We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Eden Beach Resort

    Kaya Gobernador Nicolaas Debrot 73, Kralendijk, Bonaire
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$150
    US$124
    SAVE US$26
    US$150
    US$124
    Traveller (290)
    Room & Suite (181)
    Pool & Beach (83)
    Overview
    • Excellent29%
    • Very good33%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “beach bar” (20 reviews)
    “klein bonaire” (27 reviews)
    “spice club” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Kids Club
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$124
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$124
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (404)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 204 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Just returned from a week long dive trip staying at Eden Beach Resort. The resort has everything you need including WannaDive on site. We had a 2 bedroom apt. with 2.5 baths, kitchen and lovely covered patio. Service was excellent as well as friendly and...More

    Thank zokini
    Response from Caroline S, General Manager at Eden Beach ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much! Wonderful to read that you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest. Hope to see and welcome you again in the near future With kindest regards, Mrs. Caroline Scholts

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We visited from the cruise port and rented some chairs for the day and enjoyed the bar area and beach. Have to say, bar service could be improved and hotel isn actually losing money. We had to flag down a waiter to order drinks (were...More

    Thank Chellebysea
    Response from Caroline S, General Manager at Eden Beach ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. We did improve the bar service in order to service our guests and visitors faster. Look forward to meet you as our guest at Eden Beach Resort, please send an email to info@edenbeach.com in order for us to send you...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    This hotel is dirty. When you look around, they haven't taken care of it. There's piles of dirt and dust in most corners. The pool was ... Some kind of green/brown shade. Definitely didn't attract me to get in. The room was so incredibly moist....More

    Thank curdoll
    Response from Caroline S, General Manager at Eden Beach ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

    It is a pity that you did not enjoy your stay with us . Your remarks have been forwarded immediately to make sure that this is taking care of it right away. Our beds are new and spacious and we do have the possibility to...More

    Reviewed 13 September 2017

    First it should be noted that Bonaire is not a luxury location - We were very comfortable at the Eden Beach Resort. We were only able to obtain a standard room on the second floor. One group of friends had a king suite and the...More

    Thank sunnshine59
    Response from Caroline S, General Manager at Eden Beach ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

    Very happy to read that you have enjoyed your trip so much, despite the accident. I do hope that it turned out well for you now you have been back. Hope to see and meet you again next year From all of us at Eden...More

    Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

    The apartment was big and with nice terrace. They have a nice swimming pool and good dive center. The food was delicious and the people working there very friendly!! There is good entertainment by the private beach and the beach bar. It is a place...More

    Thank Patri T
    Response from Caroline S, General Manager at Eden Beach ResortResponded 23 August 2017

    Thank you for your feed back. Very pleased to read that you have had a wonderful stay with us . On behalf of all of us , i hope that i may welcome you again as our repeat guest in the near future. With kindest...More

    Sand Dollar Condominiums
    288 reviews
    #11 of 22 hotels in Kralendijk
     
    Bruce Bowker's Carib Inn
    151 reviews
    #7 of 22 hotels in Kralendijk
     
    Tropical Inn Bonaire
    12 reviews
    #19 of 22 hotels in Kralendijk
     
    Caribbean Court Bonaire - Breezy Bonaire
    11 reviews
    #17 of 22 hotels in Kralendijk
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$115 - US$182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 On the Beach Hotel in Kralendijk
    • #10 Top resorts Hotel in Kralendijk
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 55
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eden Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Caribbean >
    • Bonaire >
    • Kralendijk
    • Also Known As
    • Eden Beach Hotel Bonaire ,
    • Eden Beach Bonaire ,
    • Eden Beach Resort Bonaire/Kralendijk
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (290)
    Room & Suite (181)
    Pool & Beach (83)
    Dining (37)
    Hotel & Grounds (241)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Bruce Bowker's Carib Inn
    151 reviews
    2.74 km away
     
    Sand Dollar Condominiums
    288 reviews
    .47 km away
     
    Caribbean Court Bonaire - Breezy Bonaire
    11 reviews
    3.25 km away
     
    Tropical Inn Bonaire
    12 reviews
    2.74 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Between 2 Buns
    1,108 reviews
    .38 km away
    Eddy's Bar & Restaurant
    375 reviews
    .56 km away
    Pasa Bon Pizza
    790 reviews
    .56 km away
    Ingridients
    486 reviews
    .73 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Flamingo Diving Bonaire
    30 reviews
    .32 km away
    Dive Friends Bonaire
    1,174 reviews
    .71 km away
    Deepsea Freediving School
    129 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Flow
    134 reviews
    .37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    2 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Brancone | Reviewed this property |
    There is no fee for beach but for deck chair you need to pay per day cca 10$
    1
    Vote
    Haven A
    12 March 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from turtle1952 | Reviewed this property |
    I would call the Eden Beach Resort and talk to them. They are very friendly.
    0
    Votes
    Becky B
    2 February 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Caroline S | Property representative |
    Dear Becky, thank you for your e-mail The resort has unfortunately no ice machine, but you can ask for ice at the beach bar. The studio has a coffee pot There are no microwaves available. We do supply shampoo and bath soap... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "room numbers in the 400 - 500 range are closer to beach and farther from road and noise."
    Read review
    "Ground floor rooms had sitting space outside and seemed best but expensive."
    Read review
    "Not 236, ask for one with a balcony a fridge and a safe"
    Read review
    "Ask for room with sea ​​View other room has other bilding View"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing