We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Trans Resort Bali

Jalan Sunset Road, Kerobokan Kelod 80361 Indonesia
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (2969)
360
Panoramas (19)
Room & Suite (522)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#5 of 63 hotels in Kerobokan Kelod
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
The Trans Resort Bali offers an exclusive experience with a tranquil resort in the heart of Seminyak, Bali. Immerse into a tropical paradise with 184 exceptionally-appointed guest rooms, dramatic white sandy beach swimming pool, beautiful tropical gardens and distinctive Indonesian hospitality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
3944Reviews287Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,399
  • 427
  • 84
  • 23
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Bevanuk wrote a review 7 Feb
Manchester, United Kingdom14 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I am 5 days into a 2 week stay and the hotel is excellent. One of the best I’ve stayed in. The staff are mega friendly and really want to help - it feels genuine. From concierge, to reception, housekeeping, bar staff and restaurant everybody says hello. I also like how the hotel aren’t too strict on the staff, when it’s quiet they are allowed to interact with each other. Breakfast is great and very varied, there’s a buffet and an a la carte both included with a breakfast stay. You won’t go hungry. Coffees are good too. The drinks are solid - cocktails, beer and wine. Staff know what they’re doing, sometimes the consistency slips between different people but not had a bad drink. The rooftop bar called the 18th (it’s on the 7th floor though) has a great view of the sunset. The restaurant food is MUCH better than I expected from a hotel, it’s always very quiet as there are so many options in Seminyak, yet the menu is great and food is top notch. They give you some Turkish bread which is the best bread I’ve ever eaten then a la carte menu. The Go Local food is a nice taster but the Wagyu burger is fantastic. There is sunbed service at the pool so you don’t have to go to the bar. Club lounge looks very nice but we didn’t pay for access. The rooms (normal room) are spacious, full of amenities, cleaned daily and bottled water is provided. Bathroom is huge and the towels are large. Great water pressure. Having glanced at the villas, they look amazing - but out of our budget! Not sure what the guy below is talking about - the TV has Netflix Disney and a casting feature. The only negative I have found is the lack of free drinking water outside of the room. Sustainability would be much better if the hotel provided de-salinated water or clean water fountains to stop us using so many plastic bottles. Highly recommend and wouldn’t want to name any individual staff members as everyone has been really good. Even the manager/owner says hello. Shuttle bus to Seminyak square is very useful and also goes to some beach clubs. It’s also free. On a whole the Trans Resort goes beyond expectations at every turn, very well ran and excellent staff. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Eat at the restaurant at least once; you won’t be disappointed. Keep an eye on the brochure...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Ben E wrote a review 2 Feb
Perth, Australia48 contributions13 helpful votes
The Trans Resort Team are its strength.!! Never met such an accommodating team, such a friendly and brilliant group of people! I stayed at Villa 12 and I can thoroughly recommend staying at one of the villas. Yes, the hotel is aimed at families, which was a huge issue for me ... I did want a quiet stay ... well, the villa delivered! Don't be turned off by the families booking this resort ,, get a serene villa! Apart from 1 day (screaming kids at villa 13), my stay was quiet and relaxing. In room food was good and house keeping was exceptional, especially Achmad. Checkout was a breeze The negatives: tv channels are bad (actually very bad), no Netflix app or casting available (happy to pay for movies); please upgrade in room tech, think of your clients wanting a relaxing stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ben E, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities, in particular our private villas, room service as well as the food and seamless checkout process and it was our pleasure to ensure everything went smoothly for you. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our friendly staff, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience I do apologise that the variety of television channels did not meet your expectations, which we are currently addressing. I would like to extend my sincerest apologies for any discomfort you experienced during your stay with us. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back to The Trans Resort Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RP wrote a review Jan 2024
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
+1
Head chefs Satu, Agus, and Suyanta consistently go the extra mile in catering to the specific needs of our family members and children. The friendliness of the entire staff added to the enjoyment of our two weeks. Special appreciation goes to Mrs. Yohana, who patiently addressed my numerous concerns before booking. Meeting her in person allowed us to express our gratitude during our visit. Lastly, Alex, your excellent management keeps your staff content, ultimately ensuring satisfied customers. The Trans Resorts has won us over for life, and we'll enthusiastically recommend it to our extended family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear iPuri, Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our hospitable service. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our lovely staff(Chef Agus, Chef Satu, Chef Suyanta and Mrs. Yohana) especially our General Manager, Mr. Alexander Jovanovic, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience. Thank you once again and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ronny S wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
This is the 4th time I have held our company's annual event at Trans Hotel. Always never disappointing, Ms. Tania always serves and provides the best solutions for us. Mr Alexander as GM also took the time to attend our event, really appreciated it. The place is very grand, the food is the best, highly recommended Ronny Soetanto CEO ARM Hospitality
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Bapak Ronny Soetanto, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities and services. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments to our friendly staff (Tania) especially our General Manager, Mr. Alexander Jovanovic,, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. Our team takes great pride in curating a delightful dining experience, from the ambiance to the cuisine and the attentive service. It's immensely rewarding to know that our efforts have made a positive impact on your visit. We will definitely share the same with the rest of the team as I am sure they will be delighted to know that they have enhanced your experience. Thank you once again and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Susiadi wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
I was very impressed with the quality of the product I received. It was exactly what I was hoping for. The customer service was outstanding. They were accommodating and responsive to my questions. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect item.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Susiadi, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities and hospitable services. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our lovely staff, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience. Thank you once again and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
AlCorc wrote a review Jan 2024
Melbourne, Australia8 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Glorious! From the service through to the cleanliness, food and facilities, it is hard to find fault with Trans Resort. We felt safe, extremely welcome and more than comfortable for our 9 nights here. The room was luxurious, bed comfortable, pillows plentiful and the standard of finish was immaculate. The room servicing team were on their game and gave us a fresh room feeling every day. But, the no.1 stand out for us both were the staff. From check in through to kids club, the pool wait staff, lifeguards and kitchen, front gate, concierge, restaurant & breakfast buffet team, we were met by the highest level of courtesy and professionalism at all times. Many knew our son's name after just a few days and we felt so at home for our time because of their commitment to making the experience of all guests the absolute best it can be. Thanks to the entire team, we will have zero hesitation in returning for a visit next time we are in Bali!! ♥️♥️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Shaded side alongside restaurant is the busiest for pool. Ala carte menu in the morning is a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear AICorc, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities, in particular our cleanliness, luxurious rooms, comfortable bed as well as the pillows. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our lovely staff, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience. Thank you for your plans to return and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
George L wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
I stayed here with my wife and son ,and aside of the cleanliness and the beautiful surroundings the staff are the most polite ,respectful and helpful I have ever encounted in the world and we have stayed at many big name resorts around the world.The villas are peaceful and spacious and the rooms are some of the biggest I’ve seen.I highly recommend spending your holiday here.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: All you have to do is come and enjoy
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear George, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities, in particular our cleanliness, spacious room and private villa, is indeed one of our guests' favorites. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our helpful staff, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience. Thank you once again and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Safari53142058942 wrote a review Jan 2024
3 contributions
My Group Stay at Trans Resort and i must say that everything Was excelent. The Room and Villa very group and our Guest very satisfied. The Staff (especially the FO and Concierge Staff) very very helpfull and Friendly. one of the best Resort in Seminyak
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Safari, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities, in particular our Premier room as well as our private Villas. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our friendly and helful staff especially Front Office and Concierge teams, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience. Thank you once again and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali. Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JOANNA - BALMAIN wrote a review Jan 2024
1 contribution
+1
We chose Bali as our first family trip since April 2019 having been to Thailand and Fiji before so it was time for a new adventure. Bali did not disappoint. I chose the TRANS RESORT because I did not want a beach-side holiday. We've done that before and Australia has many more beautiful beaches. I needed luxury, pool, location and relaxation for me and the family. We stayed 8 nights at the TRANS RESORT in a king room with inter-connecting twin for our boys (10 yrs /16 yrs) The rooms was immaculate, fresh bottled water topped up daily, pillow menu, 24/7 air-conditioning, international TV channels and generous wardrobe space. The Hotel is gated with strong wi-fi at reception and throughout all hotel points. It is easy and convenient to book your own taxi than stand out in the heat and hail. The staff are incredibly helpful you just show them your reservation and they are onto it for you. The Pool is the centre of the hotel and you can have breakfast, lunch, dinner poolside. There are two sides to the one oversized pool area. A sandy beach area with a kids slide. This is connected to the larger pool area. The size of the pool is impressive and you didn't feel crowded ever in the water. The breakfast buffet is the best I have had ever in the world. Nothing is a problem, if you would like something ask. Eggs anyway, special orders, hash browns cooked to order, feel like something on the a la carte not buffet.. order it and they even have smashed avo! The coffee was great Sydney standard. Lattes, piccolo, flat whites, double shots all barista made. The boys loved dumplings, waffles, daily carvings (char sui chicken) there was everything on this buffet with friendly helpful proud staff. The location is central to restaurants, shopping, supermarkets both walking and in a taxi. We stayed in peak season so the traffic is chaotic so prepare for traffic and walk. Reception has a great map as well as local partner offers for dining and attractions. Our stay durationgave us enough time to explore UBUD, Tennagan Waterfall, Legian, Waterbom Park, Seminyak Beach, Kuta and we went to Jimabaryan Bay. It was reassuring to know we were coming back to the TRANS quiet luxury after day and half day trips all arranged through the concierge effortlessly. I would definitely stay here again as a place to relax inside the walls of the busy Bali streets.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Joanna, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you are delighted with the overall resort facilities, in particular our immaculate room, pillow menu which placed right next to your bed, in room entertainment with international TV channels, strong wifi connections, buffet breakfast and we are glad to know that you enjoyed the delicious food made by our talented culinary chefs, white sandy beach pool and great location in Seminyak near eatstreet and lifestyle area, is indeed one of the guests' favorites. It is delightful to hear your kind compliments with regards to our friendly and helpful staff, who ensure our valued guests such as yourself enjoys their stay. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing how our staff went above and beyond to provide you the best stay experience. We will definitely share the same with the entire team as I believed they will be happy to know that they have elevated your experience. Thank you for your plans to return and we will look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bali Best Regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Confused C wrote a review Jan 2024
Singapore, Singapore13 contributions10 helpful votes
It was a great experience - the standout was the villa setup and amenities and the staff - each and every staff tries their very best to help and make your visit wonderful - even if they’re still learning - they are courteous and engages their team for help promptly - it’s a great team What we Liked - Villa amenities, space, private pool, and turn down service was great - having our meals in the villa was convenient and well serviced - Room service was reasonably priced and promptly serviced - Staff did a great job in keeping the bugs out of the villa - I didn’t get any bites ! - Temperature control was perfect - Butler service was great and managed through whatsapp and very convenient and responsive - medical support was great - resort engages high quality doctors and when one of us got quite ill the doctor was at our door in 45 min fully equipped, professional, and resolved our issue What we didn’t like so much - The gym needs to be refreshed - a strong smell of mould and humidity was lurking and the weights were extremely rusted. However disinfecting services were prompt - Not the hotel’s fault but we probably won’t revisit the Trans Bali again due to realising the guest crowd was different to what we used to see on other SEA locations - quite rowdy around breakfast and I personally didn’t feel safe wearing swimsuits around the men. We were lucky to have villas or the public pool was just a nightmare from morning to evening. Crowd at potato head was much more refined - Lack of support for guests who might want to book tours or transport. We asked for recommended tours and itineraries but was pretty much told just go on IG or Google to see what we want to see (?!). We managed to organised a driver with the hotel from a company they usually use and the experience was quite ghastly - the driver wasted a lot of time taking us to dark and dirty shops around ubud when we wanted to get some crafts, took us to the wrong temple, all round terrible comms. We had thought booking through the resort would ensure good quality experiences and resort will help filter out the bad drivers but it seems like you’re on your own and might as well book a cheaper car without going through the resort
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: don’t t try and walk - just grab car everywhere
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Trans Resort Bali, Other at The Trans Resort Bali
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Rong Yang & Mr. Quincy Chan, Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your time to share your experience at The Trans Resort Bali. We are pleased to know that you were relatively pleased with the overall resort facilities, especially our private villas, room services, and the medical support we provide. I will be delighted to inform Dr. Oka our in-house doctor of your positive feedback. However, ensuring the comfort and satisfaction of our guests is our top priority. Sadly, we didn’t meet all your expectations. Therefore, I must sincerely apologise for the number of deficiencies that you encountered as our guest. I have taken the time to discuss these matters with each of my department heads from our Recreation, Food and Beverage as well as our Concierge departments. In particular, I sincerely apologise for the lack of appropriate service from our Concierge department regarding your transport arrangements which is indeed unacceptable. Rest assured that I have further instigated training measures to make immediate improvements as you have clearly outlined. Once again I do apologise on behalf of my team and trust you will give us another opportunity in the future to welcome you back and provide you with the level of service that you deserve as our guest at The Trans Resort Bali. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly to my email address at alexander.jovanovic@thetranshotel.com to assist on your future accommodation. Best regards, Alexander Jovanovic Director of Development – Hotel & Resort of CT Corp General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kerobokan Kelod area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 640 - RM 841 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaKerobokan Kelod
NUMBER OF ROOMS
184
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE TRANS RESORT BALI (R̶M̶ ̶9̶6̶0̶) RM 674: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 3,360 Photos (Kerobokan Kelod, Indonesia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Trans Resort Bali
Which popular attractions are close to The Trans Resort Bali?
Nearby attractions include Nyaman Gallery (0.3 km), Purpa Fine Art Gallery Seminyak (0.1 km), and Lemona Leather and Tailor (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Trans Resort Bali?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at The Trans Resort Bali?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Trans Resort Bali?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Trans Resort Bali?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Trans Resort Bali?
Conveniently located restaurants include Boy'N'Cow, Tagine Bali, and Chai'ba Street Kitchen & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Trans Resort Bali?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does The Trans Resort Bali have airport transportation?
Yes, The Trans Resort Bali offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Trans Resort Bali?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Trans Resort Bali offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.