We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Valentin Varadero El Patriarca

Autopista Sur km 18 Parque Natural Punta Hicacos, Varadero 42200 Cuba
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (9122)
360
Panoramas (17)
Pool & Beach (2009)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

#18 of 30 all-inclusives in Varadero
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Valentin El Patriarca Varadero: Comodidad y servicio excepcionales en un paraíso caribeño. Experimenta la belleza de Varadero con comodidades de primera clase en nuestro complejo turístico. Piscina, habitaciones acogedoras y una ubicación ideal cerca de atracciones. ¡Tu escape perfecto en Varadero!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Free airport transportation
Parking
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Head massage
Massage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
French, Spanish
6955Reviews1013Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,304
  • 1,921
  • 949
  • 405
  • 377
Traveller safety
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Kearnsy Consult... K wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
Henry at the allegiance bar was the highlight of my trip. He went out of his way to help me get a tour of trees that doesn't actually exist, with the gardener. Veronica and Lia at the front desk were so wonderful. We will come back here because of them.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Find these people. Henry @allegance bar, Orlando and Cresbo the gardener, Lia and veronica @...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Nicole N wrote a review 22 Feb
1 contribution
The staff are very kind and hard working. Hector in the lobby bar was great! He knew my family’s drinks, and he maintained order. He was part of the reason that my family had such a great time! The beach was beautiful too. Great for swimming and for walks.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Irene D wrote a review 21 Feb
Comox, Canada53 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
Have been to Varadero 3 times, including at Valentin El Patriarca 7 years ago. Enjoy the bungalow concept here instead of the usual high rise apartment. That said, have noticed a decrease in staffing, food and cleanliness since the last time. The staff were friendly and helpful as always but one front desk person at all times is just not enough. Check-in can take 1 1/2 hours thanks to the lineups. We had paid for the Alegance upgrade but were given a regular room the first night. Went to the desk the next morning to get that corrected and that took lots of back and forth. Weren't able to actually get into that new room until late in the evening as there were no clean towels available (laundry facilities weren't working so things had to go offsite). The rest of our stay, I had to keep asking for clean towels. Otherwise, we just kept getting the same towels for 4 or more days. And same sheets for our whole 10 day stay. I know it's Cuba. Trust me, we had left our high expectations back home. That said, there was a definite reduction in the resort from last time. We heard of some folks who arrived from the airport in the morning, only to have no room ready until 9 at night. We always bring Immodium. That's just the way it rolls there. But when I noticed staff leaving washrooms twice without washing their hands, well, let's just say it had me being extra careful... Brought a suitcase of things to give to people there that I know they can use (tooth paste, shampoo, soap, tooth brushes, razors, bottles of spice, balls for the kids). Best thing you can do is hire a driver to take you down to a poorer neighborhood in town and hand the stuff out there since hotel staff get more stuff than they can use. Our driver, Alex, was amazing and friendly. Found him through one of the travel people in the main lobby. Would recommend seeing things that way rather than with a bus tour. Cost is similar if not cheaper than taking a bus tour and you can tailor it to what you want to see. Best restaurant at the hotel? Italian. Also the Alegance and Gourmet. We got some bug bites. Nothing crazy. Off didn't seem to do much to stop them. Get your beach or pool loungers by 8 am max. Alegance pool and bar were the best. No pina coladas available at all for several days. No butter either. That's the kind of stuff you expect there. Still do love Cuba and her people but would recommend trying a different resort.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Audrey wrote a review 16 Feb
Clinton, Canada1 contribution2 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed at the Valentin Varadero El Patriarca for two weeks from January 25 to February 8, 2024. We enjoyed our vacation choosing not to let disappointments take away from our pleasure at escaping to a warmer climate during a Canadian winter. We had no issues with check-in or check-out. A little issue with wifi but the front desk staff were able to resolve that for us. First impressions: This resort is somewhat dated and run down. From our research prior to our trip we were aware that there had been a change in ownership. In hindsight I gave too much credence to the Oyster review from when it was an Ocean resort when choosing which resort to book into. Based on photos while under the previous ownership, somewhere along the line maintenance fell behind and things like lounge chairs, spoons (finding one at the buffet was like finding gold), pool table, etc. seem to have disappeared. We were very happy with the location of our room. The dated decor did not bother us. Our balcony was always in shade except for early morning, located mid-way between the lobby/buffet and the beach, and had a pleasant view. Beds were OK, not the best but not the worst. Two twins but that is not a problem as you can push them together if you wish. What was strange was that the beds were different, one was plastic and one was cloth. The shower door in our bathroom was installed incorrectly leaving quite a gap between the door and the wall. This resulted in a good-sized puddle on the floor outside of the shower every time we used it that the maid had to clean up each day. We chose not to complain about this as everything else in our room worked reasonably well, we liked our location, and we had heard so many stories from other guests about air conditioning, door locks, light switches, safe locks, etc. not working that we were afraid if we complained we would be trading one problem for multiple problems. Postives: An awesome beach. The sand ridge leading down to the water was a little difficult for me, but I just had to walk a little further along to find a more level spot to get down to the water. During our last few days a storm rolled in that took half the beach with it, but that is not the resorts fault. Staff said this happens once a year or so and the beach will slowly return. Staff - so friendly and always doing their best to with what is available. Our beds were always made, fresh water bottles left every day (1 large, or 2 smaller depending on availability), toilet paper replenished daily. At the end of the first week I left a note (in both english and spanish using google translate) for the maid asking for fresh sheets and towels which happily did arrive. I don't change our sheets at home more than once a week so find it strange that some people complain about this. I left a gift, some chocolate and a tip each day for the maid - well worth it to be sure our water and TP are replenished! Groundskeepers, bar and restaurant staff always helpful and friendly. Entertainment at the lobby bar was quite good. As expected: This was our second trip to Cuba, the first being February 2020 just before the pandemic. From everything we had heard we expected greater shortages of food and beverages. Of course, it's not like at home where you can find pretty much anything at any time post-pandemic, but we never went hungry or thirsty. Hubby was disappointed that there were no real eggs, only powdered egg omelettes, after our first three days, but hey - it is what it is. There was always something to eat and if they can't make your favourite drink, surely there's another drink you can enjoy. Bread was generally plentiful and quite good. Butter was hit and miss, but when missing mayo or cream cheese was available. I used to eat mayo sandwiches as a kid so that didn't bother me. And their cream cheese was very good. It probably helps that neither one of us are particularly fussy eaters or have any specific dietary needs. We tried all 3 a-la-carte restaurants twice during our two weeks. Some nights were better than others depending on availability of ingredients, but all in all a nice change from the buffet. The restaurant down by the beach was the best. The snack bar was also quite good. You did need to make an effort to get to these options before they ran out of food however. TP in the resort and public washrooms as usual is hit or miss. Expected that so I always have some tissue with me "just in case". Negatives: Lounge chairs - old and worn out and not nearly enough for the number of guests. Every day there were a few less as another one or two broke. Disappointing especially as I had seen previous reviews on Tripadvisor mentioning this with management responding that more chairs were coming. Obviously this did not happen before we arrived. The lack of chairs was bad enough that we witnessed at least two very loud arguments over chairs. What happened to the pretty blue and white lounge chairs in the resort photos??? Towels - definitely not a fan of one beach towel per person for the entirety of your stay. Much prefer the system we've had at other resorts where you are given a towel card to hand in at a kiosk for a towel. Bring the towel back, get a towel card back to be able to get a fresh towel the next day. No bath towels - the towels provided for this purpose are closer to hand towel size than bath towel size. When I asked for bath towels the maid said there were none on the resort, maybe later. I had packed a couple of beach towels from home based on previous reviews so we ended up using those as our bath towels for our second week and using the provided towels and hand towels for the sink area. I had also packed shower puffs as I was aware that washcloths are rarely provided outside of North America. (Two week bus tour in Europe last fall and I only saw washcloths in one hotel) We found the 9:30 time showtime for the theatre shows to be somewhat late, though the shows we did see were good (circus, aqua) Some tourists - we saw some people order plates piled high with hamburgers and fries for their group, only to see a good chunk of that food thrown away later. We also saw tourists grab the limited supply of juice cartons and take them to their table to fill up their breakfast glasses and their "water bottles" giving no thought to the idea that others might enjoy a glass of apple or grape juice. Disappointing to say the least in a country where it well known that there are food shortages. Excursions: We did not do any of the "organized" excursions. We did take the double decker bus into Varadero. Easy to do and quite enjoyable. One of the front door security staff was able to hook us up with a driver and a retro Convertable, the "Pink Panther". Best decision ever. Booked for 3 hours and the driver gave us an amazing tour of the surrounding areas and stopped at many good photo spots. Final Thoughts: We survived just fine without, but next time we go to Cuba I will likely pack some PB, S&P and ketchup packets. We will pick a different resort if we go again. Attention really needs to be paid to the upkeep/maintenance of this resort to bring it back to a higher star status. There's a real disconnect between the beauty of the communal areas, and the lack of upkeep/maintenance in the guest rooms. Please get more lounge chairs asap!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
We thank you for taking the time to write your very explicative review. We are receiving the new beach/ pool chairs, last week we got 60 and we are waiting for 300 more that should be here soon, we are so sorry that you and the rest of our guets at the time you were here were inconvenienced. The procedures take a while, against our will. We also thank you for the positive words.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Kayleigh H wrote a review 16 Feb
1 contribution
The trip had been feeling meek overall until Meeting Leyanis. Gyre yoandri on the last day of our trip. This really made a difference. She was incredibly kind and engaging. Dancing with her both at the pool and in dance lessons was a pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Kayleigh, we are so pleased to know that you had a good time in our hotel and that you enjoyed the activities with our entertainment team. Thank you for writing your nice review.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lorrie M wrote a review 16 Feb
Toronto, Canada2 contributions3 helpful votes
This is my take on the resort I stayed at in Varadero... Cons... #1 they don't change sheets all week #2 pillows are smelly #3 no face clothes period #4 towels are very minimal #5 no where to change beach towels #6 no alcohol in the fridge only 2 bottled waters and 2 pops (said stocked bars in rooms on website) #7 no pool tables (said pool tables on website) #8 they fill water bottles at the bar & restaurants with tap water, disgusting metal taste! #9 no slushy drinks #10 3 times in 8 days they had real eggs otherwise powered made eggs #11 no beef at all #12 chicken & pork were red, not cooked #13 no hot water in shower, only warm #14 Beach is full of rocks #15 Cuba is much more expensive at the Duty Free then the Dominican Republic #16 you have to get up by 7am. To reserve a lounger with your towel at the beach or pool, not many loungers around the pool #17 the dolphin/snorkeling tour was $120.00 US and my friends had many complaints #18 They ran out of Coke and Gin many times #19 My friends room had termites Pros.. #1 coffee is good #2 bread is great but most times, no butter #3 staff are friendly #4 good entertainment at the lobby I know this is Cuba and what to expect, but myself I perfer Bahamas, Aruba or Punta Cana.  I would like to try Jamaica oneday!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
We are truly sorry to know that we were under your expectations during your vacations in our hotel. You can be sure that we work everyday for the improvement of the services we offer to our clientele.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Acting Unwise wrote a review 15 Feb
Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
You don’t go to Cuba for the food. I went to this resort in a group of 5 young men looking to have a week of partying. This resort was exactly what we were hoping for. The beach was your typical white sand beach that honestly could not be better. This led to an amazing beach volleyball court. We would play every morning until it got too hot. The animation team did a great job of maintaining the court, playing when we were short players (and leaving when we had enough) and playing party music while we were there. On the beach there were also some water toys free for us to use. In the afternoon we would post up at the swim up bar. They know how to make some excellent drinks despite a limited alcohol assortment. They really only had rhum and beer, that was the case for pretty much everywhere except for the privilege section. This pool had great music playing and was a party every afternoon. We brought a frisbee to throw around and made lots of friends. There was water volleyball there too but its harder to play that with a drink in your hand. Be sure to bring a bubba cup, without it you will have to use there little plastic cups. They’re bad for the environment, take 2 seconds to empty, and then you’ll need to get back in line, come prepared. The buffet was a Cuban buffet. Don’t expect more. The beach snack bar actually had AMAZING food, but it often took over an hour for your order to come. The a la carte restaurants weren’t great, and to book them you had to line up the day of at this coffee shop at 8am. If you have a late night you’re not getting a reservation. If you like smoking you will like this resort. Lots of cigars and placed to smoke them. The staff were all extremely nice and friendly too. We would play tennis often and the gardeners on break would watch and cheer us on. Rooms were fine, AC worked very well and the safe was secure. Night life was fun. There were nightly shows which were entertaining. Then after the pool snack bar became the go to spot. It was awesome. Bring pong balls if you want to play ping pong or beer pong though. Once a week they do a beach party. That was pretty awesome, definitely check it out. Overall, if you and your friends want a party resort this place is great, especially for the price. If you don’t like to party or want a quiet get away, pick another resort. Have you eyes open about the food and alcohol options, but if you like rhum and beach volleyball, this place is perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Bring a bubba cup
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
We are so happy to know that you and your group of friends enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We thank you for sharing your good experience by writing your review.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sfill12 wrote a review 14 Feb
Quesnel, Canada12 contributions
My partner and I stayed for 10 days at the Valentin el Patriarca. We were unfortunately hit with some very stormy weather and cooler temps which definitely put a damper on things. The beach and water is definitely the highlight of the resort. Wish we had more beach days while we were there. Our check-in was seamless and quick we arrived in the evening so our rooms were ready for us. We did hear different stories from people who arrived early morning or very late at night. We really liked our room location in block 13 on the ground floor. We had a nice quiet area off of our balcony we quite enjoyed. Our room was adequate. Only down sides were the pillows were super thin, it was VERY dark and our balcony lock consisted of a security chain like you find in hotel rooms. Air conditioning work well, we had hot water all but our last day and we received bottled water everyday which was great. We found the staff very friendly and helpful and the bar & coffee bar were great. It’s Cuba so the mixed drinks were basic and they occasionally ran out of things but never beer or rum. The buffet was disappointing and we know much of that was out the hotel’s control with shortages in Cuba. Breakfast was especially tough with no eggs, pancakes, bacon etc. they did make omelettes at the grill most days but it was a powdered egg mix which was a little weird but okay. There was always a lot of bread but few condiments. Proteins in general seemed in short supply and what was there was often questionable. Minced beef, blood sausage and minced fish which were not appetizing. I felt like they could have made better use of the ingredients they did have to make it more appetizing and tasty. The snack bar was always good but did run out of things occasionally. It was a nice go to for sure. We did not bother trying the a la carte restaurant since the reviews from other guests were not good. Overall we don’t think we would choose to go back to Varadero at this time but are certainly glad we tried it once and got to explore Havana while we were there. I don’t think the problems we experienced were specific to this hotel it seems to be Cuba wide.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Always bring snacks for yourself as these are not available.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Sfill, we are sorry to know that you arrive at the same time of the tropical storm. It´s true that we have some supply difficulties but you can be sure that all our friendly and professional staff work hard for the daily improvement of our services.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
linda wrote a review 11 Feb
Edmonton, Canada1 contribution1 helpful vote
Worst place ever Do not come to this place No food No alcohol No soft drinks/ alcohol mix/ sparkling water No toilet paper No change of towels for room or beach for 7 days No change of sheets for nine days even after many requests 24 hour snack bar opens at 1130 for food / consists of hot dogs or hamburgers or fries Rum but no coke No blenders for frozen drinks Eggs are powdered Buffet food inedible for whatever was available which was very little Lounge chairs broken and scarce / you would have to get up at 6 am to out a towel on one if available at all Beds has springs sucking in your back We were a party of four for nine days Happy for the first time in all our travels to be leaving a resort ! !!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
We are truly sorry not to meet your expectations during your vacations with us. It´s true that we have supply difficulties, but you can be sure that all our staff work hard and in a daily basis in order to give a better service to our guests.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Abe E wrote a review 11 Feb
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
I would like to mention that Enrique and Libeizto were such amazing bar tenders. They really were outstanding and fun to be around and were so polite. They truly made my vacation enjoyable. I would highly recommend this resort. During our whole vacation they were to fun and professional.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: It was not too crowded most days but you need to get out early and claim your spot if you want to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Javier Aguilar, Director General at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Responded 4 days ago
We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your vacations in our hotel and most than all, the service of the pool bar. We thank for your positive review and also for recommending our hotel.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Varadero area.
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Varadero El Patriarca
LOCATION
CaribbeanCubaMatanzas ProvinceVaradero
NUMBER OF ROOMS
420
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VALENTIN VARADERO EL PATRIARCA: UPDATED 2024 Resort Reviews, Price Comparison and 9,742 Photos (Cuba) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Valentín Varadero El Patriarca
Which popular attractions are close to Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Nearby attractions include Varadero Beach (3.3 km), Cueva de Ambrosio (1.7 km), and Varahicacos Ecological Reserve (8.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Conveniently located restaurants include Xanadu Restaurant, Restaurant La Arcada, and La Panchita.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Valentín Varadero El Patriarca have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Valentín Varadero El Patriarca offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Valentín Varadero El Patriarca have airport transportation?
Yes, Valentín Varadero El Patriarca offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Valentín Varadero El Patriarca?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Valentín Varadero El Patriarca offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.