room smell bad floor not clean wall not clean. Not happy to stay at hotel. I speak lady she not hear. Tissu for bed not clean smell smoking. I go away lady not happy. No refund. Lost money.

Thank Kim-Lee-Hong-Kong
Reviewed 7 September 2014

Just stayed there for two nights (actually booked for four nights). 1) Carpet was worn out and smelly. 2) Basin leaked, 3) Individual air-con cooling but very noisy at night. The external condenser is just located outside the window. 4) One big roach crawling passed...More

2  Thank AJJOHN2014
Response from Nachanpong, Manager at Daeng Plaza HotelResponded 28 December 2014

Dear Sir./Madam. We have to apologize for your unsatisfactory. We try our best to improve the quality of our service and serve with the reasonable price. There are many problems that is uneasy to be managed. Hopefully, this won't make you moody for the whole...More

Reviewed 16 August 2013

I think this hotel is okay(not bad). you can stay for 1 or 2 day for tour in phuket town because it's nearly accommodation of phuket town after that if you want to stay near the beach you just change hotel. P.S "Why I like...More

Thank Aslan74
Reviewed 18 June 2013

There is a good trips for me. Its hotel locate at downtown and next to shopping mall and market. They do have a service for rental car and I rent suzuki carribian one to travel around Phuket. Moreover, it is a fair price for me...More

1  Thank NAC255100
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$12 - US$26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$12 - US$26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Daeng Plaza Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite