We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
Panoramas (21)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9,626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,447: English reviews
Moncton, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I, my spouse and two other couples recently spent 8 days at this resort. My spouse and I have traveled to 27 different locations and agree this is not on our list of resorts to return to. The beach is great and some of the beach staff went out of their way to provide great service. The grounds are incredible....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pfsnb
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Unfortunately there is a lot of bad instead of the good for this resort. Food is terrible at the buffet restaurant. Service is non existing, once people leave the table, it's never cleaned afterwards unless you try to find someone to clean it. Food is cold, Chicken was uncooked, glad we noticed it and didn't eat it. Complained and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 08Pilot
Beaconsfield, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

don't buy cigars at the store in this resort to bring home there fake I lost a small fortune. they treat you to a good one and what they sell you is crap. never going back. you'd figure they would have top quilty on the resort it's not like buying off the beach my loos . be for warned.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank maureendoreparent
Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Go see these ladies in VIP lounge! The beach is very pretty, food hit or miss,must do VIP area to enjoy. The activities people knock themselves out and we had a great time. Room was lovely in : block, ocean side.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hastydarby
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of the entire Team of Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we would like to express our gratitude by having decided to share your experience to future visitors. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with your stay and the services provided by our staff members deserve such frank and warm reviews, therefore they...

Hempstead, New York
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The reason i feel the place is okay due the the animation team. This guys put there heart to this place. They work very hard especially Mr. minni mi and Speedy. Overall the room was clean. The room was far from the main pool but that was okay. Its was a good exercise. What i didn't like was services. I'm...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Gonmar2051
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, we thank for choosing the Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred choice in the Caribbean; as well as, by the time you’ve devoted to let us know about your most recent Experience at our premises. We truly regret that you have experienced issues regarding some our services or facilities and the wrong impression...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was a little afraid to book this hotel from some of the reviews I had read but went ahead anyway and figured I'd risk it. We were not happy with not being brought into the main lobby but instead being brought into a smaller lobby at the other end of the resort. Our rooms were not ready and were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank lizzanane007
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback on TripAdvisor with travelers around the world. It pleased us greatly to host you during the unique experience you lived in our premises and we are glad that you appreciated our delightful food, our attentive staff and beautiful grounds. At Be Live Collection Punta Canawe have every desire to...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had a great time at the Be Live Punta Cana. We were a group of 6 adults and a 5 month old baby. The staff was amazing and very helpful. Few names that come to mind are Perla, Christian and Mr Wilkin Pache (Rooms Division Manager). They always made sure our needs were met and we were satisfied. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amit C
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback on TripAdvisor with travelers around the world. It pleased us greatly to host you during the unique experience you lived in our premises and we are so glad that you have appreciated our delightful food, our attentive staff and beautiful grounds. At Be Live Collection Punta Canawe have every...

FAYETTE
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

If your in doubt or unsure, go V.I.P & you'll never regret it! Enjoy yourself Going here V.I.P is the best & smartest option. It saves you money & gives you access to features of the Resort that others are not privy to. I went February 9th - 12th 2017. I'm an avid beach goer & I've been to the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Theus B
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your preference in Be Live Collection Punta Cana as your preferred destination in the Caribbean, as well as by the time you’ve devoted to share your most recent experience. I also would like to address you our gratitude by advertising it through Tripadvisor to future travelers about our excellent product. It is worthy to mention...

boston
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We just came back from a 7 day trip to Punta Cana at the Be Live. It was our first time there because we usually go to Puerta Plata in the DR. We booked the Adults Only VIP Section of the resort and it was well worth the $$$. To start, at check in, they take you to a separate...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank cf4redsox
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire Team Be Live Collection Punta Cana would like to express my gratitude for having decided to express your comments to future visitors. We attach a great value to your comments and they are always taken with our maximum interest. We are so delighted to confirm that our staff have gone an extra extra...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room is big, clean, but the furniture, fridge and air-condition is old and noisy. Bathroom is big, clean and there are luxury materials. We have room situated to the center of resort - lot of noise. There are nice and clean swimming pools and lot of lovely restaurants with delicious food. Beach is clean and is situated about 50m from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ales I
Dirección Be Li... B, Gerente at Be Live Collection Punta Cana, responded to this review

Dear guest, On behalf of the entire Team of Be Live Collection Punta Cana, we would like to express our gratitude by having decided to share your experience to future visitors. We are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with your stay and the services provided by our staff members deserve such frank and warm reviews. Therefore, they...

8,846 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8346)
Viewed
Room/Suite (742)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (150)
Viewed
Bathroom (181)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1770)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1142)
Viewed
View from Room (262)
Viewed
Dining (526)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
2:50
Videos (7)
Viewed
Other (3556)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (467)
Viewed
Adults Only Pool (13)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (79)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Beach (38)
Viewed
Main Pool (25)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite (32)
Viewed
Master Junior Suite Ocean Walk (41)
Viewed
Master Suite Ocean View -- VIP (44)
Viewed
Pool 1 (9)
Viewed
Pool 2 (20)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
Super Deluxe Suite -- Adults Only (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)
Viewed
VIP Pool (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
20.9 km away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#41 of 110 in Punta Cana
892 reviews
16.3 km away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
1,547 reviews
90.9 km away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#78 of 110 in Punta Cana
321 reviews
14.9 km away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#59 of 110 in Punta Cana
8,110 reviews
9.3 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#22 of 25 in Bavaro
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Be Live Collection Punta Cana Hotel is an elite 5-star All Inclusive Hotel in the Dominican Republic. It is the perfect place to enjoy a vacation whether it's a couple's getaway, a family adventure, friends reunion, or guests that just need a few days of rest and relax; this resort has all the necessary facilities even Spa and Casino services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Collection Punta Cana

Address: Carretera Cabeza de Toro Km 7, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: RM566 - RM1,947 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Collection Punta Cana 3.5*
Number of rooms: 821
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Be Live Collection Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Oasis Punta Cana
Globalia Punta Cana Grand
Grand Oasis Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Oasis Bavaro
Punta Cana Grand Oasis
All Inclusive Punta Cana
Oasis Punta Cana
Gran Oasis Punta Cana
Hotel Style:
#40 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#55 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#58 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and other travellers.
1,538 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (1538)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Collection Punta Cana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on the 1st or 2nd floor, roof leaks on 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles pfsnb, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Just don't go and spend your money somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 08Pilot, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay in the "be live heroes" section of the resort. its closer to beach, restaurants and quieter than other sections.”
  • living area
 of 5 bubbles 105amitc, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Building 2 and 3 are VIP buildings and 7 is brand new VIP building”
 of 5 bubbles cf4redsox, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“nice beach, delicious food, honeymoon”
 of 5 bubbles 621alesi, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5