We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,927 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,994: English reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Very disappointed!!! Never ever come back in this country!!! The park was beautiful and that's it. We paid to great vacation bud we had the worst time with bad service, cockroaches in the room, we were disturbed too much by local sellers on the beach. This was the first time we ever was just disgusted and I want my money...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank Alexandr C
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Loved everything about it! And although i only spent there 6 days (travelling from Poland) I am sure I couldn't have made a better hotel choice for my 1st ( but definitely not last) holidays in Dominican Republic. The location, rooms, food, entertainment, surroundings - were fantastic! However, what really stands out and makes Natura Park a place to be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Agata Aggie M
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is a bit outdated but if you like nature and animals walking about where you live it is fantastic, we stayed for a week all inclusive and the thing that this hotel can really be proud of is its people friendliness, we loved their hospitality and how they attend to their guest. My least favourite part is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rhyl_palma
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I recently returned from a two weeks holiday in your natural park hotel and spa, just wonted to say how much I enjoyed it and how very pleasant all the staff were but particularly Victoria, Ariel and Angie. They were fabulous and so very helpful! But then again that does apply to all the staff making the hotel proud!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ilona W
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thanks for choosing our Blau Natura Park to spend your holiday. We are pleased to read you had an enjoyable experience and value your recommendation. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staffs attention, we are sure they deserve your compliments and will be sure to pass them onto them for the great job they do every day...

Charlottetown, Canada
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I checked in on October 1 for two weeks . I was travelling solo as I needed some relaxation and me time . Figured the best place to get it was on a beach . From the moment I arrived at the Blau Natura I knew I would have a great two weeks . I had read mixed reviews and...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Solosac
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort and thank you so much for choosing us as your destination for passing a memorable and comfortable stay. We value very much the time you took for writing...

Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

Do not waste your money on this resort. My boyfriend and I went here April 2016 and from the start it was a bad experience. Several of the front desk staff were rude and unhelpful, we had to wait 4 hours for a room once we arrived because no rooms were clean. Once we arrived to our "clean" room we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kelly N
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kelly N, We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort. The Management and our staff extend you our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you may have experienced as a result of the situations you have brought to our attention. You can however rest assured that we will be...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as a family for a Christmas vacation. When we first got here, the check in was ok, staff was quite rude but the lobby was stunning and beautifully decorated for Christmas. Our room had no AC and had a horrible smell. After a day of arguing with them, I found a wonderful manager. She was fantastic and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Donico
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your comments about our resort. We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort and thank you so much for choosing us as your destination for passing a memorable and comfortable stay. We do apologizes for those inconvenient you found...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 6 October 2016

My friend and I visited Blau Natura Park – Eco Resort & Spa for 7 days from September 28, 2016 to August 5, 2016. As first time travellers in the Dominican Republic, it is difficult to give this place a fair review since we did not experienced other resorts yet, but we enjoyed our stay so much that we decided...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank djat1984
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your comments about our resort. We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort and thank you so much for choosing us as your destination for passing a memorable and comfortable stay. We value very much the time you took...

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

I flew into Punta Canta International Airport on Southwest Airlines. We arrived on Thursday anticipating a departure on Sunday. Our flight was cancelled after sitting on the aircraft four hours. We we loaded on a bus headed to this place which we were told was a very nice resort. This is not a place for tourist this was an extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Latasha F
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort. The Management and our staff extend you our sincerest apologies for any inconveniences you may have experienced as a result of the situations you have brought to our attention. We regret all the things that happened during your flight....

Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

Beautiful, romantic and staff were great! Food was lush. Very pretty resort right on beach. Peacocks and turtles wandering around so cute. Just don't brush your teeth with tap water!! Dodgy stomachs. On and get malaria jabs before you go we didn't know this!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Trini P
Jordi2010, Director de Recepción at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We would like to send you our best regards from the management and the entire staff of the resort and thank you so much for choosing us as your destination for passing a memorable and comfortable stay. We value very much the time you took for writing...

6,001 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5574)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1231)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1203)
Viewed
Dining (375)
Viewed
View from Room (189)
Viewed
Bathroom (82)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (389)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
0:27
Videos (5)
Viewed
Other (2024)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (405)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (40)
Viewed
Amenities (78)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Garden View Room (39)
Viewed
Ocean View Room (37)
Viewed
Ocean View Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (76)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
0.6 km away
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
9,202 reviews
6.4 km away
whala!bavaro
whala!bavaro
#65 of 110 in Punta Cana
801 reviews
14.3 km away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#55 of 110 in Punta Cana
7,800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#58 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,844 reviews
11.9 km away
Hotel Riu Naiboa
Hotel Riu Naiboa
#72 of 110 in Punta Cana
2,854 reviews
7.2 km away
Vista Sol Punta Cana
Vista Sol Punta Cana
#15 of 25 in Bavaro
2,743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & SpaExperience a holiday in complete harmony with nature at our luxury Punta Cana resort, Blau Natura Park. Lush tropical gardens teeming with exotic bird life are interspersed with lagoons and bridges along winding paths which lead to the beach. Our Punta Cana luxury hotel is located on the marvelous Playa Bavaro beach, one of the best in the Caribbean. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa

Address: Cabeza de Toro | Laguna Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: RM594 - RM1,494 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 510
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natura Park Punta Cana
Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Natura Park Beach Ecoresort Hotel
Blau Natura Park Punta Cana
Punta Cana Natura Park Resort
Natura Park Hotel
Hotel Style:
#64 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#64 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#67 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa staff and other travellers.
224 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (224)

Questions? Get answers from Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We upgraded to select.also we like our room on second floor. High ceiling”
 of 5 bubbles Kattop, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“patio XIII clean , quiet and ac works”
 of 5 bubbles F253VLanneg, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would try second story just because it was kind of humid on the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles macdukep, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay an additional fee to get a Suite instead of a regular room, if you want to sleep in a bigger bed.”
 of 5 bubbles H2732AEjamesg, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Patio 1 is closer to the lobby and clean. Patio 11 (XI) is horrible”
 of 5 bubbles Katelynbb, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay