We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atahotel Expo Fiera

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Atahotel Expo Fiera
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

849 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 102: English reviews
Start your review of Atahotel Expo Fiera
 Click to rate
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2017

There is absolutely nothing wrong with the hotel. The rooms are well appointed, the breakfast is a hearty buffet that should appease any taste, the restaurant has a sufficient menu, unfortunately it is the same for lunch and dinner, the conference facilities are extensive and very well supported by the hotel staff. The biggest downfall for the hotel is its...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike J
GMExpoFiera, reception department at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mike J, Thank you very much for leaving your opinion. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Due to the non-central location of our hotel, we provide a free shuttle service that takes to Molino Dorino underground station every day, from 7am to 2pm - 5pm to 12pm. We look forward to...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Wounderful facility with a very nice rooms , specious reception and restaurant also the the business area and ballrooms is great, totally recommended for business meetings, you will find nice restaurants, bars and cafe just 650m away from the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David_Nabil
GMExpoFiera, Recept. Departm. at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear costumer, Thank you for leaving your opinion and we are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay. It is nice to hear from you such good words about us. We look forward to seeing you among our costumers soon. Atahotel Expo Fiera Staff.

Hawaii/Bangalore
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We stayed at this hotel for a week in November, as part of a group (conference). The hotel was average, with simple rooms, a very underwhelming buffet breakfast and good water pressure in the shower. The plus was the free shuttle to the Fiera metro station! There was also a very helpful lady at the front desk (although I forget...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HawaiianIndian
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Really good hotel, nice spacious rooms, clean , well equipped. Very good breakfast, but it is from 7:00 and if you need earlier there is no choice. Not far away from metro. Also some restaurants nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan M
GMExpoFiera, Recept. Depart. at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Costumer, Thank you very much for leaving your opinion. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and the amenities. Our staff is more than pleased to make our costumer feel at home, providing a free shuttle service, from 7am to 12pm, that takes directly to Molino Dorino underground station and to the fair. We look forward...

Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

The room was so huge and beautiful romantic decoration They provided the shuttle bus to drop you at the nearest train station and pick you up when you make a call The breakfast was ok but not much, Italian style with all bread and croissant, some jam and tea & coffee Overall I had a good stayed here ;)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoon M
GMExpoFiera, recept. depart. at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Costumer, Thank you very much for leaving an opinion about Atahotel ExpoFiera. We are glad you have enjoyed our hotel and facilities. Given that, we are not located in the city centre, we are happy to provide a free shuttle service from 7am to 12pm, both to the Molino Dorino subway and to the fair. We look forward to...

Strasbourg, France
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Quite good hotel. Rooms are clean, all the hotel is clean. The breakfast is not really special. Quite common. Beds are good. Very close to the Milano fiera so really useful for trade shows. For workers like us it's handy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sylvain88stras
GMExpoFiera, Recept.staff at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Sylvain88stras, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are very glad you have appreciated our accomodations and location, we would more than please to make our costumers feel at home. We also provide a free shuttle to reach easily the trade shows in a safe way. We look forward to have you among our costumers again. Best Regards, Atahotel...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Arrival is guaranteed to make your heart sink. The hotel is flanked by a motorway and an industrial estate. It is about thirty minutes from by metro or taxi from the delights of central Milan, so you are really cut off. If you are running a conference, this is a good way of imprisoning your delegates: they no chance of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank countkostov
GMExpoFiera, Recept. staff at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear countkostov, Thank you for your opinion that is very useful to us. We appreciated the fact you enjoyed our conferences, but we are sorry you have been unsatisfied about some things; we would very pleased to make our costumers feel at home. Seeing that we are located a bit far from the city center, we provide a free shuttle...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

This was my first overnight business trip to Milan and was not disappointed. The hotel was very clean and tidy and the staff were very helpful. Traditional buffet style breakfast with plenty to chose from. The only slight disappointment is there was not really a nice outside area to sit with good views. That is because it's near to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil S
GMExpoFiera, Recept. Depart. at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Costumer, Thank you for leaving your opinion about our hotel. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and our amenities. Our staff is prepared to ensure the best quality of service and comfort , providing a free shuttle service to Molino Dorino underground station. We look forward to seeing you among our costumer soon. Atahotel ExpoFiera...

Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We stay there for a couple of days. The hotel is very nice and comfortable. Also the area is pretty cool because even if it's not downtown, it's very easy to reach the town center by subway and the hotel offers a free shuttle from the hotel to the subway station. To be honest, we had a little "misunderstanding" with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fulvio M
GMExpoFiera, Manager at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Fulvio, thank you for your feedback, we are very happy that you are satisfied about the location, easy to reach and the free shuttle that we offer. We are sorry about the misunderstanding but we are glad that everything had gone better. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards. Atahotel Expo Fiera Staff

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We were group of 7 friends. We were going to Bruce Springsteen show in San Siro Stadium. Atahotel was really perfect choice. It tool us 15-20 min driving to the stadium. Rooms are really large, very well equipped, modern design, bed and furniture are comfortable. Breakfast is very good. They offer free snacks during happy hours.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GilKlemperer
GMExpoFiera, Manager at Atahotel Expo Fiera, responded to this review

Dear Gilklemperer, we are so happy to read your review and we would like to say thank you for your kindness! Best regards Atahotel Expo Fiera Staff

749 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (296)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (169)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (429)
Viewed
Amenities (49)
Viewed
Corner Suite (62)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (47)
Viewed
Junior Suite (59)
Viewed
Dining (39)
Viewed
Superior Room (42)
Viewed
Superior Twin Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pero
1.9 km away
NH Milano Fiera
2.7 km away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
2.9 km away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#136 of 430 in Milan
1,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
4.5 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
4.0 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Milan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Atahotel Expo Fiera, in the immediate vicinity of Milan's new exhibition center, offers spacious and brightly lit rooms and apartments all equipped with the best level of comfort. The new and highly modern congress center has an extremely flexible layout and can host up to 2.900 People in its meeting rooms. The hotel also offers a wide range of leisure facilities: the well equipped Fitness Center, the restaurant with show cooking, the lounge bar and the extensive gardens at the front of the hotel are all ideal spots for enjoying a break and relaxing. HOTEL 462 rooms including Executive Rooms, Corner Suites and apartments.Restaurant "Magellano" and Lounge Bar. Wellness Center and Fitness Room. MEETINGS, CONFERENCES & EVENTS: Ground Floor: 1 plenary hall with natural light (1.120 M2) can be split into two rooms. 1 Dome hall (624 m2). 1 Foyer (700 m2) for exhibitions and cocktail parties. Semi-basement: 1 plenary hall with natural light (1.236 M2) can be split into four rooms. 1 Foyer (600 m2). 80 Rooms with natural light ranging from 30 to 159 m2. Multifunctional Halls: 2 open-air, covered, paved halls (620 m2 each), spacious open-air porches. Dehorswith view of the 76.000 M2 park, perfect for outdoor activities. Banquet halls, cocktail areas, customized settings and catering solutions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atahotel Expo Fiera

Address: Via Giovanni Keplero 12 | (Zona FieraMilano Rho Pero), 20016 Pero, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Pero
Price Range: RM363 - RM1,404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atahotel Expo Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 320
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Atahotel Expo Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atahotel Expo Fiera Hotel Pero
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atahotel Expo Fiera staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Atahotel Expo Fiera staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try to get room on the park side as those are very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles tuomo, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“american standard rooms”
 of 5 bubbles carloz404, 30 Mar 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles krishannarang61, 13 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If you are going in a cooler period (not July) I recommend to take the room with the balcony, it is nice.”
 of 5 bubbles Natalia_Seregina, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Room on an upper floor. No between-door to the next room (could be noisy).”
 of 5 bubbles world-traveller8725, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5