We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Cal Naudi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Cal Naudi
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Cal Naudi
 Click to rate
Valencian Country, Spain
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Hotel Cal Naudi is a special retreat minutes from the coast, but quietly located above orange/mandarine groves in the middle of the Green Belt. Cal Naudi is small and personal. Owned and run by the owners who are justly proud of what they created - away from the hustle and bustle, but very close to the beaches and towns like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jutta822
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 July 2015

The most arrogant man I have ever dealt with,this man to my disbelieve was the owner of the hotel if you can call it that ,I have travelled all over the world and I have never have such a bad experience .and to be told what time dinner is no menu ,I was given five meatballs of which were cold...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tulbow
AntonioC C, Propietario at Hotel Cal Naudi, responded to this review

All the information about the Hotel was clear and exhaustive both on the website and in Booking. com. Please, compare this opinion with those of other clients who have always been highly satisfied with both our service and quality of the food. We offer an excellent menu for 22 Euros (Taxes included). The problem arises when clients want to cancel...

uk
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

A complete rip off , unfriendly owner rude . We checked out early the next morning and even though we paid for 2 nights !! We were told what time we would eat dinner , the menu was more than limited we were given a verbal choice of 3 starters or main courses . We had 5 meat balls in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tutle
AntonioC C, Gerente at Hotel Cal Naudi, responded to this review

All the information about the Hotel was clear and exhaustive both on the website and in Booking. com. Please, compare this opinion with those of other clients who have always been highly satisfied with both our service and quality of the food. We offer an excellent menu for 22 Euros (Taxes included). The problem arises when clients want to cancel...

Reviewed 12 July 2015

I usually do not do bad reviews but we were so disappointed that I make an exception. I do not know what all the other visitors see in that place but we did not see it. Already reserving a room, the person attending the call was unfriendly. It is difficult to find , as others said. On your way up...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Abfedern
Banbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2014

The Hotel is situated way up in the hills. Difficult to find - our Sat Nav couldn't even find it!! If you are wanting a peaceful getaway break this is ideal, however too far away from anywhere to wander to another bar or restaurant or the beach. The bedroom was clean and adequate but the see through glass panel to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beach4Sandy
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We stayed here one night and it was great. Very peaceful, large rooms and an excellent choice for dinner. Antonio was very helpful. Although slightly out of the way this added to the charm and although many other reviews stated that it was difficult to find we had no problems

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosie m
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 18 September 2013

What a location,high in the mountains and only 3,5 km from the beach. Great room with shower and bath,all in perfect condition. Good bed quality and clean bedlinnen. Fantastic view over the mediteranian.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank peffer46
Moraira, Spain
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We were a group of eight friends who stayed for three nights for my birthday and we had a fantastic time. The hotel is off the beaten track surrounded by olive trees, with a lovely swimming pool and outside relaxing area. The rooms and suites are all different and beautifully appointed. The owner, Antonio, couldn't have been more helpful, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny P
germany
Reviewed 9 July 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed there for 2 nights and it was splendid. Antonio, the owner, was so helpful in making us feel like at home and I must say we had 2 wonderful days there. The place is off the road in the middle of orange and olive trees, really romantic! Everything is nicely arranged in the room, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whitecheeseGermany
Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 6 July 2013

This hotel is a little oasis in the middle of nowhere.Only 10 bedrooms,but very comfortable and with no noise except for the birds and the bees its just wonderful.It has a very welcome pool especially in the July heat.The host Antonio is great and full of local advice,visavie restaurants and attractions.His restaurant is great but be aware the menu is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patevans

85 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ulldecona
5.1 km away
Tancat de Codorniu
Tancat de Codorniu
#1 of 2 in Alcanar
137 reviews
9.6 km away
Hotel Miami Mar
Hotel Miami Mar
#1 of 10 in Sant Carles de la Rapita
209 reviews
18.5 km away
Marjal Allotjament
Marjal Allotjament
#2 of 2 in El Poble Nou Del Delta
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
Hotel Can Batiste
Hotel Can Batiste
#2 of 10 in Sant Carles de la Rapita
251 reviews
27.2 km away
Parador de Tortosa
Parador de Tortosa
#1 of 6 in Tortosa
638 reviews
5.7 km away
Carlos III Hotel
Carlos III Hotel
#2 of 2 in Alcanar
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Cal Naudi

Address: Cami de les Cases d'Alcanar a Sant Jaume, 43550 Ulldecona, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Terres de l'Ebre > Ulldecona
Price Range: RM437 - RM680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Cal Naudi 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Cal Naudi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Cal Naudi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The suites which are only a little more in price have particularly good views. But my basic room also had a sea view.”
jutta822, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the pool Than you have the seaview as an added value.”
peffer46, 18 Sep 2013 | Read review
“The junior suites are fabulous with lovely terraces with stunning views.”
805jennyp, 14 Jul 2013 | Read review
“Rooms to the left of the entrance are up stairs so have a better view,but pricy.All the other rooms are spacious and well equiped.”
patevans, 6 Jul 2013 | Read review
4 of 4